Playa del Carmen condo rental - Natz ti Ha just steps away from the white powder sand of the Mayan Riviera !
Natz ti Ha just steps away from the white powder sand of the Mayan Riviera !
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Playa del Carmen Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Condo de Jardin... B 201

Natz Ti Ha means 'by the water' in Mayan, this describes these condos perfectly. This privately-owned, two bedroom, two bathroom condo built in Mediterranean-style is just 100 steps from the sea and has a roof-top deck open for all condo residents and guests. Enjoy your margarita as you watch the lights of Cozumel twinkle on the horizon, or get together with your family and friends while you barbecue from the grill located on the roof-top with its fantastic view.

The impressive landscaping around the Natz Ti Ha Condominiums takes full advantage of abundant native flowering plants. Natural pathways wind under the shade of palm trees and lead to the large 19 by 4 meter swimming pool,which Condo de Jardin looks over! At night strategically placed lighting highlights the garden and pool area giving it a special intimate feeling, not usually found in a condominium setting. Stone waterfalls run throughout the gardens, serenity at it's best!

Condo de Jardin means 'condo of flowers' in Spanish, and we've named it for just that reason. Unique from the other condos at Natz Ti Ha, Condo de Jardin has a sunroom nestled among the native plants and flowers which gives you the feeling of being in your own tropical garden. Even our terrace has it's own live native plants to admire up close! At Condo de Jardin you'll enjoy the luxuries of a privately owned condo, with all the touches of home, yet located 100 steps from the cool, white sand of the Caribbean Sea. Life couldn't get much better!

Condo de Jardin can be rented separately or together with other condos in Natz Ti Ha just ask us how.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Friends for over 25 years the 4 of us have travelled together on many occasions. Investing together in this condo was a great decision and an awesome partnership. Each of us brings a little something different to the ownership. An avid gardener in the mix makes our tropical plants and greenery outstanding! A financial background helps keep the checks & balances in order. The sales background definitely helps with the rentals and our organizer on repairs and dealing with the workers has made this a great mix of a partnership. We all rely on each others strengths :-)

Debbie purchased this condo in 2006

After falling in love with Playa back in 1991 we always came to vacation once or twice a year. While on vacation in 2006 with friends we decided to look into investing in a vacation home. A growing Playa led us to the North end of Playa.....underdeveloped on this end back then but the best beaches in town and quieter part of town! Natz ti Ha was the most beautiful complex we had ever seen, Mexican Style only 36 units and a pool and gardens second to none! This led us to the purchase of our own piece of paradise. Almost 8 years later we all are thrilled that we bought and we love to enjoy the condo when we can. When not there we love to share our home with other travellers that are looking for a fully stocked comfortable condo. Everything you would need or want in your own home is there for your use.

Of course the building it's self was the 1st reason but once we walked into unit B 201 we loved the murals on both bedroom walls and the clean look about this unit. We get the most comments on our master bedroom wall.

19 Reviews of Property 39273 in Playa del Carmen, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
average rating of 4.923077 based on 19 reviews
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was beautiful!!! Great location and close to the ocean which we went everyday. The staff, especially Miguel was unreal, the best!!! The pool is wonderful, never have to worry about getting a lounge chair. Restaurants and shopping close by. Love the Mexican decor. Very secured!!! Owners very very helpful and the property managers, Gabi and Trevor excellent. Booked for next year can't wait!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Debby I am so glad you found our piece of paradise to enjoy every year! You are most welcome back.
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

Great Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our holiday at Natz Ti Ha was great. The condo was comfortable and well
equipped. We loved the location. We didn't need a car. Minutes away from great
restaurants and shops. The beach is steps away. Always felt safe.

The staff were friendly and helpful. Also I phoned and talked to the owner before
our trip .She took the time to answer any questions we had about the Condo and
Playa Del Carmen. Her info book at the condo was a wealth of knowledge as
well.

We look forward to another visit.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review Gord, I am so glad you and Peggy enjoyed our place and apparently the weather wasn't too shabby the whole stay :-) always an added bonus for great beach time.
You are most welcome back anytime!
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Sooke BC
5

Piece of paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
What an amazing time we had in Playa. The condo was perfect ! Great location , just steps to the beach , close to all the restaurants and shops.The owners have thought of everything , right down to the beach chairs! We felt right at home.Loved hanging around the pool after the beach, then cocktails on the rooftop patio Wow. We can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing our place we are so glad you enjoyed it! You are welcome back anytime.
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Abbotsford B.C.
5

Like being at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
What a great place! Beautiful beach Two mins away very nice pool right there ,can get up whenever and make coffee and breakfast or walk down the street and be waited on . the decor is up scale and very Mexican , the staff at the place are the best anything you need they are there . Will not go all inclusive again and have already booked next winter with Debbie !!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Glad you liked the place booking now will surely get you your spot next year! Thanks for staying!
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
5

Location Location Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I really enjoyed our almost 2 weeks in Playa Del Carmen which was made extra special by our accommodation. The condo is very spacious and not only has it been decorated with taste and comfort, it is really nice to have a kitchen stocked with all the utensils to cook your own meals. I really loved the Mexican style of the condo with rounded doorways etc. We were only steps from beautiful white sandy beaches and also only a few steps from 5th Avenue where we could do all the shopping we had the time and money to do. There are numerous restaurants in the area and we enjoyed the food at each one - the quality of the food is excellent. The staff at Natz Ti Ha were excellent as was the service we received from everyone in Playa. This is definitely a return trip and I would not hesitate to stay in the condo again or to recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet location for sleeping but near the action during the day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great recommendations you are welcome back anytime!
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Vancouver, Washington USA
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
It was a fabulous 10 day stay. The condo is extremely well equipped and so close to the beach and 5th avenue!!!! Aside from a few rainy days, everything was perfect and just as describe on your vrbo site. We are trying to schedule dates to return next year...thanks again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Fred I am so glad you enjoyed our condo you are welcome back anytime!
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Satisfied client

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Subject: Re: Condo de Jardin

yes, we loved the vacation in Playa, as usual. Your condo was very nice. I felt at home for the 8 days. As usual, the staff at Natz were always ready to help. I love the location of the master bedroom from the condo I had before at Natz. Also, your living room is a pleasure to relax with that comfy couch. Yes, hope to get back sooner than later. Playa changes but not too much.

Savina
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Surrey, Britsh Columbia, Canada
4

Ideal location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We were lucky enough to spend a full week at Natz Ti Ha, an ideal location to explore both the beach and the town. Being able to walk barefoot out past the pool and right to the beach, complete with the beach chairs provided, was a great way to enjoy the beach. Checking out the view while feeling the ocean breeze on the roof top deck was a great spot for an evening cocktail. Doing a yoga class across the street followed by a massage (at the end of the block above Curves) was another great day. The location was just off of the busy section to keep it lovely and quiet while close enough to easily walk to explore the shops and amazing restaurant suggestions. We especially loved your suggestion of the local restaurant just up 40th that had shrimp cocktails and the Dirty Martini (where we were lucky enough to catch on Tuesday for the two for one). We also found the new restaurant next door to Dirty Martini owned by a Canadian, a great place to watch the hockey games! Your photos on line don't do justice to the lushness of the gardens around the pool and the comfort of your place. Thank you for your extra touches of the recommended lists of where to go - both 5 star and local and our welcome note and wine. We would definately recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Surrey, B.C, Canada
5

Great start to 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We started a wonderful 2 week stay at Natz Ti Ha on Dec 31st. From the moment we arrived at the airport everything went beautifully. The instructions, directions and visitor information were perfect. We loved the condo and it's lovely Mexican decor. The listing photos are great but it is even more beautiful in person. The indoor plants, lush condo gardens and pool are all gorgeous. The staff works hard to keep everything pristine and Miquel is very helpful. Mary does a terrific job of keeping the condo immaculately clean. We did lots of local sightseeing and loved Chichen-itza, Tulum and Coba.
We walked 5th Ave and enjoyed some fabulous meals....we especially loved La Vagabunda, 100%Natural and our favorite breakfast place was Cueva del Chango. We had some wonderful walks along the gorgeous beach....how incredible to have that right outside your door... and went on a snorkel boat from Cozumel. We would love to stay again because there is still so much more we want to see and do. We would highly recommend your lovely place to friends and relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the terrific thumbs up Al & Penny....you are welcome back anytime! We have always loved Playa del Carmen from our 1st visit in 1990, to annually ever since. It is nice to have a reveiw for our future guests to read so they can feel at ease that at Condo de Jardin we truly want our clients to be satisfied, happy and return home relaxed and rejuvenated. We work hard for our vacations!
The Owners
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 BDR. Condo steps from the beach mid -week maid service included in our rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39273vbi
(604) 535-3984 (British Columbia, Canada)
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Hi Debbie,
We had a great time at your place and would like to return again sometime soon. We did not do to any of the tours and instead just relaxed with swimming each day and enjoying the area in general. We used the football stadium while we were there as the girls did some of there track workouts and there was a dirt track around the soccer field they could use. Next time I think the girls will sign up for some dance lessons with a lady who teaches in the building rooftop over the track as it looked like they were having lots of fun and it was very cheap for the week. We found Miguel very helpful to us as he was there most days when we were coming and going. We always felt very secure and well cared for. Your unit was great for us and I think we only put the air on one day briefly as we found the breeze blew thru and kept the temperature just right. Your tips were very helpful and the notes from other guests. We went to El Bistro on 10th Ave between 12th and 14th and were treated very well on both visits and found it fairly reasonable and food was excellent. It was interesting on our arrival as we had missed the last ADO bus as customs was slow and backed up and once we got thru our girls were amazed at how persistent the folks for taxis and shuttles were. They started quoting us $140 and I countered at $50 and we settled at $80 which was probably too much but we were too tired to negotiate any longer. They took us right to our place which was great. Miguel arranged cab back for us with a friend for $45.00 which was nice. It was nice to eat what we wanted and we enjoyed shopping at Mega while there. Your place was very comfortable for us and had everything we could have asked for. We used the chairs and cooler and often walked down to left at the beach to where many locals swam and hung out. We really enjoyed the Mexican people we met there and even helped one man who was trying to swim and he really appreciated the help and waived and smiled when we saw him later.

Thanks again for everything!!!

Ron, Jill, Teegan and Sasha

We will keep in touch for information on your booking schedule for future.
Helpful votes: 3/3