Sedona house rental - On top of the world views from the decks.
On top of the world views from the decks.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sedona House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 4-6

EXPLOSIVE RED ROCK VIEWS WITH 6 PERSON HOT TUB!..Just a 15% deposit to reserve your dates.

At our ''Majestic Sedona''... Enjoy a drink on the deck and the 280 degree view of the Red Rocks and National Forest. Only a ten minute walk to some of the best restaurants and shops in Arizona. After a killer sunset, enjoy the soft breeze and the expansive black sky with a billion stars! Why pay for cheap when you can have luxury for the same price.

This romantic 2300 square foot, non-smoking floor plan consists of a master suite with king bed, roll top desk, TV, DVD, and private bathroom. The second bedroom has a king bed, private deck, and private full bath in a separate setting. The fully-equipped kitchen has all the appliances and goodies for a gourmet' cook. There are two living areas with TV's, DVD and ipod docking station.

Only 40 minutes from the San Francisco Peaks and Snow Bowl Skiing. Just one and a half hours from the Grand Canyon. With the popularity of short term rentals, this is a great option.

RELAX AND HAVE FUN!

Concierge Service: When staying with us, we provide complimentary concierge service. Our concierge has great connections with many of the outfitters in the area, balloon rides, pink jeep tours, discounted tickets, adventures and excursions. Spa services, in home chef services and so much more. As soon as you reserve your dates, we email the concierge contact information so you can begin planning your ultimate stay. We even have a grocery shopping service if you plan on a late arrival and want the refrigerator stocked.

You can rejuvenate in plush serenity every night and wake up each morning refreshed and ready for the day now with our 'heavenly bedding'.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 392733 in Sedona, Arizona

Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Great House. Great Location. Awesome Views.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I stayed in this home in July 2013 with my husband and 2 kids (ages 7 and 14) and it was great. The home had everything we needed. The kitchen was stocked with enough pots, pans, utensils and other kitchen necessities. The beds were comfy (maybe not so much the pull-out sofa, but we brought a mattress topper with us). The welcome/instruction book had useful information and the transaction for renting the property was professional and smooth. We have always loved Sedona and this was just a top-notch place to stay. The view from the deck was spectacular and being so close to up-town without feeling in the bustle of things, was a bonus. I would stay here again this summer, but we are traveling with more people in our group and need a larger place. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Excellent Adventure!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
A friend and I rented he house. It was perfect for two people traveling together who want their own space and sleeping arrangments. The house is 3 levels in total so you have to be able to do the stairs. The lower bedroom suite is down a flight of stairs and the upper one is on the 3rd level so there is plenty of space for privacy. The house was a bit hard to find at first but it is located only a few blocks from the Main Street in Sedona although VERY quiet since it is on a dead end street. The views on the deck (and all over Sedona) are spectacular. I love photography and I was in heaven. We used the house as a central location and also went to the Grand Canyon for two days. If you are into outdoor adventure or photography there is lots to do. The sunrise and sunsets from the deck are great. Nice deck with BBQ. The house is very well equiped. Also has a fireplace and washer/dryer. That came in very handy. Overall was a great trip and house is great overall!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Absolutely Top Shelf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This house is very impressive from the very comfortable beds to the amazing views of the red rocks including Steamboat Rock which for the week we called Tugboat Rock as I work them for a living....

While the house is a very short walk from uptown Sedona you would be hard pressed to know it as the neighborhood is extremely quite....

Long story made short this house is great for 2 couples traveling together and we completely enjoyed our stay...
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Gorgeous Red Rock Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The views are gorgeous yet you are so conveniently located to downtown Sedona with a sense of privacy due to the location of the property. Beds and linens are awesome especially after hiking all day. The stars from the hot tub deck are magnificent. Great rental and will return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Valparaiso, IN
5

Retreat to Sedona...Majestic Sedona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Love these properties. This is the second time we've done business with this owner and we really were impressed Again! It's clean and inviting and we had the most relaxing time EVER on vacation. The beds are amazingly comfortable and the views are from every window including a very high round window in the bathroom! Would definitely do this again....not soon enough. Absolutely Delightful and Wonderful! Thanks to everyone involved from the Concierge to the Cleaning Staff!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Great Place to Stay in Sedona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
If you are looking for an immaculate rental home on beautiful Sedona, Arizona, look no further. The home is the perfect place to spend family time while a short walking distance from Uptown Sedona. The hot tub is perfect to unwind after a day of hiking the trails. The patio is ideal for grilling, relaxing and taking in the majestic views of the red rocks. My wife, children andcI had a wonderful time and highly recommend this rental home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Tampa, FL
5

Awesome vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very awesome trip, close to shopping and a lot of wonderful parks. The house is very clean and large and the views are to die for. We even saw a deer in the backyard one morning. It's a very quiet neighborhood. We saw a lot of stars at night, including shooting stars, right from the back deck. We also saw many birds, including many hummingbirds, even heard a couple coyotes at night.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Wisconsin
5

Perfect location awesome views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Property is just as described.
Great location and awesome views.
We had a great stay, ideal for family with 2 adult children.
Good value for money, only area for improvement is downstairs sofa bed needs updating.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Nigel,
Happy to hear you enjoyed the Majestic Sedona. You must have read our mind. The furnishing in the lower living area and bedroom have been completely replaced and updated. Hope you can return soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Shelbyville, IN
5

Fantastic Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a great property for 1-2 couples but not small children. Property was clean, well maintained and has the most fantastic views! I definitely recommend this property. It is so close to everything... you can walk from the property to shopping if you don't mind the hills.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Hot Tub-Mountain Views-Luxury-Private-Value- Red Rocks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392733
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Beautiful home with Majestic views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The Majestic Sedona home was exactly what we were looking for in Sedona. It is beautifully kept, very clean and the views out all windows are to die for. Everything was professionally handled and our stay was extraordinary.
We wouldn't hesitate to return, but a word of caution, there are 3 levels to this home so you truly get your exercise when staying there.
They really tried to think of everything to make your stay easy.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway