Toronto condo rental - Clean and spacious dining and living area.
Clean and spacious dining and living area.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Toronto Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 3

Enjoy the best Toronto has to offer within walking distance from the quite yet sophisticated and sleek new condo on Queen St. East. Treat your self to a Toronto urban lifestyle for a week or two, or stay a month and more. Next to St. Micheal's Hospital and Health Center yet way from the sirens, few steps from the Toronto's most beautiful subway entrances at Queen Station, which connects to whole downtown underground PATH. Minutes from Dundas Square, Eaton's Center, City Hall, Canon Theatre, Massey Hall, Ryerson University, Hockey Hall of Fame, Sony Center. Take a nice walk to St. Lawrence Market, King St. restaurants, furniture and Distillery District. Stroll to the historical Union Station, Harbour Front, ACC , CN Tower, financial district theatres and more. Enjoy a very nice espresso bar and spa next door. At your door step you will find 24/7 fast food, America, Italian anf Thia food, plus many more restaurants within the same block on Church. St.

Condo Features: Enjoy all the comforts of your own home with luxuries of a five star hotel. Brand new fully furnished condo features brand new top notch furniture and amenities. During your stay enjoy a top channel cable package on a 42' flatscreen TV and free WiFi internet access. 9' ceilings and clean hardwood floors create a large spacious atmosphere for you to relax in and enjoy your stay in Toronto.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 391610 in Toronto, Ontario

Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
U.S.
5

Excellent-Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I highly recommend this apartment for the following reason:
Excellent location; walking distance to Eton Center shopping mall, excellent restaurants (one of which is right next door). If you need parking there is one right across from the apartment. If you like subway sandwich, there is one facing the apartment.
The apartment is very clean and so is the bathroom (which was very important to me).
But most importantly, I trust the owner.
Thank you Irina.
Thank you Alex.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
5

GREAT GREAT GREAT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
If you visit Toronto and want to enjoy downtown, book this place
Location
All city entertainment are within walking distance. We are 2 friends who stayed there for a few days and didn't use public transportation once during the city
Flat
Modern with all essential amenities a visitor would need.

We felt a bit like locals and it was so much better than a hotel.
Landlady was very helpful and friendly

Should I come back to Toronto, I would definitely try to book this flat again
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
Calgary
5

Great Property! Great Location & Amenities!

Great Property! Great Location & Amenities!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I really enjoyed my stay here, the property was modern, all the amenities I needed and in the perfect location to downtown & Eaton Centre that I could walk anywhere, and still easily drive out of the city without much hassle when I needed to!

Thanks so much for a great stay! I would definately stay there again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
4

New Year's Treat

New Year's Treat
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
A lovely week at this condo. The location is extremely convenient to public transport (subway and streetcar), and on an unseasonably warm winter's day, a short and pleasant walk to the Eaton's Centre, Front Street and other nearby attractions. The apartment is small, but enough space for two to stay comfortably. It is very cheerful, even on dull days, and well-appointed. Irina and her associate, Alex, are helpful and attentive. An excellent choice for those looking for a central spot in Toronto.
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
4

Highly Recommended

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
A lovely clean, bright and well equipped condo which was perfect for our introduction to Toronto. We appreciated the selection of teas and coffees available and the complimentary water. The location was ideal as everything, including the Eaton Centre, was within walking distance. The owner and her associate were polite, friendly and helpful and had no problem meeting our requests. The condo is housed in a secure and well maintained block and is suitable for short vacations or longer term stays and is a good size for 2 people. We have no hesitation in recommending this condo.
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
5

Excelente lugar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
El departamento es excelente, muy bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad y tiene todo lo que se necesita para tener una estadia comoda. Inclusive un lava-secarropas y jabon para lavados. Con abundantes toallas y sabanas.
Nos sorprendio gratamente el hecho de que encontraramos no solamente todos (aboslutamente todos) los implementos de cocina y baƱo, sino tambien cafe, te, azucar, edulcorante, agua mineral, papel higienico, champu, desenredante, jabon liquido de manos y de ducha, y en general todo lo que se necesita para llegar y comenzar a disfrutar sin tener que ir corriendo al supermercado.
Un parrafo aparte merece la atencion de la propietaria y de la persona que entrega y retira las llaves. Cumplieron totalmente con lo prometido. El Sr. Alex estuvo presente a nuestra llegada a la 1:30 am y paso a recibir la devolucion del departamento a las 5:00 am, ayudandonos con el equipaje tanto en la llegada como en la salida.
Lo recomendamos efusivamente.
Susy y Jorge
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
5

Great clean place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was my first condo that I've rented for the weekend and it was a great place. Clean, neat and tidy and included cleaning supplies, iron, hair dryer, laundry machines and all of the standard kitchen appliances. Nice little patio and decent view. Modern, stylish and fresh furniture and a big screen TV with cable (maps and tour info included). Location was close to all of the main sites via subway, car or walking. The area surrounding the place isn't the greatest but the building is is very neat and sleek inside, newly redone and secure. The person in charge of renting the place is great, she was very nice and also made sure everything was perfect for our arrival along with some nice fresh flowers. If you have a car there is very cheap parking about less then half a block down the street (very close). Cost less than $20 for the whole weekend (call before hand to make sure though). I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends and other people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New Modern Designer Condo in the Heart of Downtown Toronto.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391610
+1 416 550 7819
Toronto Ontario
5

First Guest Review - Great clean place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was my first condo that I've rented for the weekend and it was a great place. Clean, neat and tidy and included cleaning supplies, iron, hair dryer, laundry machines and all of the standard kitchen appliances. Nice little patio and decent view. Modern, stylish and fresh furniture and a big screen TV with cable (maps and tour info included).

location was close to all of the main sites via subway, car or walking.
The area surrounding the place isn't the greatest but the building is
is very neat and sleek inside, newly redone and secure.

The person in charge of renting the place is great, she was very nice and also made sure everything was perfect for or arrival along with some nice fresh flowers.

If you have a car there is very cheap parking about less then half a block down the street (very close). Cost less than $20 for the whole weekend (call before hand to make sure though).

I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends and other people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway