Las Vegas condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Ultimate Location, Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio, *fantastic pool*

On the 50 Yard Line of the World famous Las Vegas Strip, surrounded by multi – million dollar condominiums. Situated between City Center (one of the USA’s most talked about projects, visually amazing)| and the world famous Bellagio (one of the most elegant properties on the strip. And home of the famous water show which is pictured above. Across the street is Paris, Planet Hollywood and Bally’s.

The 1 bdm condo has a king bed in the Master Bdm, bathroom. There is a door for the bedroom, although it does not show up in the pictures

and a queen sized pull out couch in the living room. The kitchen is fully stocked and all linens are included.

every thing you should need is here.

The Jockey Club has a library for Books, DVD movies, games, which you can check out free using your room key.

This 1 bdm condo have been recently renovated, and now include flat screen tvs.

*guests of the Jockey Club now have access to some of the amenities of the Cosmopolitin including the pool (cabanas, bar, tables and chairs), tennis courts, and full gym.*

**the Jockey Club has been giving a facelift to incorporate it into the Cosmo and City Center**

More Details
Hide Details

54 Reviews of Property 390387 in Las Vegas, Nevada

30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
average rating of 4.851852 based on 54 reviews
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
5

A Perfect Convention Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I've stayed all over Vegas and I'll be stay here again! Although the room is a little dated and there is no view to speak of, it was the perfect room for me while attending a conference in Vegas. There is a comfortable King size bed in the bedroom and a nice pull out in the living room. You can't beat the location centered in the middle of the strip and also steps away from the taxi stand at the Cosmopolitan. Thanks for all your help Mark, you will be hearing from me again in the upcoming months.
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
Phoenix, AZ
5

You will not be disappointed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This condo met our needs perfectly, was comfy and clean, and the location is superb! We went to Vegas for a convention and to meet up with some dear old friends. As it turns out, we paid about half what the other couples did staying in hotel resorts...they were quite jealous of our find. Thank you!
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
5

I love staying here best kept secret in vegas!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
LOCATION!!!!!LOCATION!!!!!!LOCATION!!!!!!! This hotel is located perfectly in the center of the strip. Plus theres nowhere in vegas you can get a 1br condo for this price not to mention your located within the cosmopolitan the hottest spot in vegas. Me and my buddies have been going to vegas for 3 yrs straight last two were in the 2br condos which are just as amazing and we will be back next year. Make sure to go to the cosmos pool which is included with your room key. Like the title says best kept secret in vegas. A little bit of advice buy all the pre sale tickets for all the clubs you want to go to at home and print them out before you get there you won't have to wait in any lines. Enjoy your stay and have the time of your life.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect center strip property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I spent five nights in a one-bedroom condo, and it was everything we'd hoped it would be. The bed was comfortable, the accommodations were as advertised - it was just a great trip. We asked for and received a north-facing room, so had perfect views of the Bellagio fountain show. We've stayed at the Cosmopolitan before, so it was nice to be able to use their pool area while not having to pay for an expensive room. The JC condo is situated in a great spot, mid-Strip, and it was a breeze going from the room to the road.

Would definitely book again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Location, amenity, value for money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Perfectly located property, smack bang in the middle of the Strip between the Bellagio and Cosmopolitan. Large suites with fully-equipped kitchen, lounge room with TV, king size bed with chest of drawers and TV in the bedroom and a fantastic walk-in robe to store your belongings.

Rooms recently remodelled, with new furnishings and clean and well maintained. FREE wireless that actually works in your room- able to connect multiple devices.

Pool and gym area is fairly basic, but you are able to share some of the amenities at an adjacent casino property if you're the fussy type.

Depending on the room allocation, there are views across the Strip of the Bellagio fountains, Paris Paris, Flamingo etc.

I've stayed in a casino room on a prior visit, and the Jockey Club rooms are superior, without a doubt. Also, if you've ever checked in or out at a Casino, the queues can be hideous and stretch forever - check-in/out at the Jockey club was simple and fast.

Don't expect daily maid service, this is a self-contained condo not a hotel room - and that suited me as I stayed for 2 weeks and didn't need my room serviced every day.

There can be some late night noise from pool parties (depending on the night), and there's some construction in the area - but hey you should be out enjoying yourself and seeing all Vegas has to offer and not worrying about the noise - otherwise Vegas probably isn't for you ;)

Booked through Mark and wouldn't hesitate in doing so again - was able to arrange an additional night at relatively short notice without a drama.

Will be back.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
Melbourne Australia
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Stayed in a 1 bedroom condo for 2 weeks and wow!
From the first point of contact with Mark was great ! Always replied straight away and always happy to help!
The condo was huge for1 bedroom! It was great to have a separate lounge / living area to the bedroom! Everything was in the condo from room safe to full kitchen and we were lucky to have great views of the water fountains!
This is the 3rd stay at the jockey club using mark and each time it s such a breeze !
So I have no hesitation in recommending mark and his odds in this fabulous location right in the heart of Las Vegas strip!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic room, everything you will need!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The room was enormous and easily fit our group. The kitchen came stocked with everything you need to cook a full meal. We only ate out once (hard to do in Vegas). The location is prime real-estate, though you have to meander through some hallways and driveways to get to the cosmo and bellagio. Overall, a wonderful experience, and you can't beat the price. I'll definitely be returning soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Stayed 3 nights at the Jockey Club. Booking was very easy through Mark. We stayed in the Derby Tower and the unit was excellent. There was plenty of room and the unit had everything we could ask for. Would most definitely stay again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
Golden, CO
5

Fun Vegas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The property was very nice and well located. The free parking was handy. The unit was clean and the kitchen well stocked. We also BBQ'd around the pool. There was plenty of room. The staff was friendly. We enjoyed the water show at the Belagio as well as window shopping there at Ceasar's and elsewhere. We rock climbed near Mt. Charleston, which is at 8,300' and significantly cooler than in town. All in all, a very fun trip.
business
30% off Ultimate Location Luxury 1 bedroom condo next to Bellagio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390387
+1 2068882217
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Better than expected!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Room was great and the location was perfect...right on the strip! We ate out most of the time, so the kitchen wasn't used, but it was well stocked with everything you would need to cook a good meal. Mark was very responsive and answered all my questions.

You can book directly with Jockey Club, but the price will be higher. However, sometimes the rate may be lower if they are trying to fill a room or had a last minute cancellation. Booking through Mark guarantees your room and a lower rate...we checked the Jockey Club rate at the same time Mark gave us his rate and Mark's rate was lower...but as we got closer to the date of arrival I decided to check Jockey Club again directly and they had a similar room for about $40 cheaper. It's a chance you take as that room was gone after a few minutes.

Even though there's no full maid service, they did give us new towels each day and made the beds. To me that's pretty good and I'm not sure what "full maid" service means at Jockey Club, but I was happy.

Had a great stay and will stay there again next time we go. It's so much better than a studio room at any of the other strip hotels unless you just have to say you stayed at the Bellagio or something like that. The Cosmo is right there, so access to a casino is within minutes. Plus you can use their pools if you want.

Enjoy your stay, we did!!!