Sedona house rental - 10 person jetted spa with privacy and views
10 person jetted spa with privacy and views
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sedona House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3.75 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 10-12

* 15% is all it takes to reserve your dates.

* Clean comfortable bedding.

* Beautiful Red Rock Vistas by Day.

* Starlit and Twinkling Sedona Lights by Night.

* Modern-ground heated pool and spa.

.

Enjoy it all from this beautiful home in a desirable centralized location in Sedona. This 3300 square foot, Non-Smoking, custom home is spacious and can comfortably accommodate anyone... from a two-person romantic get-away to a 12 person family reunion. From our multiple decks or spa enjoy Sedona's magical sunsets and starry nights. With vacation homes popularity, this is a great alternative. Why stay cheap, when you can stay luxury.

From this very private setting you are just minutes away from all the shopping, exciting restaurants, and unique galleries.

You can choose to bask away in the sun all day and relax by our private heated pool and heated therapeutic spa with explosive panoramic views of the red rocks. For the outdoor chef there is a custom gas grill barbecue. In the evenings enjoy the star filled sky next to our gas ''fire pit.

'' The property backs up to Federal preserve which offers endless hiking trails for all levels. There are outstanding views from every window in the home. With the popularity of short term rentals, this is a great option.

Inside this four bedroom home you will find:

Master Suite #1 has a king-size pillow top bed and a twin roll-a-way bed, walk-in closet, 27 inch TV with DVD, and a full private double sink bathroom with sit down shower. The multiple windows offer panoramic views as a bonus!

Master Suite #2 has a King-size bed with 27 inch TV with DVD, lots of closet, and a full-size double sink bathroom with separate shower and separate jetted Jacuzzi tub. There is a separate entrance to one of the decks with views of the Vortex.

Bedroom #3 has a King-size bed with access to the third full bathroom with double sinks, shower, and bath.

Bedroom #4 has two full beds, lots of closet space, access to the third full bathroom, and a separate entrance to one of the decks and leading to the pool & spa

Additional Sleeping area is provided on a queen-size sofa sleeper with access to the third full bathroom, a 27 inch TV with DVD, and a separate entrance to one of the decks.

Kitchen is equipped with all the necessary items for a gourmet cook... We offer casual bench seating as well as a breakfast table. In the kitchen area is a computer desk offering a high speed cable modem....so bring your laptop!

Dining Room is just off the kitchen with plenty of comfortable seating for eight... or eat outside on the expansive deck with wonderful red rock views and enjoy the sunset.

Living Room joins the dining room with ten foot windows and views of the red rocks. This room has a cozy gas fireplace and lots of comfortable seating. There is a 42'' Flatscreen TV along with a Blue Ray DVD player.

Downstairs Family Room offers lots of comfy couches, gas fireplace and easy viewing of our 27 inch TV with DVD.

Or turn off the TV and enjoy more of the red rocks and stroll out onto one of our many decks with comfortable seating.

This house has everything (and more) to make your stay a memorable and comfortable one. All linens, bath and beach towels are provided... So just bring your toothbrush! We have a full-size washer and dryer along with a spacious, two-car garage.

Pool and Hot Tub are both heated for your comfort. The pool measures approximately 30 feet by 15 feet and the spa can accommodate eight people. You can relax around the pool in one of our comfortable loungers and seating area. At night fire up the gas ''firepit'' and enjoy the soft Sedona breeze under the stars.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 392734 in Sedona, Arizona

Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
average rating of 4.96875 based on 33 reviews
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Houston, Texas
5

Lovely home in beautiful Sedona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We are a family of 9 adults and one 8 month old, some from Texas and some from Arizona. We loved our vacation in Sedona. This home is well-maintained and well located and worked well for our family. We enjoyed hiking, visiting Jerome and Flagstaff, shopping in Sedona, the scenic drives, the restaurants, the outdoor kitchen, the galleries, everything! We will definately return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Beautiful Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This home was beautiful, clean, and well maintained. It was also convenient to all points of interest. I would certainly go back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Pool and Location are the Best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
For our 50th anniversary my wife and I took our son, daughter-in-law, and two grandsons to Sedona. The Scenic Sedona house made this the greatest vacation ever. The pool is large enough to swim laps in and the view from the pools is spectacular, but the pool is completely private. Garden lights, a gas grill and outdoor eating areas make the pool as second living area. The house has three levels with large open hallways and high ceilings. The top floor is a master bedroom with great views. The next floor down is living room, dining room, kitchen, breakfast area, and another master bedroom. There is also a 1/2 bath and a washer with two driers. The balcony in front is where we ate and watched the sun set almost every night. The lower level has a family room, two bedrooms, and a full bath. The lower level balcony leads directly to the swimming pool. In all it is a warm and welcoming house. Maybe the best part is that you can walk out of the house and, within a few minutes, look down on some of Sedona's best loved sites like Bell Rock. No car needed!. We hated to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Great Experience!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was everything we expected and the some. We spent almost every evening watching the sunset from the main deck ..... Amazing! I would definitely recommend for a large family or multiple couples plenty of room for everyone. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
4

Beautiful Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The home and surroundings are beautiful. We (three couples) enjoyed hiking the trails on the hill beside airport mesa. Breakfast and evenings on the upstairs deck were lovely, as well as time in the pool and spa.
We did have some maintenance issues with one non-working bedroom TV, ants in the master bath and kitchen, and on the last day, a non-working garage door. The manager did respond to most concerns as soon as practicable. Since the other reviews did not mention these items, it is probably safe to assume it was just a matter of timing for us.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
NJ/United States
5

The ONLY place we'll stay while in Sedona

The ONLY place we'll stay while in Sedona
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in Arizona and staying at Scenic Sedona absolutely played a huge part of that enjoyment. We’ve stayed in many places over the years and this was hands down the best. It fit in seamlessly into our plans. The availability and willingness of the owner to make our vacation made it even that much greater. Besides being clean, well maintained, and well equipped, the location and views were stunning. We loved it so much we didn't go out for dinner, got take out one night and cooked in the house the rest. Gotta say, having coffee in the morning looking at the Red Rocks or having dinner doing the same is kind of cool. The coyotes running by and howling almost every night was way cool as well. Sometimes even the little things that may go unnoticed are appreciated……the walking sticks for hiking right out the back door and the beds being very very comfortable. We definitely have to come back because there is so much more to do and there will only be one place we consider…Scenic Sedona.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Somerset Wisconsin
5

Sedona Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
What an amazing place to stay! This a very quiet and secluded home away from all the tourist areas, however, close to all the popular attractions. The beds are so comfortable, the views spectacular. There is great hiking out your backdoor and the airport vortex is very accessible. We had up to 10 people staying at the home during our annual 1 week girls vacation and there was plenty of space. The pool and hot tub were wonderful and we spent much time there. The sunsets are incredible while indulging in the hot tub. Although I could have stayed at the house all week, we checked out the Oak Creek Canyon trail and it's not to be missed. A Pink Jeep tour of the grand canyon was great too. A trip to Jerome is a must! Bring good hiking shoes and use hiking poles. Enjoy :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Manchester, NH
5

A Five Star Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at Rob's home in October 2010. Today (almost 3 years later), we received another congratulatory response for our destination wedding and, most importantly, for the pictures of Rob's gorgeous and welcoming 'Scenic Sedona' home. Words cannot describe this home's elegant, comfortable, and inviting atmosphere. The scenic views from every window are priceless. If there is one destination within the United States that we are looking forward to visiting again, it is Scenic Sedona. Thank you, Rob, for our wonderful memories!

Kind regards,
Mary & Bob Boles
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Denver
5

Amazing property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This property was amazing. The views are incredible and it is so close to downtown Sedona. It is actually located in one of the Vortex's as well which was a surprise. We had 12 girls staying in this house comfortably, so I would 100% recommend it for large groups. The pool and hot tub and gorgeous and maintenance is available super fast if you ever need anything. This house was everything we wanted/needed and more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa-Heated-Private-Red Rock Views-Luxury backing National Forest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392734
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Wisconsin
5

Family Gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
7 adults and 2 children and 1 infant all had a wonderful week-long stay at Scenic Sedona. The house accommodated all of us in comfort and style. Everything was as represented and "Red" was always available when there were a few problems, and those were normal home issues. The house was clean when we arrived and had almost everything one could want for cooking big meals - which we did almost every night. All in all, a wonderful family gathering was had by all.

Sedona was also a good place for people to participate in a wide variety of activities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2