Club Cortile condo rental - Entrance to club cortile (gated)
Entrance to club cortile (gated)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Club Cortile Condo Rental Photos and Description
3bedrooms, 2full bathrooms (handicap accessible) sleeps up to 8

Our 3 bedroom 2 bath condo is fully furnished. One bedroom has a King bed, one has a Queen bed and the other bedroom has 2 Twin beds. Conveniently located just off Rt. 192 . The club house offers a heated pool, hot tub, childrens playground, basketball court, tennis court, and gym. This is a gated community. This is a ground floor condo that is handicap accessible.

3BD 2BA HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE: Condo was built with handicap standards. Doors are extra wide, bathroom is convenient for wheelchair.

Easy access from Orlando Intna'l Airport: Orlando Airport is aprox 25 miles away.

Enjoy your vacation!: For a change, relax and enjoy your vacation with a true 'home away from home.' Relax with family and friends around the pool and hot tub, play tennis or basketball, workout in the gym or let the kids play in the playground. Amenities in the condo include, 3 bd = 1 king, 1 queen & 1 bd w/ 2 twin beds. There is also a pull out sofa.

Full kitchen, dining room, screened in patio w/ table and 4 chairs, 4 televisions with extended cable service, and secured internet service. Phone is included with free long distance (US, Canada, and PR) Condo is in close proximity to major food chain restaurants as well as shopping and outlet shopping.

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Cathy, I have 2 children, and 3 grandchildren, 1 boy and 2 girls.I live on Long Island, New York, and have lived here all my life.

catherine borg purchased this condo in 2006

9 Reviews of Property 394213 in Club Cortile, Florida

Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

The condo was very clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We are very Pleased with the Condo, everything was there that was listed in the property info. Great Location, just 10 minutes from all the Park. Publix and Target within minutes from the property. Condo was Very clean and had more then enough room for Our family.I highly Recommend this property for all size families, has 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and pull out couch, The Owner Cathy was a Pleasure to deal with. Our family will be back in years to come, will not stay anywhere else. Thank You Cathy/////////////////////////////////
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Patti and Frank. It was really my pleasure, Glad you made it home safely. Hope to see you in the reservation section again soon. Thank you again! Cathy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The property was exactly as announced. Clean, organized and with all the extras the owner promised. The stay was extremely pleasant and the owner very helpfull and understanding.
If you plan visiting Orlando, this is the place to stay. Minutes from Disney World Parks, it have easy acess to all your needs.
Thanks again for making my family vacation so great.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
New York
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This place was clean, gorgeous, and spacious. The condo itself had everything we needed, and I haven't stayed anywhere nearly as comfortable when I was away from home. Cathy was great and communicated with me regularly regarding payments and information I'd need once we got there. Everything was perfect!
Owner's Response: Hi Justine! Thank you for a wonderful review! I'm so glad everything worked well for you and your son.Maybe, again, some other time. It was a pleasure having you! Cathy
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Highly recommend this appartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We highly recommend this clean, spacious and well equipped appartment. Cathy, the owner, was extremely helpful and everything matched the description. Very conveniently situated for shopping and tourist attractions, such as Universal Studios, Disney world etc. Will definitely recommend to any friends wishing to visit Orlando. Thanks Cathy....
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

I recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I really enjoyed very much the season we spent in this condo. The location is great not only for the variety of nearby trade, but also for quick and easy access to the various parks. As for the house I can say that this is the fifth house that I rent in this system, and that was but I liked for being clean, well furnished and equipped. During the time of my stay I did not have any problems. Lastly but not least, I liked the gentle and very polite way of treatment of the owner. I could sum it up in just one sentence: "I would recommend to my best friend"
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

I recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I really enjoyed the season we spent in this condo. The location is excellent, close to all kinds of trade, as markets, shops, restaurants, etc.. Access to the parks is also very good and fast. As for the house, I can say that this is the fifth time I use this system of homes for season, and this was undoubtedly the cleanest already rented. It is well furnished and equipped, and throughout my time there I have not had any problems. Finally, but very important I was very pleased with the excellent treatment I received from the owner. I think I could summarize in one sentence: "I would recommend to my best friend."
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Club Cortile

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a nice place to stay at. Everything is near by if you ave a car. A+ for the owner. will recommend this to any one looking for a place to stay closed to a lot of things. Club Cortile is a nice place to be........
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
4

Great place, close to everything

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I was very pleased with this condo. It was nicely furnished, clean, and close to all of the attractions. Disney parks were about 15 minutes away. It was also very close to gift shops, restaurants, and around the corner from a Target (which was very helpful). I did like the fact that the community was gated as well. The owner is very responsive and will answer any questions you have. The only minor issue we had was that there was only 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom and no dishwasher detergent - so we had to go out and purchase these items. Not a big deal, just be aware.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the very nice review. So glad you were pleased. I apologize for the 1 roll of toilet tissue, usually there is a backup. But so glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed the location. Regard, Cathy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Resort style 3bd condo - minutes from DisneyWorld & SeaWorld (handicap access0
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394213
+1 6313793324
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

So comfortable and convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was especially clean and decorated very nicely. Cathy (the owner) is a great person to work with. Booking was a breeze and everything was as we expected when we arrived. It is convenient to all the attractions and so many places to shop. The fact that the condo has 3 bedrooms is a real plus. We have already recommended this place to a friend and we are planning a return visit.
Owner's Response: I am so happy all was great! It was a pleasure having you, and thank you for the excellent review! We'll look forward to seeing you next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3