La Quinta house rental - **ALCATRAZ** ONLY HERE IN LA QUINTA AT PGA WEST
**ALCATRAZ** ONLY HERE IN LA QUINTA AT PGA WEST
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

La Quinta House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 7-

Stay Once and You Will Want to Return !!! Totally Redone with Great Golf Course Views and Lite Up Mountain Views at Night-New Furninshings-5 Flat Screens - Huge Patio Area with Tables and Outside Seating 2 Large Pools You Walk to in Seconds -.Great Sunken Bar and 4 Redone Bathrooms - All Top of the Line-New Owner-Want Mature People who will Treat this like their Own-Everything you Want is Minutes Away

Keywords: OUR PIECE OF HEAVEN...

Retiring Couple Found Their Dream Vacation Home In The Desert-Want To Share it With Freinds-Family-And Renters...

James Nello purchased this house in 2013

Great Views-Floor Plan-Amenities-Is A Great Retreat...

2 Great Pool and Spa Areas Seconds Away-Huge Decks And Great Views From Pool Area

8 Reviews of Property 390966 in La Quinta, California

**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
PHOENIX
5

Incredible Vacation !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Hi everybody, this house, the views, James the property manager were all
Absolutely delightful. Wish we could give 1000 stars, this is our new vacation home
For years to come, thank you again, Dottie.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
penhook,va.
4

la quinta visit

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
this property really was lovely and well taken care of.A couple of issues were bothersomehowever such as ,no lights were on for our arrival after dark ,there was no information about the running of the house,etc.Only one key for a group of six people.no information about trash pickup and recycling.the front gate had our name wrong and of course were hesitant to admit us.the rental agent had our name wrong after I HAD TOLD HIM THE CORRECT NAME.Generally,a wonderful time and the owner was quite helpful.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
5

Top of the Line!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Absolutely perfect! Beautifully furnished, huge rooms, great layout of the house.
Lovely outdoor sitting around fire pit overlooking golf course. All the amenities one would need for a great get away!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
Mission Viejo, California
5

What A Treat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was the perfect retreat for our girls weekend! Every room is so spacious and has it's own bathroom! The master suite is absolutely amazing with it's enormous walk in closet and fabulous Master bathroom that could hold an entire cheer squad. All the rooms throughout this house are very spacious and it is extremely open and bright! The decor is fabulous and the custom showers feel like you are at a Resort Spa. The back patio is an amazing place to sit out in the morning and gaze at the golfers and the evening is even more amazing as the dusk turns to darkness lights come on and illuminate the mountain. There is also a fire pit which is filled with glass that glows in the flame. The pool was across the street and near a beautiful waterfall and there are plenty of paths to go for a run or nice long walk. We will definitely try to come back here again for our next weekend retreat with our husbands.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
Orange County, CA
5

What a wonderful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Hardly know where to start except that we couldn't have found a better place for our family to be together for a few days. Only drawback is that we waited too long to make a reservation and there were only 3 days available. Rooms are plenty spacious with TV's in each room, there were plenty of personal items such as towels, toilet paper, pots/pans, dinnerware, etc. Kitchen is granite with great appliances, baths have beautiful granite and tile with nice large showers. Was great for us to have company for Easter BBQ. Wonderful BBQ on one patio and such nice patio furniture with gas burner, only two doors away from pool which is very convenient. It was just like someone was letting you borrow their own well taken care of home for a few days. We really appreciated the cleanliness, and thoughtfulness of the owners - and as for the view -- we couldn't begin to describe how gorgeous it really is. We love that up close mountain view. It's just well-suited for different ages and occasions to visit the desert, particularly PGA West. Would definitely love to rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
Canada
5

PGA West 390966

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A beautiful property. Lots of walking, visiting and golf. Very comfortable. The sunken bar was so much fun!
We can't wait to return to this same property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
Brooklyn, NY
5

Great place in gorgeous setting!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My girlfriend and I enjoyed a great few days at this condo while we were in California vacationing from New York. The condo was brand new with great amenities- high-end bathrooms, luxurious bedding and new flat screens in every room. The location and views of the mountains can not be beat (especially with great outdoor couch and fire pit)! Highly recommended for short or extended getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**New House** PGA West Palmer Dream Home - SUMMER Specials...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390966vbi
+1 760 668-7303
La Quinta California Desert
CANADA
5

WOW WOW WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
WE JUST STAYED @ THIS AMAZING HOUSE IN THE PALMER PRIVATE RESIDENCE OF PGA WEST & THE BEST TRIP WE HAVE EVER HAD WITH VRBO !!! THE HOUSE & VIEWS & AMENTITIES & WEATHER WAS INCREDIBLE - THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LETTING US ENJOY YOUR AMAZING HOUSE - SEE YOU NEXT JANUARY FOR THE HUMANA CHALLENGE AGAIN...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1