Cabo Rojo condo rental - Walkway between buildings 'I' and 'IV' from parking towards garden and pool area
Walkway between buildings 'I' and 'IV' from parking towards garden and pool area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Cabo Rojo Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Haciendas del Club Golf & Playa, PR102 Km 15.4 Interior, Joyuda, Cabo Rojo is a residential community inside Club Deportivo del Oeste. It is a very private and exclusive sector. Puerto Rico's southwest coast is full of activities for the whole family: Cabo Rojo Lighthouse, bird sanctuary, mountain bike trails, banana boat rides, deep sea fishing, shopping, great seafood restaurants and variety food. Parguera's Bioluminescent Bay excursions; a trip to the Mayaguez Zoo, or just a relaxing time at the pool or beach.

Our Cabo Rojo vacation rental is perfect for 2 adults / 2 children families but it can accommodate 6 persons. You will have unobstructed view of the Caribbean Sea with impressive sunsets. Also from this vacation rental you will see the beautiful garden area as well as the pool.

Impressive views from apartment and an immaculate ground keeping. 24-hr security all year long.

24-hour security; beachfront; golf course among others.

6 Reviews of Property 393848 in Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

Beachfront resort condo fully air conditioned w/breathtaking views
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beachfront resort condo fully air conditioned w/breathtaking views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393848
+1 7873603396
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Another fabulous vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our third time renting the condo and we loved it as always! It's very clear they take very good care of the condo and make regular upgrades. As always the condo was clean and very well maintained! I had one VERY minor issue that I was just letting Maria know about in an email and the next thing I know within a few minutes someone was at the door ready to resolve the issue. It's great to know they are so attentive to their guests and really care about making you feel at home and welcomed.

The grounds, pool area and beach are always well maintained and I feel completely safe and secure in the area.

The other guests that I met at the pool are always very nice and we have a great time getting to know each other and just hanging out in the sun.

Each time I come to visit I consider buying one of these units and this time was no different! We really enjoy this complex and it is definitely one of the best in the area!
Owner's Response: Thanks Christine! We love that you love our apartment at Haciendas del Club. We take great pride in trying to provide the best service to all our guests. You'll never know when something can break or bulbs burn out... but we do our best to fix it as soon as possible. Thanks for your kind words! See you next year!
business
Beachfront resort condo fully air conditioned w/breathtaking views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393848
+1 7873603396
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
Boston, MA
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We visited last year and I cannot believe it's taken me this long to review! We loved our entire time here. The property is extremely clean, no bugs, well taken care of. There are plenty of beach towels, chairs, free wifi, etc. Maria responded to all questions.
The area is quiet and peaceful. It's a gated community and safe. It's a bit of a drive to get here but worth it. Most of the beach isn't really for swimming, but it's still pleasant to walk along the sand. The pool was well maintained. Our family had a laugh when one of the local crabs crawled under our car because it was scared. We had to take a broom and shoo it away! Kids can have fun and take a flashlight at night to see the crabs.
There are great places to eat within driving distance (fresh fish), and of course the cabo rojo beaches and lighthouse are beautiful. Would stay again!
business
Beachfront resort condo fully air conditioned w/breathtaking views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393848
+1 7873603396
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Increiblemente hermoso!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Limpio, bellamente decorado, espacioso, seguro, completamente equipado y con con una vista arrolladora. ¿Qué más se puede pedir?. Cerca de todo: supermercados, farmacias, "fast food", el Balneario y el poblado de Boquerón. Un jardín hermoso, una piscina deliciosa, una playa tranquila y unos gazebos que invitan a la relajación. No habrán sorpresas negativas. Todo, todo es sencillamente espectacular. Gracias María. Volveremos!!!
Owner's Response: Mil gracias por tomarte el tiempo y escribir sobre nuestro apartamento de playa en Haciendas del Club. Los veremos en su proxima visita!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront resort condo fully air conditioned w/breathtaking views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393848
+1 7873603396
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Another fabulous, awesome vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just returned from another 10 day vacation in this beautiful condo. The condo itself is still very well kept and very clean. It's been a year since we stayed for the first time and it was another wonderful trip! The property is meticulously maintained and you can see the staff working daily on the lawn, beach, pool and grounds in general.

Maria is fabulous to work with when scheduling your vacation and very responsive during your vacation if you need anything. We also met some really nice people at the pool. During our first visit we had the pool to ourselves almost everyday. This time there were a few more people and it was nice to meet some of the residents as well as other vacationers.

We happen to love this area of Puerto Rico and this condo is conveniently located to just about everything. In my last review I mentioned the grassy nature of the water at this beach... I apparently didn't walk down the beach far enough because this time we found an area on the beach that is absolutely gorgeous and has less grassy water.

While I was in Cabo Rojo, I visited some of the other properties that are listed here in Homeaway and I can honestly say I found nothing like Haciendas del Club. Between the general picturesque property to the security and location, it cannot be beat. I'm already planning our next trip!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind words. We love Haciendas del Club and try to keep our apartment like new year in and year out. Thanks for taking your time to write a review. See you at Christmas time!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront resort condo fully air conditioned w/breathtaking views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393848
+1 7873603396
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful!!! Gorgeous!!! Relaxing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo is absolutely fabulous! The condo is very nicely furnished, extremely clean and contained everything we would need to have a wonderful vacation. The kitchen was very well stock with the items I would need to prepare meals. Maria has thought of everything from beach towels to bug spray. The location of the condo is very nice as well and the entire property is very well kept. We enjoyed being right on the beach, although the water is very grassy and shallow, I loved having such a great view and feeling the winds off the water. There are so many things that I loved about this place that I will definitely be back! I would highly recommend this condo!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Beachfront resort condo fully air conditioned w/breathtaking views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393848
+1 7873603396
Cabo Rojo Puerto Rico
Lancaster County, PA
5

Beachfront resort condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This is a very clean and well maintained condo. Close to the beaches and food stores. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare our meals. Can't think of anything I would change and would be happy to stay here again. Maria is very helpful.
Owner's Response: What a nice review! Thanks guys. You were an exceptional group, very joyous and clearly enjoying your life to the fullest. We will surely love to have you back.
Helpful votes: 8/8