Sedona house rental - Pool, Jetted spa & Views!
Pool, Jetted spa & Views!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sedona House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 10-12

Just a small 15% deposit reserves your dates.

You will feel as though you could reach out and touch the spectacular red rock formations from the wrap-around decks at the Sedona Vista. Soak in your very own heated, infinity edge pool and spa and enjoy the same views, and privacy. When you stay at our luxury 3000 square-foot home, with views from every window, you may never want to leave. Just steps from your back door is the National Forest with endless hiking trails that will take you to some of the best views and values in Sedona.

From this very private setting you are just minutes away from all the shopping, exciting restaurants, and unique galleries.

You can choose to bask away in the sun all day and relax by our private heated pool and heated therapeutic spa with explosive panoramic views of the red rocks. For the outdoor chef there is a custom gas grill barbecue. In the evenings enjoy the star filled sky next to our gas ''fire pit.'' There are outstanding views from every window in the home.

With the popularity of short term rentals, this is a great option.

Inside this four bedroom home you will find:

Master Suite #1 has a king-size bed, walk-in closet, 27 inch TV, and a full private double sink bathroom with tub and shower. Double French doors lead to the wrap around deck. The multiple windows offer panoramic views as a bonus!

Master Suite #2 has a King-size bed with 27 inch TV, lots of closet, and a full-size bathroom with shower. There is private direct access to the pool area.

Bedroom #3 has a King-size bed and a trundle bed (two twins) TV and a full bathroom.

Bedroom #4 has a king bed, TV/DVD and private access to the pool area. Bathroom steps away.

Additional Sleeping area is provided on a queen-size sofa sleeper with a full bath and access to the pool area.

Kitchen is equipped with all the necessary items for a gourmet cook... joining an open dining area and access to the wrap around decks?.

Cooking with a view is a plus!

Dining Room is just off the kitchen with plenty of comfortable seating for eight... or eat outside around the many seating areas around the pool.

Living Room joins the dining room with ten foot windows and views of the red rocks. This room has a cozy gas fireplace and lots of comfortable seating. Pop in a CD and enjoy the views with a cocktail.

Downstairs Family Room offers comfy couches, and direct access to the pool & spa area.

This house has everything (and more) to make your stay a memorable and comfortable one. All linens, bath and beach towels are provided... So just bring your toothbrush! We have a full-size washer and dryer along with a spacious, two-car garage.

Pool and Hot Tub are both heated for your comfort. The negative edge pool measures approximately 30 feet by 15 feet and the spa can accommodate eight people. You can relax around the pool in one of our comfortable loungers and seating area.

At night fire up the gas ''firepit'' and enjoy the soft Sedona breeze under the stars.

Non Smoking Home..No Pets Please

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 392736 in Sedona, Arizona

Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Scottsdale
5

Clean, beautiful, spacious home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really enjoyed the house and did a lot of "hanging out" at the home. It was perfect for our big group, very nicely equipped kitchen, beautiful views, comfortable beds! Would definitely come back again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Virginia
5

Absolutely Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at the Red Sedona! The home is exactly as described with beautiful decor and excellent amenities. We could not have been happier with our choice. The upscale, luxurious feel of the home made for a very special vacation indeed. AND THE VIEW, OH MY!!! To see the stunning, unique Red Rock formation from the exquisite backyard/pool area was unforgettable! Thank you so much!
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Great house with amazing views in Sedona! Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved our stay here! The views were amazing and the house was well equipped. We enjoyed the house, pool and spa so much it was hard to leave and go explore the rest of Sedona. We look forward to visiting this little slice of heaven again in the near future. The hiking minutes away was fantastic too!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
West Chester, PA
5

An amazing vacation and a terrific house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved our trip to Sedona. While having never been to Sedona before, we will absolutely return. And, the only place we want to stay is Sedona Vista. I could write pages on all the things to do in Sedona, because we only scratched the surface in one week. But, the house was absolutely amazing. The beautiful pool, hot tub, terrific fire pit, convenient outdoor grill, a lot of space, plenty of decks. I could go on and on. Best of all, it was a perfect place to see the view, including a terrific sunset. Sunrise could be viewed from a dramatic cliff only a 5 minute walk from the bedroom. We did it several times.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
north of Toronto
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed here in March with our 2 daughters, their husbands and 5 grandchildren and had the most wonderful time. The house is extremely comfortable - especially when you consider that we were 3 generations all under one roof. The house had everything we needed. Everyone, especially the grandkids, loved the pool and outside area. The sunset views from the house are amazing. We hiked in the mornings, went on a trail ride, shopped, saw the canyon and thoroughly enjoyed everything about beautiful Sedona. This house made the stay even more memorable and enjoyable. Thanks Rob for making this holiday so enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Burlington, VT
5

Amazing Sunsets

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
After a work trip in Las Vegas, I rented this location with 4 other co-workers. We had a great time relaxing in the hot tub, doing local site seeing trips/hikes and eating out many of the great resturants. The house had a great lay out so that there was ample space to hang out with eachother or to get some time alone. We look forward to going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Riverview New Brunswick
5

Fantastic views and a house to match

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We spent 8 glorious days in Sedona staying at the Sedona Vista property and we absolutely loved it!. We had 7 people and there was ample room and sleeping arrangements but the real treasure was the pool spa and back yard. We used the BBQ (a few times) the fire pit and certainly the pool and spa every day!! Watching the sun light up the "Coffee Pot" rocks every morning to the sunsets every evening it was an amazing and relaxing view.

Our expectations were exceeded from the day we moved in. We called on the concierge on probably 4 occaisions in which she responded right away and answered our questions within minutes or called back with confirmed reservations in a very short time. We felt it was a bit expensive during the planning but we also felt we got our moneys worth and more.

We would and probably will go back to the same house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Whistler BC
5

Fabulous getaway spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our group of 8 women stayed at Sedona Vista for our annual girls' getaway in early May, and when we first walked in to the house our jaws just dropped at the amazing views. The home itself was lovely, a spacious and easy to use kitchen, plenty of room for us to eat at the table or relax on the couches in the evenings, but really what blew us all away was the outdoor area. The pool and terrace is incredible. We paid for the heating which made the water lovely to relax in all day, and the infinity edge was perfect for watching the sunset right from the pool. There was lots of seating and comfy loungers to soak up the sunshine, and the fire pit was perfect for when the evenings were a bit cool. We were out every day enjoying great mountain biking trails (a quick plug here for Over The Edge Sports - great bikes and fabulous service. Thanks Mike, Jason, Matt and the gang!) and a day trip to the Grand Canyon. All our families left at home were jealous when we sent them pictures of the house. Following on some other reviews, we did find the 4th bedroom a little dark and the bathroom small, but really who wants to spend their time in a bedroom when there is so much else to do? Likewise the furniture was not new, but still perfectly functional. The view was all we were looking at anyway. We would definitely stay at Sedona Vista if we go to Sedona again, and would certainly recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Boston
4

Perfect House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed with our three boys 11, 14, 17 and had a great time. The house location is great. The pool, spa and hot tub are perfect. Sunsets are unobstructed and not to be missed. Additionally there is some hiking that can be done from the house. Like some other reviews there are some blinds that need attention but other than that we would recommend the house to others. If we ever get to come back we will rent again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Hi Frank, Thank you for the review. We finally had an opening at the Sedona Vista to install the replacement blinds. Hope you can return soon to stay with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool..Spa..Heated..Views..Luxury..Best Value..Killer Red Rock Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392736
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Plymouth, Michigan
5

Family Vacation-Loved Sedona and this House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We rented Sedona Vista for 8 days in early April for our family vacation which included 3 generations and 9 people from 84-8 years old. IT WAS AWESOME!
This house is extremely spacious especially the bedrooms (I didn't expect this from the pictures)! We've rented several vacation homes in different locations in the US and found this one to be comfortable, well decorated and well equipped.
The outdoor area of this home is a private retreat. My husband and I never sat on the living room couch until the final day of our vacation and we never turned the tv on in our bedroom. The outdoor space has lots of seating that is VERY comfortable and the views are amazing-we spent all of our free time there. The infinity pool is a nice touch and added to the outdoor environment by framing the red rock views-it is just cool.
The location of the house is great. It's walking distance to the Airport Mesa-we hiked the airport loop trail which has amazing views and we checked out the Airport Vortex. And there's plenty of other trails within a short drive.
There is a ton to do in the area. We went horseback riding a MDiamond Ranch, drove to the Grand Canyon, and took the Verde Canyon RailRoad. We could have easily spent another week in Sedona.
The owner was attentive and responded to issues promptly. We did have an issue with the washing machine which he replaced quickly and made other arrangements for us to do our laundry in the interum.
We ate at the Cowboy Club, El Richon, and the Coffepot and had great meals at all of them. But Senor Bob's Hotdog place was probably our favorite because it has a great local flavor.

Tip: We've learned to focus on location over decor when renting vacation houses and this house is in an ideal location. If you're more interested in decor the house next door is rented by the same owner and is more updated but doesn't have an infinity pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3