Kiawah Island villa rental - Beautiful ocean views from villa.
Beautiful ocean views from villa.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beautifully renovated three bedroom oceanfront Windswept Villa.

This three bedroom oceanfront Windswept Villa has been completely renovated and includes all new furniture, all new bathrooms, reconfigured floor plan, freshly painted throughout, and many custom touches. The stunning ocean views can be enjoyed from almost every room in the villa.

When you walk in this villa, you are welcomed by the ocean views. The entry has beautiful tile and a renovated kitchen with all stainless steel appliances, custom cabinetry, granite counter tops, and a large center island with bar seating for three. The custom-crafted dining room table with seating for six is perfect for enjoying meals with family and friends. The living room offers a new comfortable sectional sofa and large flat screen TV and is brightened by many windows and doors facing the ocean. This special villa has a covered porch with table and chairs for enjoying meals in the ocean breezes as well as another open deck which is a rare feature for Windswept Villas. Being an end unit, the views are outstanding and the privacy just adds to the unique features of this property.

This villa comfortably sleeps 6 with 1 king size bedroom, 1 queen size bedroom and a third bedroom with 2 twin beds. The twin beds can also be pushed together to make a king size bed with a custom wall mounted headboard.

The villa includes a washer and dryer and WiFi.

Rates are subject to change without notice prior to booking.

A non-refundable $45 damage fee will be added to all reservations.

An additional housekeeping fee will be added on stays of 3 nights or less.

More Details
Hide Details

53 Reviews of Property 391174 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 53 reviews
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Dalton, GA
5

Many thanks for another excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The stay was excellent, and it rated a 5. Many thanks to your team for handing the arrangements. As usual, they did a super job. Already looking forward to our return in the Fall.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Dublin, OH
5

High quality rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful week end at 4316 windswept villas. It was a 5!

We are really impressed with the quality of your rentals (that was the second one we rented) and the easiness of the process. We cannot wait to be back!
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Louisville, KY
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful condo with incredible ocean views.
Will definitely rent this place again.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Lexington, KY
5

Great Location - Highly Recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time in Kiawah. This Villa was very impressive. Wonderfully decorated, excellent location right on the beach! Owners didn't hold back! We look forward to staying here again in the future.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Enjoy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoy! This is an Easy to Relish Home Away from Home

I picked this 4316 Windswept Villa for the panoramic view of the ocean – and got that with so much more.Two of the bedrooms have a direct view of the ocean. The third bedroom overlooks the quiet greenery of the entire Villa. Three bedrooms, yes, but the elegant charm of this Villa is that whether you are one or a family of six, you feel at home and spoiled by the upscale décor and amenities. I especially like the “great room” feel so the cook is not isolated from the rest of the group. Yet, there still is a living room, dining room and kitchen. (Check out the dining room table: I learned that it was hand-crafted by the talented furniture maker Craig Marcus.) While there is a feeling of separate space, all areas reach out to the Atlantic – the reason we’re here.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Sumter, SC
4

Great remodel

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great remodel and well stocked. We will likely stay there again in the future.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Winchester, Ontario
5

Super nice place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A 5! Super nice place. Thanks!
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Shorewood, IL
5

Love the place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love the place and give it a 5.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Napa, CA
5

Beautiful condo with spectacular views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was beautifully appointed, clean, and well maintained. The location was lovely and the ocean views were spectacular. Your team has been very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. I would certainly use your service again for a future trip to Kiawah.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mason, OH
5

Marvelous experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a marvelous time with no issues.