Splash Resort condo rental - Custom designed Living room with queen sleeper sofa, chairs and beautiful ocean view
Custom designed Living room with queen sleeper sofa, chairs and beautiful ocean view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Oceanfront Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Queen Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Splash has been rated as one of the top fifteen new beach resorts in “Florida Travel & Leisure' Magazine” and is perfect for adults and kids of all ages. Play in the sun, dip in the water and be a kid all over again. There is a splash for everyone here.

“Sand Castle”, our 2 bedrooms, 2 baths cozy Oceanfront condo sleep 6-8 guests and is located on quiet 17th floor.

“Sand Castle” has been professionally decorated and stocked up with everything you need, just so that you can have a great time. No worries !!!

Why stay at “Sand Castle”?

• NO check-in or check-out required. We have installed top of the line Resort Lock system that allows everyone in your party to create their own access code without the hassle of keeping physical keys. Yes, kids can have one too.

• FREE Beach Service - including 2 oceanfront beach loungers and umbrella for all rentals March 1 – October 31. A $210 value!

• FREE Wireless high speed internet access

• FREE Netflix online in Living room

• FREE unlimited local and long distance calling within the US

• Book and Pay online with 'Book It' option

• Property is directly located on the beach with private balconies overlooking the gulf

• Fully equipped Kitchen that meets all your cooking and dining needs. Granite counter tops and custom cabinets give you the luxuries of home. Dining table seats 6 comfortably.

• King Master Suite with access to the large balcony that overlooks the blue waters of the Gulf and white Sandy beaches and a huge private bath, 40' LED TV

• The second bedroom has a queen bed, 40' LED TV, DVD player.

• Pullout queen sleeper in the living room with 40' LED TV, Bluray DVD player, CD Music System

• Clean Tiled floor through out the unit. NO nasty carpets and allergies to deal with.

• Enjoy the peaceful sleep in quiet 17th floor

• ABOVE ALL, our past guests experiences. We take our guest reviews seriously and incorporate their feedback so that you can have an awesome vacation experience.

Resort Amenities

• Children’s interactive Aqua Play Pools with water slides and spray toys

• Li'l tot splash pad

• Lazy river

• 'Dive-in' movie theater (in season--summer)

• Arcade with mini bowling alley

• Seasonal Beach service and water toys

• Pool side bar & grill (open in season--summer)

• Ice cream shop and cafe

• Adult Heated Pools with Jacuzzi

• State of the art fitness facility

• Covered parking Garage connected to the Sky Bridge with a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico

• Beach apparel and surf shop

• Splash offers resort based activities for the Kids, Holidays & Special Events

Shopping and Dining

Panama City Beach has top-notch shopping and at Splash you have quick and easy access to some of the best places to shop. Pier Park on Panama City Beach, is the premiere shopping malls in the Southeast. With stores for every shopper, Pier Park has just about everything all in one place.

Panama City Beach dining is simply second-to-none with a wide range of choices. Fresh seafood, juicy steaks, cajun dining and mouthwatering signature dishes can be had all over the beach. No matter what you have a hankering for, you'll find it and love it on Panama City Beach. Our favorites, “Boat Yard”, “Firefly”, “Pineapple Willys”, “Boon Docs”, “Hungy Howies Pizza”, 'Shuckums' and 'Sharkys'

3 night minimum stay

Holidays require a 7 night minimum

Check-in 4:00 pm, Check-out 10:00 am

Cancellation Policy

100% refund, if cancelled 30 days prior to the Check-in Date

50% refund, if cancelled less than 30 days and more than 10 days prior to the Check-in Date

0% refund, if cancelled within 10 days before check-in date

PLEASE NOTE THAT SAND CASTLE IS A NO SMOKING UNIT AND THAT INCLUDES THE BALCONY AREA TOO. BRINGING PETS OR SMOKING IN THE UNIT OR ON THE BALCONY WILL WAIVE YOUR SECURITY DEPOSIT AND YOU WILL BE FINED UP TO $2,000 TO CLEAN UNIT AND REMOVE SMOKE DAMAGE

NO renters under the age of 25 are allowed unless accompanied by parent or legal guardian. Valid IDs required at check-in. Restrictions may apply regarding the number of people that may occupy the unit. Owner reserves the right to ask guests violating resort rules to leave the property, which may result in forfeiture of deposit and rental fees

Keywords: Condominium, family friendly, beachfront, oceanview, oceanfront, water park, beach, splash, sterling resort, discount, snowbird, kids friendly, sand castle, free beach chair

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 393645 in Splash Resort, Florida

Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
average rating of 4.65625 based on 32 reviews
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indiana
4

Great Time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great time in this 2 bedroom condo. There was plenty of space and it was beautiful. The unit is right next to the elevator which was handy. We would come back to this unit next time we are in PCB! They were doing construction so we didn't get to use 2 of the pools or the splash pad. The 1 pool that was open was very warm and felt great when the weather was a bit chilly. The kids slide/play area is not heated and is very cold. It is a great space and the kids loved it but couldn't bare to stay in the cold water for any amount of time. The guards are very picky of the wristbands so be sure to have them on while in the pool area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

Nice property, great condo.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Overall condo was great. Kitchen we'll supplied with most all cooking needs. Facility is west of pier park so it's away from the craziness known as spring break. Very nice area for families with young children. Beautiful views from balcony.

Minor inconveniences but the owners are very easy to work with. Responses to emails very quickly and maintenance was very quick to respond for minor repairs. To be honest I thought repairs I mentioned would be taken care of during the hours after we left till the next family checked in but maintenance was in and out within 15 minutes the day after I reported a minor issue.

Thanks for the use of your space will definitely remember this one again
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a wonderful vacation. I will certainly pass on your kudos to the maintenance team as well. Thank you for taking good care of our condo unit we call "other home".
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

A Great Family Vacatoin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo was beautiful. It is well maintained, clean and kid friendly. We stayed in the condo for a week with 3 adults and 2 children. It is spacious and great for everyone to eat together and hang out. The pool was heated and we enjoyed it even in cooler temps. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. I would recommend this condo without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

One month midwinter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Unit just as shown in photos: clean,bright,well furnished.
Owner very prompt to respond to any questions, and rectify any snags.
Our favourite eateries: Salty Sue's, Longhorn (long line-ups), Peppers (Mexican), House of Chan.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Murfreesboro TN
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great condo, great resort and the owner was very easy to work with and ensured we had everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

Nice property! Few small inconveniences, Overall nice stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This property is nicely decorated and our stay was very pleasant minus a few inconveniences. The furniture was nice and beds were very comfortable! The owner was very easy to communicate with and accommodating to our requests. Upon arrival, the balcony table, chairs and floor were very dirty and had to be cleaned before we could use it. Although the master bedroom was nicely decorated, the armoire was dangerously close to the foot of the bed, especially with small children. There was only two drawers for cloths storage and no chair to sit on. Desperately needs some rugs. Sand was on the floor within a day. We went and bought socks to wear so that we wouldn't be walking on sandy floors.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Splash 1706W! The condo was wonderful...plenty of room for our family of 4 and a great balcony that we used for meals and for relaxing! The Splash resort was great as well - our children (ages 4&5) loved all the pools and hot tubs. Everything about this was great! Thank you so much for sharing your property with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Fort Necessity, LA
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very nice condo. The resort was very clean and very kid friendly. On-site security was very attentive.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

Week at sand castle

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay at splash very much. The unit was clean and very much as described. Check in was easy and the instructions for the unit were also easy to follow. We especially enjoyed the views from the balcony. We did have one person sleep on the pull out couch and it was not comfortable for an adult. Probably would be fine for children. We ended up putting a pillow top covering on the couch bed to sleep on it. We did have a problem with the smoke alarm going off randomly. We called maintenance and the eventually came but it continued to go off. There were five of us and we felt we had plenty of room. Overall I would recommend this unit to others.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo at Splash - FREE Beach Service,Wifi, NO Checkin required
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p393645vb
+1 6788271706
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

Such A Wonderful Vacation Destination

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our week long stay at Splash was everything we could hope for. The condo was just as pictured. Very clean. The balcony view was spectacular!! Our kids had a wonderful time enjoying the arcade, lazy river, and the "splash" pool. The owners are very pleasant and quick to respond with any questions. We will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children