Reunion villa rental - Beautiful Night Time Rear View overlooking 2nd Hole on the Watson Course.
Beautiful Night Time Rear View overlooking 2nd Hole on the Watson Course.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Reunion Villa Rental Photos and Description
Spacious Villa, 5 Bedrooms (3 King and 2 Queen Rooms), Cinema Room, Games Room

Ultra Luxury 5* 5-Bedroom Reunion Resort Villa with large family gathering areas, full Home Cinema & Theatre seating, Games Room with slate-top pool table, card table/bar area, Private Pool, Hot Tub and Amazing Golf Views over Watson Course. This Villa is perfect for a large family (families) or group of friends to get together and enjoy all that Reunion Resort and Orlando has to offer in pure luxury. It is beautifully fitted out to 5* hotel/Reunion standards. All rooms are so spacious with high level ceilings. This superb Villa also has an open plan living room, complete modern kitchen with walk-in larder, a formal dining area and a casual breakfast table. There is also a fully equipped utility room with all facilities.

This Villa has everything you need to relax and enjoy yourself in the amazing surroundings of Reunion Resort. Whether you spend the day at Disney, Harry Potter/Universal Studios or other Theme Parks this is the perfect place to get away from the buzz and hype. You can also enjoy playing golf in one of the three signature course's by Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer, Tom Watson. There is also a private water park in the resort along with tennis courts, 5 separate pools, full gym, luxury spa, individual restaurants and everything you need to have a special holiday in a special place.

Overall there is 6,200 square feet of pure luxury living under roof in our Villa with open plan living room, full equipped modern kitchen with walk-in larder, 5 large bedrooms (2 en-suite Master King Bed/bathrooms). We have 5,250 sq ft under air-conditioning.

To ensure complete comfort for our guests we have 3 King Beds together with 4 separate Queen Beds and 1 Queen sleeper providing ample room for 12 guests although the house could sleep up to 16 with kids in Queen bed. There are 4.5 bathrooms including jet bath and walk-in showers. Walk-in wardrobes are provided throughout.

Details of the facilities include:

* Private Home Cinema featuring theatre seating

* Games room with slate pool table, card table, iPod dock and 60' HDTV

* Living room with 46' HDTV and DVD

* Fully equipped top of the range modern kitchen

* Formal dining room

* Casual Breakfast table, counter stools and dining area

* Custom private swimming pool with hot tub

* Wi-Fi throughout

* Home Office working area.

* 2 car garage

* Disney only 5.5 miles

* Panoramic views 2nd Hole of the Tom Watson Independence Golf Course

* Located in the heart of Reunion in the Homestead area only 1 minutes walk from community pool and less than 10 minutes stroll to Reunion Grande Hotel

BEDROOMS

Downstairs

Grand Master Suite 1 - King Bed with huge en-suite bathroom featuring a jet hot tub, his and her basins, walk-in shower (with seat) and large walk in wardrobe. This Grand Master Bedroom has private access through patio doors to the outside seating area with spectacular views over the golf course. The en-suite bathroom overlooks and has direct access to the private pool area.

Bedroom 3 - King Bed with built-in wardrobe and separate bathroom. Large feature window to front garden and access to the private pool area.

Upstairs

Grand Master Suite 2 - King Bed with huge en-suite bathroom and private lounge area. Bathroom features a hot tub, his and hers basins, walk-in shower and large walk in wardrobe. The Grand Master Bedroom has a large feature window along with private access through patio doors to balcony, both with views over the golf course.

Master Bedroom 4 - Spacious Room with 2 Separate Queen Beds and walk-in closet. Separate en-suite Jack and Jill bathroom

Master Bedroom 5 - Spacious Room with 2 Separate Queen Beds and walk-in closet. Separate en-suite Jack and Jill bathroom

Queen sleeper sofa, located in the games room with built-in wardrobe. (optional - Villa sleeps max 16 persons).

All bedrooms have TVs

Jack and Jill bathroom also has access from the hallway area. It can be closed off to create a separate en-suite bathroom for either bedroom, if required.

LIVING AREAS

Living room with direct access through full sliding doors onto rear lanai with views onto golf course

* Large 46' HD flat screen TV and DVD player

* iPod docking sound system

* Luxury seating including 2 No 3-seater sofa's and large chairs

* Gas fireplace

* Luxury furnishings

GENERAL

* Grand feature 2-storey Entrance Hallway

* Fully equipped top of the range modern kitchen

* Formal dining room area

* Casual table & chairs area

* Breakfast bar/stools for relaxing & chatting

* Multiple balconies and covered lanai areas with sun loungers and panoramic golf views

* Separate bathroom (downstairs)

* All linens and towels provided

* Welcome pack on arrival to help guests settle in

* Hairdryers in every bathroom

* HD TVs and DVD player

* Free Wi-Fi Internet included

* 2 car garage

ENTERTAINMENT

* Private Cinema with screen projector & theatre seating

* Games room with slate pool table, card table, iPod Dock and huge HDTV.

* Private balcony with exceptional views over the golf course

* HDTVs and DVD player

* X Box

* iPod dock also in Living Room

OUTDOOR AREAS

* Custom designed private pool

* Hot tub

* Large outdoor space with cover lanai areas

* Luxury pool furniture

* Outdoor dining area with table and chairs

* Casual seating areas with table and chairs

* Gas grill available on request

* Golf course views

LAUNDRY ROOM

* Laundry Room with top loading washer and dryer

* Ironing board and iron

* Extra towels and linens

Children's Equipment Available on request

* Full size crib

* High chair

* Stroller?

Keywords: Luxurious Villa, Signature Golf Course, 5 Star Reunion Resort, Home Cinema, Private Pool, 5 Bedrooms, Pool Table, Games Room, Sleeps 14/16, Close to Disney, Harry Potter, SeaWorld and other Theme Parks,

More Details
Hide Details

Our names are Brian & Gillian, we have 3 daughters and all of us love to travel enjoying different types of holidays - action packed or chilled out.

Brian Murray purchased this villa in 2011

We looked for a long time to find somewhere which would balance all our requirements for a long term holiday home. This house and its location ticks all the boxes in so many ways.

What we love about the house is that there is plenty of space for us to bring family or friends with us where we can all join in or enjoy the separate areas for each to do their own thing if they want; world class golf on the door step: superb resort facilities, and yet close to the theme parks & shopping for those who want to do that.

28 Reviews of Property 393983 in Reunion, Florida

5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
average rating of 4.7 based on 28 reviews
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Hamilton Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
As a family we have stayed in many different villas in various parts of the world but can honestly say this one is the best for all sorts of reasons. Mum and Dad, with our own three teenagers, were joined by good friends and their three teenagers. The accommodation was simply superb, the Jack and Jill ensuite between the boys and girls rooms being a real hit and as first timers to Florida the proximity to Disney, Universal, retail and convenience shopping is simply fantastic.
Unlike other so called 5 star experiences, no expense has been spared on this lovely home with so much open space, excellent dining and washing facilities. We could easily have accommodated another four or six with the sofabed in the games room.
We made the transfer in less than half an hour, while two cars gave us complete flexibility in terms of shopping and the fun parks.Busch Gardens proved an easy extension to Disney and Universal, while the Dads enjoyed some great golf.The villa lies on the second fairway of Watson which for this Dad was the pick of the three outstanding championship courses, each a mere couple of minutes from the front door.
Downtime included a one minute walk to the first of several super swimming pools, augmented by some tennis and an excellent waterpark. On top of some great BBQ's on site, we enjoyed relaxed dining at the Clubhouse, only five minutes walk from the house allowing the parents an extra glass of wine while the kids set themselves up with the latest movies in the home cinema - what a treat !!
We were also able to enjoy an 18th Birthday party in the more formal restaurant at the hotel, while pizza and Chinese were adjacent to the local supermarket (only 5 minute drive of course !)
The staff at all facilities including security were extremely courteous and helpful at all times. We will definitely be back but no doubt we will need to book early.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi all - thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review and delighted all went well. One holiday is never enough to get the best out of Reunion never mind Orlando!!

I look forward to seeing you back in Reunion in the future.

Best wishes

Brian
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
PA
5

Best Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house was prefect for us!! It looks amazing in the photos but is even better when we got there. Our kids walked (actually ran!!) around for the first 10 minutes with mouths open just so excited to be there. 11 of us and still felt there was plenty space for us all. Bedrooms are comfy and spacious - great entertainment for all between games room and theatre. Had a few good nights around the big dinner table and kitchen.
We did have to contact manage company to replace bulbs & reboot wifi but a rep was with us within 30 minutes.
House in great location – didn’t need Water Park access as were out all day. Good restaurants close by to Reunion and Disney only about a ten minute drive away. Recommend a day trip to Busch Gardens which is well worth it.

Great vacation memories. Thanks again DF
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Cheers Don, appreciate the feedback and thrilled you & the kids enjoyed our house and Reunion/Orlando.

Best wishes

Brian & Gillian
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Living the Dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was exactly what we wanted and needed to celebrate a Big 50th Birthday family get together. Being first timers to Reunion we had plenty of questions and Brian was great in helping out during the booking process.

Reunion is a beautiful complex, has a Publix right outside the gate and is close to Disney/Universal theme parks and the shopping malls. Great great fun!

We cannot fault the service or home in any way and will definitely like to stay again, Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Avril, it was a pleasure to help out and delighted it all fell into place for the celebration!! Appreciate you taking the time out.

Best wishes

Brian
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Portland
5

Wonderful Vacation Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed at this beautiful home last year and were thrilled to be able to book it again this year for our annual Disney trip. It has to be the most comfortable & nicest homes we have stayed in and has everything we need. Our 2 family group of 10 stayed (4 adults and 6 kids under 16) and there was still plenty of room for us all.

We’ve rented different houses over the years in Orlando, and it can be a leap of faith. This house did live up and exceeded all our expectations again this year. The large community pool was great fun and also good food at the clubhouse. There are plenty of restaurants close by to Reunion and all great for us.

We did forget to take clothes from one of the bedrooms but Jeeves were great and bagged it up and got it to us very quickly…there was an email waiting for us when we got home off the flight telling us it was on the way!

The property itself backs onto a golf course, and the area is very quiet. We did come across other properties that are cheaper but this home is worth every single dollar and look forward to planning next years trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi guys, thank you for taking time to let us know all went well. Reunion really is a great spot.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers B&G
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Uk
5

Great. Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Only had a long weekend on way through Orlando for our group of 8 golfers. Had a ball on the courses and this house ticked all the boxes for us. Very comfortable, and great fun in the evenings sitting on rear balcony watching world go by. Jeeves were a great help organising golf and all in all perfect place for the weekend, thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Guys, delighted all went well for trip and thanks for taking time out to let us know.

Cheers

B&G
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Perfect House For A Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Just a quick note Brian to thank you for everything - your house was just perfect for our family get together. We all thoroughly enjoyed Reunion and the theme parks and coming back to your beautiful beautiful home after a long day was amazing. In the evenings while the adults chilled around the kitchen / living area the kids had a ball with pool tournaments and watching movies in the cool home theatre. Really was a lovely lovely time and lots of great memories.

Thanks again and we will be back!!

Quin Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Delighted you guys had a great holiday and enjoyed Reunion - look forward to welcoming you again some time.

Regards

Brian
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Luxembourg
3

Family vacation at Reunion.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
As we arrived at the property at around 9pm we were disappointed to learn that there was no welcome basket including some key essentials to help us through the first night.The house itself is a wonderful property on a superb location but we felt it was not shown to its full potential.The carpets were stained in several rooms and in general the home needed a good clean and some tlc.There were obvious signs of dust accumulating in the laundry room and on the stairs in particular.No cleaning materials were provided to freshen up the bathrooms,kitchen and floors in general.We purchased these ourselves and did the best we could.Basic condiments in the kitchen such as salt,pepper and sugar were also missing to our surprise.Some of the dining room chairs were unstable and really not safe to sit on.The iron in the laundry room had a burnt on stain which made it very difficult to use on whites.The pool area is also showning its age.We had to contact Jeeves to provide a net to collect the leaves from the pool and also to correct a problem with the projector in the cinema room upon arrival.
In conclusion,we would rate our stay as average and to be honest we were expecting a lot more for the price we paid.
Owner's Response: Dear Lawrence

We provide a 5* house that is beautifully furnished & equiped and is managed by a top class Team. As we are passionate about the quality of our house and service provided we are personally disappointed that you feel your holiday did not go as you expected. However, we do not fully agree with your review and the points raised.

Having gone through the issues in some detail with our Team we can't help but feel that your review is likely linked to the fact our management team had to follow up with you as a result the unacceptable & noticeable damage caused by one of your group with the carving/engraving in a piece of our wooden furniture.

In relation to points raised:

(1) a Guest Starter Pack was left in the kitchen as we would always do. This contained coffee, teabags, sugars etc with guest toiletries in each bathroom as well as toilet tissue, kitchen paper, laundry detergent, dish tablets, dish liquid and trash bags.
(2) The house was thoroughly cleaned the day of your arrival and you chose not to have any mid-stay cleaning during your two weeks. As I am sure you can appreciate we cannot supply and store cleaning equipment in the house for guests to use as they wish for obvious Health & Safety reasons. If there was anything specific you were not happy with all you had to do was call our management team
(3) things can go wrong with anything technical in any house and the quality of the service we provide was shown in that as soon as you called our Team they were out immediately to repair the cable.
(4) Your stay started on back-to-back bookings and the stain you refer to happened from the last/previous guest. Our Team did try to spot clean but it needed a deep clean and there was insufficient time to completely remove it, our apologies for that but there was nothing else we could do in the time. A full & deep clean requires a couple of days for the carpets to dry and was carried out immediately after you left - the carpets are now as they should be.

As I said at the outset we provide a 5* house that we feel is beautifully furnished & equiped and managed by a top class Team (as commented on by other Guests). If there were ANY issues during your stay all you had to do was call either me or the management team and we would have helped to try and make your stay memorable.

Regards

B&G
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Stay

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Brian & Gillian

You do have a lovely Home and we truly enjoyed our stay. Once again let me say that the management company were very nice to work with. We really enjoyed our stay and especially the theatre room.

Hope this was informative.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Eastern North Carolina
4

Stunning Home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wonderful home for our group of 6- ages 16-50.!!
This home is VERY spacious, yet cozy enough to get by yourself for quiet time. We enjoyed the kitchen, stocked well, with most of what we needed to prepare meals. (we rented a grill) It is decorated very nicely and all beds were comfortable.! The pool was the only surprise, as the picture lead us to believe that the pool was larger than it is. However, the large, neighborhood pool was only 3 houses away and we enjoyed that to ourselves most days --so it was not that big of a deal. The home itself is in a great location on Reunion Resort. We truly were extremely pleased with the home!!
Brian, the owner was excellent to work with. He answered most of our questions in a very timely and thorough manner. Would recommend this home completely if dealing with Brian or Gillian.
But unfortunately, I must BLAST the management company JEEVES . Upon arrival, there were 2 AC units that were not working properly. We called as their reference book instructed only to get an answering service. (sat.)- After receiving a call back from someone we could not understand and acted "bothered" by our call- the company sent Craig out to help us. Craig was wonderful and got the repairman there to fix it quickly.- he left a temporary fix to be completed on mon.- THEN- 2 days later upon returning from a hot morning at the parks- we came home to NO water in the home- JEEVES had not paid the water bill. We sat for 8 hours with no water. We used restrooms and showers at the neighborhood pool as we had dinner reservations at the Resort. ( the repairman had not been to back about the AC either)To this day, JEEVES did nothing to compensate or even apologize for this. We never got a call back from them. It is disappointing, and the ONLY reason for not giving a 5 star review. If you do have the pleasure of enjoying this fabulous home- Go directly to the owner with anything other than your payment and check in information.- unless they change the management group.
Thank you Brian and Gilllian for sharing your home with us!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Jen

Thank you for taking the time to send in the review and for your lovely comments about our house - we do try to make it a relaxing home from home with that extra special touch.

Naturally we are really disappointed things did run as smoothly as they should have for you during the stay. We have carried out a thorough review, particularly with the water, and believe there was error/confusion on the part of KUA. Management of our house is a key part of our offering and apologise Jeeves let you down as they have been very very good for us with other commenting how helpful they have been.

Thank you for the high rating and of course for the nice comments on dealing with us for the booking, we do try our best and hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind regards

Brian & Gillian
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5* LUXURY - Spacious Villa, 5 Bed, Large Family Rooms, Pool & More, Sleeps 12/14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393983vbi
+44 (0) 7711641894
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Amazing Place!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Your place was amazing!!!!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation and such a luxurious home. The kids had so much fun (in all honesty so did the adults). Took advantage of the cinema room a couple of times, chairs were too comfortable as I really didn’t make it beyond the introduction of the movies before I was fast asleep. The kitchen/dining area really suited our group. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen. Your home offered us the space required for our numbers.

We will for sure return and I thank you for allowing us to spend our vacation in your wonderful home.
Helpful votes: 2/3