Kiawah Island villa rental - Beautiful Kiawah beach.
Beautiful Kiawah beach.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
This first floor end unit Mariners Watch villa is only a 30 second walk to the beach.

This first floor villa is only a 30 second walk to the beach. The walkway to the beach is right across the parking lot beside the villa.

This renovated first floor villa with beautiful hardwood floors throughout offers a cozy feel and all the comforts of home. The villa was freshly painted in Fall 2013. The hallway welcomes you with beadboard walls and the master bedroom on your left. The newly renovated master bedroom (also Fall 2013) has a king bed with luxury linens, large walk-in closet, flat screen TV, iPod dock, and connects to a beautifully tiled bathroom with a glass shower/tub combo with handheld adjustable shower spray.

The living room has a comfortable leather recliner, queen sleeper sofa, beautiful wood floors and a large flat screen TV with DVD and CD player. The fully equipped kitchen has stainless steel appliances and a tile backsplash. A dining table with seating for 4 is flanked by 2 corner cabinets complete with a variety of books for your reading enjoyment.

Large sliding glass doors open to a screened porch furnished with a comfortable love seat, table, and 2 chairs where you can enjoy the scenic views that Kiawah Island’s wildlife has to offer. A large closet on the porch houses a washer and dryer as well.

This is the perfect place to spend your next Kiawah Island Vacation! WiFi internet access available for guests.

Mariners Watch Villas are located on the East Beach of Kiawah, and are within easy walking distance to the East Beach Village, the Tennis facility, The Sanctuary, and Night Heron Park, with plenty of activities for kids including a soccer field, basketball courts and a nature center. Also, just 30 a minute drive from historic downtown Charleston.

Rates may change without notice prior to booking.

An additional housekeeping fee will be added on stays of 3 nights or less.

A non-refundable $45 damage fee is added to all reservations.

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 391173 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 34 reviews
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Great scenic villa-- so close to sand!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Laurens, SC
5

Great property and helpful service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was comfortable and decorated beautifully.
Rental company was extremely helpful and
Accommodating . Look forward to returning.
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Rock Spring, GA
5

Very satisfied!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time on Kiawah and enjoyed our stay there. We were really satisfied with the rental service and the apartment.

I think the idea with the box for the key and the sending the car pass in advance is really convenient.

Thanks again for a nice vacation
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Thunder Bay, Ontario
5

Everything was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location, weather, hospitality, etc. was perfect.
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Charlotte, NC
5

Beautiful, comfortable condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was beautiful, clean and comfortable. It made our stay on Kiawah Island even better. We had a wonderful vacation, and a lot of it was thanks to your affordable and lovely condo. We will definitely be recommending it to any of our friends who choose to visit Kiawah.
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Birmingham, AL
5

Fantastic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our villa very much, especially the location. Kiawah was a fantastic place and I hope we can visit again soon.
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Atlanta, GA
4

Relaxing honeymoon

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Kiawah! Everything was wonderful and we do plan on visiting again. We had a relaxing honeymoon and will definitely visit again!
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Franklin, TN
5

Clean, private, and close to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very satisfied with our experience. We have been coming to Kiawah every year for the past 20 years and have stayed in many places beginning with the Inn. This room was lovely, exceptionally clean and so close to the beach! We especially loved the privacy and hope we will be able to stay in it next year.
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Durham, NC
5

Very nice villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at 4224 Mariners Watch Villa. We loved the idea of being able to sit outside at night on the screened porch. We found the villa to be a very nice one.
business
Beautifully Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Near Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391173
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Portland, ME
5

Neat and clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rated it a five as it was neat and clean and no problems with anything. The entire booking and all went well.