Windsor Palms condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Windsor Palms Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This is definitely your destination. Our conveniently located Condominium is just minutes from the many Orlando and Kissimmee, Florida attractions including the Walt Disney World Theme Parks, Downtown Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World, Wet N’ Wild, Hard Rock Café, Fabulous Golf Courses, and more.

Our condominium is within walking distance to all the resort amenities. The club house and recreation center provide plenty of entertainment and fun for all ages. These include: a movie theater, a beautiful pool, toddler pool, Jacuzzi, basketball, sand volleyball, tennis, gym, a picnic area with grills, a business center, a sundry store and bike rentals to name just a few.

This is an upgraded, spacious, and elegant condo. There are three bedrooms and two baths, and sleeps six to eight. It features all of the comforts of home away from home. Amenities include free Wi-Fi, a 50' smart TV, 32'flat screen TVs in the bedrooms, VCRs, cable, central air, fully stocked kitchen, personal laundry unit and much more...

. Please note that this home, includes:

* FREE wireless internet access.

* Upgraded comfortable living rooms and 50'smart TV.

* 32' flat TVs.

* Fully equipped kitchen.

* Full laundry facilities inc Washer and Dryer.

* All linens and towels are provided.

* A Play and Pack.

Massage, attraction tickets, shuttle services to major attractions and airport available upon request.

Keywords: Condo, 3 bed / 2 bath, 24 hour security, top gated resort community with lush tropical landscaping

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 391213 in Windsor Palms, Florida

Luxurious Upgraded Condo in Windsor Palms *Unbeatable Rates*
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxurious Upgraded Condo in Windsor Palms *Unbeatable Rates*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391213vbi
7037985191
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Oahu HI
5

Best value and location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Aloha,
We were thrilled with the outstanding value and condition of this unit! Perimeter location along the forest was so peaceful. Lovely gated complex just moments from Disney! Even our ten day stay wasnt enough... hope to have the pleasure of a return stay someday. Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a wonderful time and hope to see you soon.
Salma and Farouk
business
Luxurious Upgraded Condo in Windsor Palms *Unbeatable Rates*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391213vbi
7037985191
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Tallahassee, Florida
5

Great Value-will return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What a great place to stay. Everything was just as stated and more. We anchored from the condo and it was a relaxing return each day. The community was great, good security, lots of lights, huge pool. Each morning I walked throughout the community on good paved paths with great landscaping.
Many Thanks to the owners for sharing their home.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are always happy to share our condo with our guests. And we appreciate your feedback.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Upgraded Condo in Windsor Palms *Unbeatable Rates*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391213vbi
7037985191
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Metter, GA
5

Family fun at Disney!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Recently stayed at your unit for our visit to see Mickey! We enjoyed staying at your property - it was very clean and had most everything we needed. Would suggest as did the other reviewer that you provide laundry detergent and dishwasher detergent. Couldn't find enough towels when we first arrived so called your local manager; he was very helpful, offered to bring towels; however, we found they were still in the dryer. The location is perfect - close to everything and a short drive to Disney. The resort was clean and quiet. Enjoyed having coffee on the porch - very quiet mornings to get ready for the day. Don't see on your listing any reference to it being on the 3rd floor, without an elevator. Fortunately, we had 2 strong men to help lug everything up 3 flights of stairs. After a long day walking at the park, it was a trek to get up to the condo - but good exercise! Our visit was great! Your unit was the perfect size & layout for us. Sure we will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Upgraded Condo in Windsor Palms *Unbeatable Rates*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391213vbi
7037985191
Windsor Palms Kissimmee Area
Pensacola, FL
5

Very nice condo unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
At such a good price, we were pleasantly surprised by this unit! Space was perfect. My wife and I had 3 teen girls. The unit was attractive, clean, and comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet and felt very safe. It was very close to Disney (about 4 miles), as well as Winn Dixie, many restaurants, and Disney shopping stores (1 mile).

We only stayed 4 days so did not get to use facilities. Hope to next time. We would come back, and would recommend this unit. The owner was very considerate. A very helpful young man met us when we arrived and when we left, and gave our dep. back.

Only suggestions were that they provide some washing detergent for the dishwasher, and perhaps for 1 or 2 loads for the clothes washer. Also, the TV was not HD, but they had a great selection of cable channels including several that were family friendly. Unit is on the 3rd (top) floor - which we were fine with. No noise above. Units seemed insulated from outside very well. Nice view of trees and woods from back windows and porch. Didn't feel closed in. (I didn't know any woods were left that close to Disney and all the attractions!)

Over-all - a very nice place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Tim and Julie.
We appreciate that you have taken the time to write this review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful time in Disney and the condo. We are keen to provide our guests with a comfortable and relaxing home away from home atmosphere. Your opinion and suggestions are valuable,and we thank you for both. We hope you will visit again with us, and as a returning guest you will always have a special rate.
Our best for you and your family.
Kind regards.

Salma and Farouk
Helpful votes: 4/4