Kiawah Island villa rental - Front exterior of villa.
Front exterior of villa.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Parkside Villa with views of the Night Heron Park. Near Beach.

This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom second floor villa with Night Heron Park view offers all the comforts of home. The living room has a flat screen TV and DVD/VHS combo, leather couch, animal print chairs, and sliding doors leading to the deck with table and 4 chairs for enjoying the park views. The living room also has access to the screened porch with a table and 4 chairs perfect for enjoying meals in an outdoor setting.

The fully equipped kitchen has new counter tops and provides all you will need for preparing meals during your stay. The dining area between the kitchen and living room provides seating for 6.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, a flat screen TV, and a private bathroom with new counter tops and a tub/shower combination with nice tile work in the shower and on the walls. The second bedroom has 2 twin beds, a flat screen TV, and a bathroom with a tub/shower combination as well.

Parkside Villas offer quick access to Night Heron Park where there are activities sports enthusiasts can enjoy including large soccer fields, bike trails, basketball courts, nature center, and volleyball courts. It is only a short 10 minute walk to Kiawah’s beautiful beach and a short bike ride to the East Beach Market where breakfast, lunch and dinner are served. Fresh Fields Village Center is a 12 minute car ride away offering a Starbucks, restaurants, shopping, and groceries for your stay.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

Non-refundable $45 damage fee added to stays.

More Details
Hide Details

We LOVE the ocean, golf, the wilderness, bird watching, and the close proximity to some of the finest dining in downtown Charleston.

Akers Ellis Rentals LLC purchased this villa in 1997

Kiawah Island is a location that people travel to from near and far. Families and friends have been coming to the Island year after year and enjoy the beautiful beaches and quiet, laid back atmosphere. We chose Kiawah Island because it is anchored by one of the finest resorts in America. It was recently ranked 3rd in Conde Nast's Traveler Readers' Choice Awards. These resort amenities include a world class spa, some of the finest golf courses in all of America, two tennis centers, daily activities for children, and world class dining.

27 Reviews of Property 391171 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 27 reviews
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo was great for a quick weekend getaway and very conveniently located to all we needed.
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Spartanburg, SouthCarolina
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
lots of ants in the kitchen-and about 10 Palmetto bugs seen scurrying-
It was a nice week but we will seek out a pet freindly spot next time.
L. Gomez
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Birmingham, AL
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a very enjoyable stay. Everything we needed was there, however brief our stay was.
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Belvidere, IL
5

Loved the place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would rate the rental an overall 5. We loved the place and definitely will come back to your company to rent again.
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Falmouth, ME
5

Clean, well equipped condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very clean and well equipped, and we had a great time.
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Loved our accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in Kiawah and loved our accommodations. We would definitely stay with you again. Thanks for your hospitality.
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Piedmont, SC
5

My Kiawah vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Kiawah is always great. I would stay in a tree fort if I had to out there. Love it!
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Concord, NC
5

Kiawah Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We would stay in this property again. It was beautifully decorated and conveniently located.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Available Spring! Updated 2 Bedroom Villa, Near Beach, Night Heron Park Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391171
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Concord, NC
5

Kiawah vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We would stay in this property again. It was beautifully decorated and conveniently located.