Charleston condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Charleston Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4)

Professionally decorated upstairs condo located on the Charleston-Summerville border. This newly renovated 1000 sq ft condo offers 2 bedroom/2 baths in a gated community. Located 30 minutes to downtown Charleston and the beaches. The Charleston airport, Boeing and Bosch are located within 15 minutes. Fully furnished with linens, kitchenware and cable.

North Charleston Coliseum and Tanger Outlet just 10 minutes away.

Grocery store and shopping mall close by.

Enjoy a nice condo in the Charleston area at a fraction of the cost.

7 Reviews of Property 391876 in Charleston, South Carolina

Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391876
+1 704 9871685
Charleston Charleston Area
5

Excellent Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved every part of staying here! The gated community was wonderful. The condo was clean, and exactly as described. Everything we needed to cook was available. The only thing I can say that was not so good was the internet. It was very slow, but it's vacation so who needs it anyway? We just used our mobile data mostly. We definitely hope to stay here again! Many thanks to the owner for providing this beautiful place to stay! I will recommend this place to anyone I know staying in the Charleston/Summerville area.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391876
+1 704 9871685
Charleston Charleston Area
Dallas, Oregon USA
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was a wonderful condo that is exactly as discribed. It was located in a quiet, gated community that was close to shopping and restaurants. It was a great location for day trips to Charleston area sites and it was nice to return at night to such a safe and quiet location. The screened in deck that overlooked a small pond and fountain was great for relaxing with morning coffee. The unit had everything you would need for a nice stay including a fully supplied kitchen. I would recommend this unit for anyone visiting the Charleston area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391876
+1 704 9871685
Charleston Charleston Area
Waynesboro, GA
5

Beautiful and peaceful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I and another couple stayed for three days at the condo. The gated community (don't forget gate card for after dark) was well kept and very quiet.. We loved the screened in porch overlooking the pond. Wasn't crazy about trundle bed, would have liked full or twin beds instead. But other than that it was excellent. Close to restaurants & shopping, not that far from downtown historic Charleston, just a hop on the Interstate will get you there. The stairs are quite steep but doable Charleston is a wonderful city to visit. We ate at the Crab House, it was great. And we went on Sandlappers harbour cruise. That was a little windy, bring jacket, but was wonderful. We had great weekend and conference. Tom was very helpful with directions. Thanks for a great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391876
+1 704 9871685
Charleston Charleston Area
Monterey, Tennessee
5

Wonderful accommodations in gated community.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed in this unit for a week long vacation with family. We have never used this site and was worried as to what the unit would be like. Having time-shared we have learned some units are quite older than the pictures shown. We were wonderfully surprised. This unit is actually what is shown in the pictures. It is well maintained and very clean. The kitchen has all the necessary items you would need. Having a washer and dryer also came in handy. The owner was very quick to answer my emails and very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this unit. I will warn this is a top floor unit with a good flight of stairs so if you cannot do stairs this would not be the unit for you. I myself welcomed the stairs to work off some of that good southern food. It is in a gated community with a park like setting and very quiet. Staying in North Charleston was convenient for travel to other areas such as Cypress Gardens, The Angel Tree and Kiawah Island. We highly recommend the beach on Kiawah Island, it is clean and not crowded and down the road is the market shoppes. Of course you have to visit historic Charleston. There is so much to do and see. We suggest a harbor tour and either a bus or carriage tour. Being hot and humid we decided the bus tour would be more comfortable to do since it was in the heat of the day. We hope y'all enjoy your stay as much as we did.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391876
+1 704 9871685
Charleston Charleston Area
Philippi, West Virginia
5

Beautiful and comfortable condo at a great value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I stayed here for several days in June and were pleasantly surprised by how lovely the interior of the condo was (it is even nicer than the photos show) and every comfort was provided. The property is well maintained and attention to detail was noticed. It really felt like home while we were on vacation.

The outdoor atmosphere was just as nice; very peaceful and quiet with a great view of the wooded area and pond. We enjoyed our stay here very much and would come again. There are many restaurants and stores are nearby. The drive to the city and beaches is mostly freeway and not too far. Communication with the owner was great throughout the process - very helpful and courteous.

By the way: the road entrance to the condo is easy to miss. We passed it nearly every time we were coming back and had a time finding it the first day. But maybe that was just me.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391876
+1 704 9871685
Charleston Charleston Area
Sumter, SC
5

Nice quiet experience.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Spent a weekend in Charleston with relatives in this very nicely furnished, clean & well maintained unit in a quiet gated community. Short drive to Charleston AFB & Tanger Outlet Mall. Drive to downtown Charleston was about 15-20 minutes. Nice screened patio with view of a small pond perfect for morning coffee while watching the geese & ducks around the water. Everything you need is in the unit - just bring your own food and enjoy this property. Great communication with owner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Charming 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Condo in Gated Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391876
+1 704 9871685
Charleston Charleston Area
Crawfordsville, IN
5

Great location for day trips

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Our family (including two small children) stayed for a week at this property. It was a short distance to downtown and Mt. Pleasant with a mall and grocery nearby. Interstates are closely accessible which allows for quick trips to other cities, including Savannah.

The property is well maintained and the host is very accommodating.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11