Toronto condo rental - Condo Building, Our Unit is 5th from the Top facing S & W
Condo Building, Our Unit is 5th from the Top facing S & W
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Toronto Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 4

Spoil yourself at our one of a kind space where not only our space/furnishings/views will surpass your expectations but also we assure that you are treated like a guest who should be pampered on your vacation. This is not your typical rental property & take no more than 2 bookings a month. This is our home & we give you access to everything we consume & own. Nothing is locked.

We only request 50% of your rent to confirm bookings and remaining a day before you actually arrive at our place and do not ask for additional deposits. If this is the kind of place you are looking to stay in, keep on reading.

We offer only the best of amenities to our guests as we want you to have the most memorable & luxurious stay in our home. Some of the special luxury items are an 'Espresso bar'' set up right in the living room for you to enjoy a cup of espresso/cappuccino/latte in the morning/evening or night while you relax at the bar stools admiring the views.

Further Details: Water/wines/liquors along with fully stocked fridge and kitchen is left at your disposal to consume so you do not have to waste time looking for basic food items or a drink upon arrival. Instead, help yourself to whatever whenever! We want you to just unwind & soak the surroundings and leave with great memories.

We take pride in choosing the best of linen & other daily essential items for your consumption and are always available to arrange anything else you may desire during your stay.

About the unit:

1550 sq ft condo in downtown with sweeping views of city & lake from every inch of this unit!

2 huge bedrooms with 2 exceptionally large balconies (100 sq ft each) facing south & west along with most modern amenities for a discerning travelers.

We prefer maximum of 4 adults in the unit. 5th person will have to use the sofa couch shown in the picture.

- 1 king size bed in super large room

-both bedrooms open into a large south balcony

-ensuite large full bathroom

-1 queen size bed in second large room

- 2nd full spacious bathroom across this room

-separate laundry room

-bar closet

-fully equipped modern spacious kitchen

-oversized living/dining room

-glass up to ceilings all around the unit

-2 100 sq ft balconies

-largest unit in the building after the penthouse

-5th floor from the top

-underground parking/free for 1 vehicle

-24 hrs concierge

-full gym

-centrally heated & ac

-professionally designed & furnished with the superior modern furniture

-featured in architectural digest

-maid daily at noon for bathroom/kitchen/bedroom cleaning

You have not seen Toronto until you step into this one of a kind professionally designed & furnished unit by the best in the industry.

A living/dining space bigger than normal condos and furnished to give you the best of views and relaxation & enjoyment.

All furnishings designed & furnished by Elte specially for this unit.

All closets and other walk in areas are professionally & tastefully upgraded to suit all your needs.

Full laundry service in a separate room.

Spacious & elegant 2 full bathrooms.

Spacious & delectable kitchen space.

Maid on duty who will help you with all your needs!!! Just tell us ''what is your wish''.

What else can we say???

More Details
Hide Details

Engineer & A Doctor- always on The Move around the World.

Rocky Kalia purchased this condo in 2010

Never Have to Leave this place out of Boredom. Literally on Top of The world

Spacious, Secure, Furnished with & By the Best, Stocked like A first Class Cabin, Daily Care by Maid & Luxury in every sense of the World

17 Reviews of Property 392747 in Toronto, Ontario

Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
Lethbridge Alberta Canada
5

Incredible Views Incredible Location Incredible Hosts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My son in law and I spent 4 wonderful days in Toronto watching 3 Blue Jays games and one day of golf. Rocky and Steve's condo was the perfect place to start and end our very busy days. The views are breath taking, so much so one does not even mind that the bedroom window coverings do little to block out the light. Who cares with that view!! I've stayed in VRBO homes all over the world and this is the first one I can remember that the hosts make their entire home open and available to their guest. Wine, coffee, fresh fruit, peanut butter for your toast, bathroom amenities...you name it if it's there go ahead and use it.Amazing amazing hosts.I would definitely recommend this home to anyone. Thanks so much Rocky and Steve! We are already planning our return trip!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
5

So many things to love about this place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I spent 11 days at this wonderful property for our wedding anniversary and we had a delightful time.

The first is that the city of Toronto is amazing. It is truly one of my favorite cities in North America. It was our second visit, but because of the location and time we allowed ourselves, we got to see so much of it.

The location of Rocky and Steve's place cannot be beat. While you do have to walk 2 1/2 blocks to catch the train, their condo is very centrally located in a happening and safe part of the city.

The view from the condo is incredible, as mentioned by every other reviewer. You cannot see the CN Tower from it, but you can see the water as well as 2 other sides of the city.

Rocky and Steve are lovely men who were more than happy to make us as comfortable as possible. They checked on us by email repeatedly and they went out of their way to help us come up with ideas to do outside of the city. Rocky even made a surprise visit by knocking on the door (even though it was his place, he didn't want to disturb our privacy) of the condo and then giving us a lovely bottle of wine for our anniversary. It went well with the cheese we had purchased and the rain we saw from the 30th floor windows.

The first night our plane was delayed and we didn't get into the condo until nearly midnight. We had not eaten but, because of their welcoming demeanor, we knew that Rocky and Steve would not mind if we ate something of theirs.

I know others have gone on about the candy closet, so I will not, but suffice it to say, we enjoyed the treats a lot. My husband also enjoyed the espresso coffee maker.

It was not a big deal to us since it was just my husband and me, but do take note that there is a TV in the master bedroom only. Also, if 4 people rented there is not really much space in drawers to put your belongings. Again, for us, it was not an issue since we left our things in the second bedroom, hanging in the closet and on the bed.

It was nice to go back to the condo at the end of each day, as opposed to a hotel (where we nearly stayed), and to wake up to privacy and space. Overall, we heard little noise, much less than most hotels, and were able to rest. The bed is very comfy, by the way.

Overall had a really enjoyable time at the condo and in the city and would love to return soon. In fact, we are film buffs and would like to attend the Toronto Film Fest next year. Here is hoping we can make it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5

Lux on the 30th floor!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I enjoy visiting Toronto every year and now that I know about this wonderful way to stay and visit I can't wait to come back. Everything has been thought of by these hosts and the views from every room can't be beat. I highly recommend a stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
Massachusetts, USA
5

Home for Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family of 4 was thrilled with the rental.

It was spacious & clean, fabulous view, location was great & great to have work out facilities & parking. And as a mother I loved that a care-taker stopped in every day to tidy kitchen, bathroom, dust the floors & check on laundry.

Market, shopping & restaurants nearby, building staff was fabulous. We prepped small meals in the apartment-sized kitchen which had pretty-well all the basics you'd need. We spent most of our time taking in the city and visiting friends.

It was the extra, unexpected items that were included once we arrived that pushed our experience to the top. Cookies, wine, chocolates, espresso and unlimited bathroom soaps, shampoos. Lovely towels & bedding, great decor and did I mention the view?

Our hosts were gracious, trusting & charming & worked to accommodate our every request. (They even forgave an accidental breakage and small kitchen accident, which other rentals would not have.)

Go back? Hell, Yes! Shhhh ...would even leave the kids at home next time : )

The only think missing was that Rocky & Steve weren't there with us. xo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
Madrid, Spain
5

SPOILED LIKE TRUE STARS INDEED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed here for a week in march to get away from the hotel route but we never expected the stunning settings, space, furnishings and treatment which was given throughout our luxurious space in this gorgeous condo in the sky. Owners indeed take true pride in ownership and ensure a seamless stay for their guests. House was stocked with the best of furnishings and groceries/bar items, sleeping arrangements were super comfortable and memorable and daily maid service by the sweetest lady in Canada was a cherry on the top. We highly recommend this place for families. Views are stunning from every inch of this place. Thanks guys and all the best!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
5

Fantastic value for money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Stayed here for 2 nights and proved to be a great choice. The flat was very comfortable with everything we needed for our stay. The owners were more than generous by having a fully stocked fridge, freezer, fruit bowl and probably the best mini-bar I have seen. We were told to make ourselves at home and help ourselves to anything FOC. You can't say better than that. The free WiFi was great too. On one balcony you can watch the sunrise, and on the other the sunset. The views were spectacular and I would challenge anyone to find better views in Toronto especially when it's dark and all the skyscrapers are lit up. The owners were very helpful and accommodating and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to others visiting Toronto.
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
Oklahoma
5

Toronto Condo with Amazing Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Every time we arrived through the door the views took our breath away. Views of downtown and Lake Ontario were great day and night. We could walk to a grocery store, pharmacy, coffee shop, and The Keg steak house. A few more steps and we were on Church St for so many food choices. Free, secure parking or the Concierge will call for a taxi, it was there in moments. Our 9 year old grandson was with us, he felt at home yet was in awe of all the details. The building security was very reassuring. Rocky was very kind to check on us to make sure our arrival and stay were going well. Rocky even helped us make our travel plans and resevations for the next leg of the trip to make sure it was a vacation to remember. If ever back in Toronto or have friends going there we will contact Rocky.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
5

Better Than I Hoped

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I was travelling on business and needed to be away from the convention hotel atmosphere and this rental did the trick. The furnishings were lovely, the proximity to the convention was not bad, and the neighborhood and building residents were nice. The very best part of this experience was the care and attention to detail that the host took with my reservation, and how much they paid attention to me during my stay. I would have missed my plane but Rocky called to let me know that my flight times were different than I thought! I looked forward to the daily housekeeping services as more a chat with a friend then anything else.

My advice is book this one you will never regret it!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
Alabama, USA
5

Exceptional

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Over the years we’ve rented condos/apartments throughout Europe. Rocky & Steve’s condo is the best in terms of space, grace and style. The reviews below fairly describe our visit – everything we experienced was just as reported! The view is breathtaking. During our stay we simultaneously saw the full moon reflecting off the lake and the urban nightscape; not a bad way to enjoy a glass of wine after a hard day of touring. The basics are certainly met. The beds are comfortable; the AC works as does the dishwasher and the washer/dryer. The amenities were beyond our expectations and certainly above our experience. While the unit is well stocked, there are also grocery stores, coffee shops and restaurants nearby. The city center is perhaps a 30 minute walk and the Royal Ontario Museum is 20 minutes. We found this very doable, but taxis were cheap and readily available. We had an exceptional stay. Thanks much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 1550sqft Condo w Panoramic Views of City - Stay Where the Stars Reside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392747
+1 6473479232
Toronto Ontario
Turks and Caicos Islands
5

Opulence for the budget conscience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We were looking for a rental where all the family could enjoy our time together without being in a basic hotel room with limited space. As you enter this newly built condo you are immediately inspired by the design and effort that went into this unit to make it so beautiful and still very comfortable. The views of the city are so clear and awe inspiring that you could just sit there and view all the sights of the city, especially at night. The hosts of the unit had the refrigerator completely stocked, right down to designer jelly beans!
Rocky and Steve the owners made sure all our needs and questions were handled before we arrived, and were more then happy to give restaurant suggestions, where to shop and great entertainment ideas.
Top of the line furnishings, very comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen, all bathrooms fully stocked with amenities
I suppose the downside to this unit was that we had to leave this beautiful condo and return to reality. Thank you so very much Rocky and Steve
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2