Orlando villa rental - villa front
villa front
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps18
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 7 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 14-18)

Welcome to our Magic Villa!, This house has everything you need for a perfect vacation. It is ideally located in the 24h man-guarded community of Southern Dunes Golf and Country Club, just 20 minutes drive South of Disney and all other major attractions. The new built Lego Land theme park is less than 20min away.

This 7 bedroom and 4.5 bathroom home is a perfect place where you will stop looking. As you will see from the pictures, the furnishings and attributes of this home are far superior to most holiday homes you may have stayed in previously. We have hand picked the furniture for highest quality and taste and have left nothing out.

This new furnished luxurious villa has 7 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms with 4 master en-suites. The villa has 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, 6 twin beds, one sofa bed, and a large heatable screened pool and spa. The pool is south-east facing, not overlooked, with an excellent view of the first fairway of the Golf Course. The garage has been converted into a well equipped games room with pool table, table football, air hockey table, a bar table and chairs. The game room also have cable Tv, play station2 and ceiling fan.

The villa has fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, bed linens and towels, and more. There are 47' LCD TV and DVD player in family room, 19-22' LCD TVs in all the bedrooms. Best of all, we have Free wireless high speed internet, Free long distance callings to any where in US and Canada.

The inspiring interior d├ęcor offers sumptuous living space and is capable of accommodating up to 16 guests. It is ideal for the larger family groups, or friends who wish to share. With 4 master en-suites, the villa is also a perfect choice for smaller groups who desire luxurious living space.

The villa is situated on the prestigious Southern Dunes Golf and Country Club. It is about 20min to the Disney World maingate and close to other major attractions. The gated entrance (with 24 hours security) leads to the widely acclaimed golf course with undulating greens, tree lined fairways as well as 183 bunkers, driving range and practice area. Visiting the clubhouse is a must as you can enjoy great reasonably priced food and is open to anyone- not just golfers!!! You don't have to be a golfer to enjoy staying at this prestigious community! The magnificent clubhouse which features a restaurant, bar, fitness room, games room and a fully stocked Golf shop. Other features of Southern Dunes include 3 community pools, children's play area, tennis courts, 2 recreation centres and fishing lake.

Just outside the main gate to the community is super Wal-Mart which will have everything you need (Food, Pharmacy, Clothes etc). Wal-Mart is open 24 hours. Also gas station, bank, McDonalds, Burger King, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell, Popeye's, Dairy Queen, Blockbuster, and other stores and restaurants are close-by.

Keywords: Florida Orlando vacation home, villa with pool, back to golf course

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 391244 in Orlando, Florida

Golf Course View-7 BR-4masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Golf Course View-7 BR-4masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391244vb
+1 6105709920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Little Ferry, NJ
5

We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hi May:

We had a great time! The house was very comfortable, no complaints, thanks for everything. Thank you again.

Wilfredo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Golf Course View-7 BR-4masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391244vb
+1 6105709920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Rex, Georgia
5

We all had a wonderful time in your beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Dear May,
We all had a wonderful time in your beautiful home. We did a lot of relaxing, cooking and enjoying each others company. Our grandkids and some of the rest of the family really loved being out in the pool. The game room was a hit too. Leroy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Golf Course View-7 BR-4masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391244vb
+1 6105709920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Kingston NY
5

Our trip was excellent.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Hi May,
Thank you very much! Our trip was excellent. The house was amazing, the kids had so much fun. We will definitely keep you in mind when booking our next trip.
Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golf Course View-7 BR-4masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391244vb
+1 6105709920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
New Brunswick
5

We will return!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our vacation to Florida and our stay at Southern Dunes! The listing information was completely accurate and all pictures truly represented the home which we were fortunate enough to stay at! We were a bit nervous before arriving as we had booked the house online and you never know what you are going to end up with however this house was exactly what we expected!!!! Our family found the home comfortable, spacious and inviting! The pool, hot tub and patio certainly made our vacation. The garage has been turned into a games run and this also proved to be a great source of entertainment for our family! It was so nice to escape the parks and come home and swim and enjoy some warm Florida weather in our own private space.

The owner of this home responded to every message we sent before we booked our vacation and during our stay which we greatly appreciated. With a toddler and a teenage, we had questions about the pool and internet! Go figure! We would highly recommend this property (and have already) to anyone interested in vacationing in beautiful Florida!! Having Wal-Mart 2 seconds down the road made our stay easy and convenient as we were able to get anything we needed without driving far. A rental vehicle is certainly required for this house as it is approximately 50 minutes from Stanford Airport and roughtly half an hour from most theme parks. Our family was able to take in the theme parks, visit Cocoa Beach and also do some shopping at the premium outlets in Orlando!!

This house accommodated all of our needs and provided us with a fun and relaxing vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Golf Course View-7 BR-4masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391244vb
+1 6105709920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Williston, ND
5

Everything was absolutely wonderful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Thank you May,

Everything was absolutely wonderful. There was so much to do we didn't use the pool, but what a beautiful home. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Blessings to you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golf Course View-7 BR-4masters-Pool-Spa-Game Room-Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391244vb
+1 6105709920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Indianapolis, IN, USA
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The home is lovely, located toward the back of the community in a prime spot looking out at the golf course. The swimming pool was great and I was glad that paid the extra money to heat it in February, since we had a 9 month with us. The amount of space and the number of master bedrooms was the biggest selling point for me, since we had a lot of people. The house is extremely comfy. The listing and the description of the property were accurate, and a Wal-Mart was located nearby which made getting supplies for the week very easy. We really felt like we were on vacation staying at this property.

I would rent this home again and would also recommend to my friends.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4