Kiawah Island villa rental - Table with seating for 4 for outdoor dining.
Table with seating for 4 for outdoor dining.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
First floor 2 bedroom villa only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Large deck for enjoying the golf and lagoon views and the ocean breezes.

This first floor Turtle Point villa is only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Offering a large deck for enjoying the golf and lagoon views and the ocean breezes.

Located just 40 minutes from historic Charleston, on Kiawah’s East Beach, Turtle Point Villas are only 1/4 mile from Kiawah's extraordinary hotel, The Sanctuary, with its exceptional restaurants, bars, and spa; 200 yards from the Turtle Point Golf Course clubhouse; and 300 yards from one of The Travel Channel's 10 best USA beaches.

This villa has an upgraded fully equipped kitchen with everything you will need during your stay. The dining room, adjacent to the kitchen, offers a table which seats 6 with additional seating for 3 at the kitchen bar that opens up into the kitchen for easy serving.

The dining room opens up into the living area with plenty of cozy seating for family gatherings. The sleeper sofa provides room for 2 extra people during your stay. The bright beach décor also adds to the comfortable feel of this villa.

In addition to the large back deck, this villa also offers an enclosed sunroom with comfortable wicker seating that offers the same beautiful water and golf views as well.

The master bedroom offers a king size bed and private bathroom. The second bedroom offers two twin beds and also has a bathroom attached as well.

This villa is also fully furnished with a washer and dryer. WiFi internet access available.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

Non-refundable $45 damage fee added to stays.

More Details
Hide Details

We have enjoyed Kiawah Island for years. The pristine beaches, proximity to fine dining and the historic city of Charleston, golfing, tennis, shops, and wildlife on Kiawah Island can't be beat!

Akers Ellis Rentals LLC purchased this villa in 2003

Kiawah Island is a location that people travel to from near and far. Families and friends have been coming to the Island year after year and enjoy the beautiful beaches and quiet, laid back atmosphere. We chose Kiawah Island because it is anchored by one of the finest resorts in America. It was recently ranked 3rd in Conde Nast's Traveler Readers' Choice Awards. These resort amenities include a world class spa, some of the finest golf courses in all of America, two tennis centers, daily activities for children, and world class dining.

63 Reviews of Property 391160 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
average rating of 4.730159 based on 63 reviews
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nancy and Molly were great to work with. Thanks ladies!
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Marshfield, MA
5

Great stay, professional staff

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My stay was great and your staff is always very professional and accommodating. I rate my experience with Akers Ellis a 5 for sure. Used Kiawah Resort for years but Akers Ellis is the best as far as I'm concerned. I'm in the process of planning my April get away now.
Thanks and see you again.
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Cincinnati, OH
5

The place was just perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was just perfect... clean, well decorated with little personal touches that made the stay even more enjoyable, i.e. having the beds already made, fresh linens, dishwashing liquid, toilet paper. It was the perfect location for participating in the marathon or anything for that matter.
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Knoxville, TN
4

Great location and view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location and view were great. Unit could use a little updating. We really enjoyed our stay though - thank you!
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ellington, CT
5

Nice condo and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay on Kiawah Island very much. The condo was very nice and location was great as well. We plan to return again.
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ashburn, VA
5

Excellent villa with easy walk to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time and the villa was excellent. The location was great also, an easy walk to the beach.

We will be coming back maybe once in the fall and definitely next spring.
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Winchester, Virginia
4

Comfortable villa in great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed staying at 4993 Turtle Point Villa. The location was great and the villa was comfortable. We would consider again.
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Chatham, NJ
5

Well-kept villa, loved the location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at this villa. Loved the location. Especially pleased with the fact that the unit was free of bugs. Unit was clean and seemed very well kept.
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Dunwoody, ga
5

No complaints!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was just fine. No complaints. Thanks.
business
Limited May/June Weeks! 2 Bedroom Villa w/ Deck, Golf & Lagoon Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391160
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Great time at Kiawah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful vacation at Kiawah! The villa has great views.