Madeira Beach condo rental - BEACH VIEW FROM OUR UNIT 204, 2ND FLOOR BALCONY
BEACH VIEW FROM OUR UNIT 204, 2ND FLOOR BALCONY
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

FREE WI-FI

Watch the Dolphins and Beautiful Sunsets from Master bedroom, Living Room or 26 Ft. Balcony! Las Brisas Has Only 40 Units and 5 Floors High. We Are Located on the Second Floor. (Center of the building) New Kitchen, All New Appliances, ). Privately Owned Unit. One Covered Parking Space. Master Bedroom Has Queen Bed, Second Bedroom Has Two Full Beds, and Third Bedroom Has 2 Twin Beds. Bedrooms Have New Ceiling Fans(3). Leather Furniture. Private Laundry Room in Unit. Two large walk in closets.

Bath rooms updated. Master bath has new double vanities and walk in shower. 2nd bath has new double vanities and tub with shower.

3 New flat screen in all bedrooms and , Living Room has a 46' flat screen.

There are large glass windows and sliding glass doors across practically the entire unit. Because we are on the second floor this allows us to see the water from the kitchen, dining room, living room and master bedroom. Almost everyday we see the dolphins feeding. If its a windy day you will probably see some wind surfers out on the water,

This condo is the owners winter home.(End of Dec, to April), so it is well taken care of.

Further Details: Plus there is everything you want or need available for your use.

Good golf courses. Tampa airport 30 minutes. Bush Gardens 30 minutes. Disney world and Sea World 90 minutes. Tampa aquarium, planetarium, art museums, live theater,and dog racing are all close by. Even miniature golf.

Las Brisas has a heated outdoor pool, 3 Tilki huts to picnic by and outside grills.

Walk the beach or take the trolly to Johns Pass,. Good restaurants, fishing charters, parasailling, wave runner rentals, boat rental, shelling, dinner cruises, Pirate ship tour, or just shop in the quaint shops on the famous Boardwalk.

About The Owners: We've been friends (and sisters-in-laws for 60 years.

Why the Owner Chose Las Brisas:

We've been vacationing in Florida for most of our lives. Started out on th East coast. Once we went to the West coast , we liked the warm gulf water and less high rises. After several vacations up and down this coast, we decided that Madeira beaches were our first choice. We then purchased in 1994. We now make this condo our winter home, now that we are retired. LOVING IT.

The Unique Benefits at this Condo:

The beach, three bedrooms, not crowded, family-oriented area, many attractions nearby,etc.

More Details
Hide Details

, We*ve been friends (and sister-in-laws)for 60 years.

Owner purchased this condo in 1994

We^ve been vacationing in Florida for most of our lives. Started out on th East coast. Once we went to the West coast , we liked tthe warm gulf water and less hiigh rises. After several vacatiions up and down this coast, we decided that Madeira beaches were our first choice. We then purchased in 1994. We now make this condo our winter home, now that we are retired. LOVING IT.

19 Reviews of Property 394126 in Madeira Beach, Florida

UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maynard, MA 01754
5

Time to Relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is our second time here and we couldn't be happier. The owners are very nice and easy to work with. The place is extremely well stocked and clean. The beach is in view at all times and very relaxing. The bathrooms had been updated from the previous year and were very well done. There is miniature gold nearby and other sight seeing attractions as well. Hopefully we will be back again next year. We absolutely love it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Leesburg, Florida
5

Three card playing ladies getting away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We could not have been happier with the condo and the location. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and everything you would need for the beach. Towels, chairs, toys for the kids, flip flops, sun hats,etc. Although it rained for the first three days we played cards and took some sight seeing tours. Had a great time, the owners were wonderful to work with and we highly recommend this to anyone wanting a place on the beach that was so well maintained and well equipped. Across the street from a couple restaurants, short distance to John's pass and overall just WONDERFUL!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

WHAT A GREAT VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
what an amazing condo. sitting on the balcony every morning watching the dolphins play was amazing.Our family of 6 an 2 friends had lots of room.Everyday was an adventure so much to do an see an just not enough time. everyone we met was so nice an helpful wheather it was just about where to eat or where to shop everyone was so nice.The beach was combed every morning clean an inviting for all. Johns pass is a great place to spend a day for shopping an lunch dont miss this one.our family is already talking about next summer .The owners are great people to rent from an to deal with.THANK YOU AGAIN FOR A GREAT CONDO THE BEST I EVER STAYED IN SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
PA
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is very spacious and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and would stay here again. (hopefully we will be back in 2 years) for another graduation party with family in Florida. The owners of this condo recommended a wonderful business called "babys away" because we needed a crib for a few nights. They were wonderful to deal with and have most everything you could need for staying with a baby. You rent the items and they deliver it and pick it up and they were right on time. The owners of this condo were very nice and easy to deal with. We would definitely recommend staying here. We have stayed at the Las Brisas 3 other times, but this was the nicest by far.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orland Park, Illinois/Chicago suburb
5

A fantastic place to stay can't wait to return

A fantastic place to stay can't wait to return
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
When looking for a condo in the Clearwater area I stumbled across a few places that caught my eye. After picking through about 5 different places, we decide on this one. All I can say is I am so very happy we did. There were a few couples that went.
When we entered we were so pleased at what we saw. The view was spectacular. The condo was so beautiful and exactly how the pictures showed it. It had everything we needed. The balcony was awesome in the evening to just relax.
One of the couples drove so they came with tons of food. We cooked at the Tiki area as they had two grills. Only thing that would have been better is if there were more grills as one night there were many people grilling. The good thing however is that we were able to meet others staying in the condos.
We walked to Johns Pass twice. The walk was beautiful and not that long.
Driving isn't that necessary we did have a couple cars to run to a Publix not far away but other than that we barely drove.
I would recommend staying at this lovely place. The owners were wonderful to work with and my friends are asking when we can go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
IOWA
5

BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING VIEW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was very clean and everything was in good working order. This condo was perfect for our large family of 7. Johns pass is probably a 30 minute walk along the beach or a short drive by car. What's nice about the location of this condo is that it is in a quiet neighborhood of condos. When you want more action just get in the car and drive up towards Johns Pass. I would say that the food is better quality anywhere other than Johns Pass. Across the street are a couple of restaurants that have decent food as well as around the neighborhood area. The Conch has fantastic food and is about 2 miles away. A large nice grocery store is located about a mile from the condo. We went fishing at a pier close by that costs 15 dollars and is open all day until midnight. The owners were very good to work with and very timely in answering questions and returning our deposit. Great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cohoes, New York
5

Fantastic View..Beautiful Beach...A little bit of paradise!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Never wanted to leave. The place was clean and master bath recently updated. The views were fabulous. The condo was very spacious and had everything you needed. Numerous shops and restaurants close by. Yes, the dolphins were there, the gorgeous sunsets, pool to cool off in, cabanas for rent. It was just perfect. We had a fantastic time. Don't wait! Treat yourself to the time of your life. Owners were very friendly and gave you all the information you needed. Rented many places in Florida and this place is a must try. Close to Tropicana Field, where the Tampa Bay Rays make you feel right at home. We will be back. Thank you for the great stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Eau Claire WI
5

Packer fans loved this condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo is exactly as described and as pictures show. We saw dolphins in the gulf every day from the balcony . The condo was very clean and comfortable. The owners are very nice and the whole experience was awesome. The Rules of being quite at night need to be told to everyone who rents a condo at this building.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great trip to Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Las Brisas unit was as advertised. The unit was clean and well stocked. The utensils and cooking supplies were a bit on the cheap side but that's being picky. Having new flat screen tv's in every room was a real plus for my crew. The queen bed was a little soft what with two foam pads on it and I would recommend putting in a King bed for larger couples. The proximity to the beach is phenomenal and the unit had all the toys,chairs and sand items you could possibly need. Location is great to get out and do other adventures. We went to Bush Gardens on a Monday and it was empty! No lines ever! Adventure golf was a blast. We took my 78 year old mother there. Be ready for all the stairs though! And one last recommendation for eating and that's the Middle Grounds Cafe. Yelp did not steer us wrong there. Excellent food and service. But it ain't cheap!
We had a great time. One of the best vacations with my kids ever. Highly recommend Pat and Betty's Las Brisas unit.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cleveland, Ohio
3

October Beach Vacation

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Las Brisas offers a wonderful view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico and is close to John's Pass. The condo was spacious and beach toys and chairs were available for guests. The owners were nice to work with and returned the security deposit promptly. Maitenance and cleaning of the condo could be improved.
Owner's Response: Our main concern for our visitors is keeping our condo in good shape so they can relax and enjoy their vacation. If for any reason, the condo does not meet your expectations, call us immediately and we will take care of the problem. We hope you will enjoy your vacation so much you will want to return.
This is our winter home and while we are there we deep clean the place top to bottom, So when you are there we want it to be just as clean for you (we have to depend on our cleaners to do this for us.)If they do not-please let us know.
Helpful votes: 8/8