Kiawah Island villa rental - The main living area opens to the kitchenette.
The main living area opens to the kitchenette.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom Courtside Villa just a few minutes walk from the beach, Cougar Point golf course and West Beach tennis courts.

This first floor end unit is completely updated with beautiful furnishings and amenities. Your surroundings, decorated in the colors of grass, sea, sand and sunshine, will help you unwind and relax during your time on Kiawah.

The living area has beautiful hardwood floors, comfortable furniture, a full size table and chairs for four, flat screen TV (cable) with DVD player, an IPod dock with speaker, as well as high speed internet access. The living sofa converts to a full/queen bed. The kitchen has granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and is fully equipped with everything you will need during your stay. The bedroom has a king size bed, walk-in closet and flat screen TV (cable) with DVD. The bathroom is pristine white with a travertine tile floor and entrances from the hall and from the bedroom. Our screened in porch overlooking the tennis courts is perfect for dining outdoors or just relaxing. Washer and dryer in the villa.

The villa is perfect for couples, golfers or small families. So come, relax and enjoy our lovely villa.

Our fabulous villa is located just 25 miles from historic downtown Charleston on Kiawah's West Beach. This Courtside Villa is just a few minutes walk from 10 miles of beautiful beach, Cougar Point golf course and West Beach tennis courts. The tennis facilities, golf courses, and the beach make Kiawah Island the perfect vacation, tennis or golf destination any time during the year.

Pets are not allowed and absolutely no smoking (porch included).

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 391161 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
average rating of 4.7021275 based on 48 reviews
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
State College, PA
5

Enjoyable Kiawah stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I really enjoyed my stay at Kiawah, just wished the weather had been better. I enjoyed staying at 1407 Courtside Villa. I would rate it 5. Thanks again for making my stay enjoyable.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
4

A Quick Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very nice and clean. We were disappointed that the tv in the bedroom did not have cable and the living room sofa was not very comfortable. Overall we had a great time and it's a nice condo.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

1407 Courtside

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
would definitely rent again convenient to everything and close to the beach
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

We saw a few of our group's condos and this ...

We saw a few of our group's condos and this ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We saw a few of our group's condos and this was in great shape, perfect amount of space, we loved it!

We can't wait to return and proximity to beach was perfect!
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
4

My Stay At Courtside

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only complaint I have is that the villa did not seem clean. There were crumbs and stuff on the floor and hair in the bathroom and knobs and switches had fingerprints all over them. And the bedroom really needs new carpet. And the bed was too hard.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Monroeville, PA
4

Bright and cheery condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was good (except for the weather, which was not under your control!). But our condo was cozy and warm.

The property was clean, nicely renovated, bright and cheery, well supplied and comfortable. Thank you for your service.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Galloway, OH
5

Perfect condo by tennis courts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was perfect. It was even good luck – I won the tennis tournament I was playing in. Thanks to you and your staff for everything! It was a definite 5!
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Springfield, VA
5

5 star rating

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All went well, a 5 star rating.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Winchester, Ontario
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great, 5's across the board!