Spring Hill villa rental - villa
villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Spring Hill Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Built in 2006, it is furnished to the highest standard, with three bedrooms (1 Queen, 1 Doube and 1 Twin), and two bathrooms. The spacious master bedroom has its own en-suite and patio doors out onto the pool area.

The private pool ,which is heated on request, is enclosed with the lanai in a cage, The cage area is well furnished for your outdoor relaxation. There are three televisions in the property, each receiving cable TV. Wireless Internet is available along with free long distance phone calls to all of USA and Canada.

Spring Hill, is situated in Hernando County - part of Florida's 'Nature Coast'- and is within easy reach of Homosassa Springs Wildlife Park and Crystal River -famous for manatee spotting, as well as Tarpon Springs which is famous for its sponges and Greek community.The spectacular beaches of Clearwater and St Petersburg are 50 minutes away and the city of Tampa is 35 miles away which has everything you would expect of a major city, including the world famous Busch Gardens.

Although situated in a quiet residential area, the villa is only minutes away from all local amenities such as shops, supermarkets, numerous restaurants, cinema and bowling, as well as several parks close by which offer free sporting facilities such as tennis, squash and basketball courts. The local beach - Pine Island -is only 10 minutes away, and there is a small water park, Weeki Wachee Springs just 5 minutes away.The area is also a 'Golfers' Paradise', boasting several top golf courses within easy reach.

For larger parties availability with property listing VRBO 105531 which is next door could be arranged subject to availability.

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 391701 in Spring Hill, Florida

Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

very nice stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family rented this house with some extended family and we had a wonderful time! The price was very reasonable for what you get and the house was very clean and well taken care of! It was in a nice neighborhood and we had no problems. We would recommend this to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bell Buckle, TN
5

Christmas Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We want to thank Beverly for an awesome home that she shared with us for a week of family fun. We enjoyed the heated pool and had enough for all 6 of us as well as our beloved pet. The home is close to beaches in the bay or an hour plus from Clearwater Beach. Lots of shopping and good restaurants near by. We hope to come back in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
PENNSYLVANIA
5

A WEEK IN PARADISE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I would like to say that this is our first house rental and we could not have done better!!! This house is great. Clean, neat, and very well furnished and decorated. The owner should take great pride in this place and if I could I would buy it. Thank You for a wonderful week and peaceful vacation!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Milton, Ontario, Canada
5

Ontario Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had an amazing time. The house was beautiful, and met our every need. John the property manager was fantastic, very helpful and easy to contact. The pool, the area, the shopping, and attractions near by. Everything was super. Will definitely be back...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Jackson Hole, WY
5

Mentmore Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very nice home with pool, close to everything. Would come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Margaret Chicago

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Super warunki,bardzo czysty.Idealne warunki na odpoczynek dla rodziny z psem.Szczerze polecam!!!!!!!! THANKS BEVERLY FOR GREAT VACATION AND PERFECT SERVICE
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

the small family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family had a wonderful vacation! This house is comfortable,clean, and had everything it says! Very surprised! Thanks for a great rental!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous 3/2 Villa with Pool , Special Summer Offers Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391701vbi
+44 (0) 1617-477522 (United Kingdom, Europe)
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hodgenville KY
5

Amazing Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We Greatly enjoyed our stay at this lovely Home! Wonderful area and the owners were more than helpful with any problem we had!! Everything was Amazing and woould stay there again!! Clearwater beach was Awesome too!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1