Waikiki condo rental - King-size bed with luxurious linens and comfortable love seat.
King-size bed with luxurious linens and comfortable love seat.
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

For additional information about this listing and an Availability Calendar, google 'Waikiki Ocean View Condos' for my website.

These five, recently upgraded, smoke-free condos in the Marine Surf Waikiki, 364 Seaside Avenue, are located in the heart of Waikiki one block from the beach.

These spacious accommodations offer upgraded interiors featuring fully-equipped kitchens with four-burner range and oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. Three large studios sleep four adults comfortably on a queen bed and queen sofa bed, and two studios sleep two adults on one king bed. A lanai (balcony) with table and chairs offers sunset and city views.

Additional features include stereo system with iPod/iPhone/iPad docking station, flat panel televisions with cable, DVD and free local telephone service and answering machine. Free covered parking is included with your rental. Additionally, free high-speed internet access (Wi-Fi) and free long distance calling to the US and Canada are also included with your booking.

There are no other accommodations in Waikiki that match the value found in these units. These units include everything necessary and are ideal for short or long-term rentals with all the amenities of home.

Please visit our website for additional information and an Availability Calendar.

Keywords: Studio Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I moved to Hawaii in January 2002 from San Diego, and purchased six vacation rental properties in Waikiki. I'm a retired architect and now have my own company, Waikiki Ocean View Condos LLC, which operates and manages the rental properties. I own both short-term and long-term rentals here on the island of Oahu, and live in a historic 1926 English Tudor home in one of the oldest neighborhoods in Honolulu.

Nick Gravina purchased this condo in 2002

Waikiki has long been a leading destination for world travelers with its rich history and beautiful location. In recent years many improvements were made to the beaches, parks, shopping and dining establishments, as well as many of the hotels. Our condos offer the traveler comfortable accommodations at prices far below those quoted by the hotels. Additionally, I currently am the board President for the entire building's condo association.

Our condos are only a short walk to the famous section of Waikiki Beach, and are in the center of all shopping and dining venues. The Marine Surf Waikiki is one of the few buildings in Waikiki which includes assigned parking with each condo, and its central location makes for easy access to and from Waikiki.

106 Reviews of Property 39336 in Waikiki, Hawaii

Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
average rating of 4.9183674 based on 106 reviews
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
Charlotte, North Carolina
5

There are no words to express......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Amazingly perfect in every way......perfect location, perfect room with perfect amenities. We really could not have found a better place to stay. Within a few hours we were unpacked, relaxing and planning out the rest of our vacation. Nick made our stay very comfortable and was extremely informative when it came to the ins and outs of the island and letting us know the finer points that we should be sure to visit before we left. He was dead on with every recommendation. The entire building is very secure to the outside world be features open air hallways and large patios so you can easily enjoy the ocean breeze and amazing views. Parking in downtown Waikiki is impossible to find. Having a dedicated parking spot in a secured lot gave us peace of mind when parking our rental car for our entire vacation. Without realizing the other had done it, my husband and I both took about four of Nick's business cards so we could recommend him to any of our friends and family who plan to visit the island. To answer the question if we would recommend this condo, ABSOLUTELY! Would we recommend renting from Nick, ABSOLUTELY! Have we already begun to plan our next trip to the islands, before we even checked out! Thank you Nick and we WILL see you again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
San Jose, California
5

Great deal!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This condo was just what we were looking for! Great location, quiet, clean and well maintained, free internet, AND free garage parking! The place had everything we needed and was close to all kinds of great restaurants and shopping!
I would highly recommend this place and Nick was a pleasure to work with. I'll be booking from him again soon! :)
Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
Humboldt,Saskatchewan
5

Paradise 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We arrived on March 8th and found the property exactly as advertised. Very clean, neat and updated. Nick was extremely helpful in showing us the things we needed to know. This condo is in an excellent location close to the beach and all amenities . Our Favorite restaurant was the Hard Rock Cafe. All in all this was a fantastic place to stay and we have already recommended it to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
5

Marine Surf #39336

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you Nick, the condo was everything you said it would be, clean, neat, we were able to cook our own food, the kitchen had everything we needed. The king size bed was very comfortable, just what we expected. The lock and key fob set up was masterful, never had a problem. We would recommend 1703 condo to anyone, you even had a free spot to park a car, unheard of for Honolulu. We would be happy and proud to return to the Marine Surf Condo's.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
Sasakatchewan, Canada
5

Our Waikiki Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thanks to Nick we had a very nice experience of the downtown life of Waikiki...if we come to that area again we will stay at Nick's...it was a perfect spot just far away from everything but also close enough too! Clean, neat, tidy, all the amenities a couple needs...perfect spot for 2 people...appreciated the little things like the cooler...mahalo!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
-
5

Perfect location, great owner, up to date condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a great spot that was worth every penny.
Rented during the Christmas Vaction.
Pictures are spot on.
Great free parking and close to the beach and Waikiki activity.

Nick was extremely easy to deal with and a extra nice touch that he me us and walked us through the building and condo.

Would stay here again?
Absolutely
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Nick's, Condo is a great location and clean. it had everything we needed, the city view was beautiful day and night. Since this condo is centrally located in Waikiki, everything from the beach, restaurants to stores were really close. We were going to rent a car as Nick has a free parking spot however decided not to as it was quite expensive, instead we took the local bus to the sites we wanted to see which worked out really well. The bus stop from Nick's condo is around corner and was really easy to get to. If we were unsure of anything we just asked the bus drivers, some drivers were really friendly and helpful. We had a great time and cannot wait to go back.
Again, thank you very much Nick.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
Spokane
5

Excellent facility!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved this condo! We stayed 4 nights and it had all the luxuries of being at home. Close to grocery store, beach and everything else in Wakikii. We highly recommend this place. Was greeted by Nick when we arrived and he called during our stay to make sure everything was great! We will return. 100% happy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
Victoria, British Columbia Canada
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I just spent a week in Nick's condo. There is not much I can add to previous comments-- the unit is exactly as pictured, the view much better than I anticipated, location is very good, close to shopping, restaurants, buses. Yes, the unit is a little noisy--but you are in the midst of everything, that being said, I slept with the balcony door open every night, so it wasn't that bad. Nick is very personable, checking to make sure everything was OK when I got there and even called the last evening to wish me a good trip home. If the opportunity comes again I definitely will stay in one of Nick's units.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Free Parking! Free Internet! Free Long Distance! Full Kitchen!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39336vb
+1 (800) 603-8439 (Toll Free)
Waikiki Oahu
Juneau
5

So worth it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo was a perfect choice for our first time to Waikiki! The view from the 14th floor is a little intimidating but it is fun to watch the city come to life in the morning. We arrived at night and had to find our way to the condo on our own - Nick provided us with very clear directions that were super easy to follow (thank you Nick!). We had no trouble at all finding our way. Nick also checked in with us during our stay to make sure everything was working out - it was and and it did! The condo was clean and comfortable! I would recommend this to a friend! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway