Kiawah Island villa rental - Cozy living area.
Cozy living area.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
This one bedroom Mariners Watch Villa is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the wooded views and abundant wildlife on Kiawah Island.

With the walkway to the beach just across the parking lot, this first floor villa is only a 30 second walk to the ocean. The screened in porch with cushioned wicker love seat and chair is the perfect spot to enjoy your morning coffee and the wooded views while watching the abundant wildlife on Kiawah Island.

The living and dining areas are comfortably furnished with a sleeper sofa, cozy chair with ottoman, and a round glass top table with seating for four. A large wall mounted flat screen TV is located in the main living area and can easily be seen from the kitchen, dining area and living area.

The fully equipped kitchen has been upgraded with a tile backsplash and all new stainless steel appliances. Everything you will need to prepare your meals during your stay is right at your fingertips.

The master bedroom is furnished with a king size bed, wall mounted flat screen TV, and a large window to let in lots of natural light. The bathroom can be accessed from the master bedroom or the hallway and has a single sink and a shower/tub combo.

This villa comes with a washer and dryer and wireless high-speed internet access for our guests.

Located on the East Beach of Kiawah Island, Mariners Watch Villas are conveniently located within walking distance of Night Heron Park, the East Beach Village, The Sanctuary and the Tennis facility. The kids are sure to enjoy the nature center, basket ball courts, and soccer fields at the park. Historic Charleston is just a 30 minute drive away where you can enjoy a day trip of shopping, fine dining and sight seeing.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

More Details
Hide Details

45 Reviews of Property 391150 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 45 reviews
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Chatham, NJ
4

Enjoyable time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our time at the condo.
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Sumter, SC
5

Wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Definitely a 5! Overall, a wonderful experience. We would rent here again and again due to the close proximity to the beach and amenities.
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Napa, CA
4

Well located and equipped

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the visit very much. The villa is well located and well equipped. Your staff were very helpful when booking and were flexible in working with us on the need to change our rental arrival date. We are looking at options of either purchasing a home there to be our primary home or as a rental and keeping our existing home.
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Washington, DC
4

Fine stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, we had a fine vacation.
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Greenville, SC
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great stay and experience. You have some lovely real estate.
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Clover, SC
5

Awesome location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was wonderful, my only complaint is that I couldn't stay longer! Awesome location, and thank you for the fan in the bedroom...a simple item, but a nice touch!
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Clover, SC
5

Very satisfied!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed it and were very satisfied. Thank you!
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ponte Vedra, FL
5

Already planning return visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental was perfect for us! We are already thinking of a return for next year. Thank you again.
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Greenwood, SC
5

Great Kiawah get-a-way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. Great get-a-way.
business
Relaxing 1 Bedroom Villa, Just 30 Seconds to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391150
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Staten Island, NY
5

Well appointed villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I appreciated having the gate pass mailed to me prior to my arrival and found the villa to be well appointed and maintained. I would definitely return for another visit.