Hot Springs condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Lake Hamilton condo in excellent location. Just off of central ave (hwy 7 S) near Hot Springs Mall, boat rentals, restaurants, etc.

2 story condo. Both bedrooms are upstairs. Master BR has queen bed, 2nd BR has full bed. One full bathroom upstairs, one bathroom with shower is downstairs. Fully loaded kitchen with everything you need. Come enjoy a wonderful weekend in Hot Springs, and all it has to offer - or just relax on back patio overlooking pool and the lake. You will love it here.

Keywords: lake, lake hamilton, condo, spas, vacation

weekend getaway, racing, gambling, pool, shopping, moonlight cove villas, hot springs

15 Reviews of Property 390254 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Excellent condo- super comfy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed this condo! It is very nice and super clean. We felt very much at home. Highly recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

FANTASTIC RENTAL, GREAT PRICE, PERFECT SPOT FOR A CAREFREE GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS RENTAL. IT'S BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, EQUIPPED WITH EVERYTHING YOU NEED, ETC. PROPERY OWNER EASY TO GET IN TOUCH WITH AND VERY PERSONABLE. PRICE IS VERY REASONABLE. WE HAD A GREAT WKND JUST WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was the best experience. The condo was so clean, it had everything you needed. The little extras made the place feel super special. It even had things we never thought of packing (like bandaides.) It had so many homely touches. The beds were both comfortable. The pool was very close and kept very clean. Mimi Corbin answered all questions and treated us wonderful. Five of us stayed with no problems - 3 adults, and two children. We had a fantastic time and loved the location. It was so close to everything. We will be looking to rent it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We arrived and everything was perfect. The place was exactly as shown on the internet. Very well stocked - we needed nothing in the kitchen, or anywhere else. Mimi was wonderful and we would recommend this property to anyone!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
5

All the amenities of home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo felt just like home. It had a very welcoming feel to it... nice scented candles as we arrived, comfy oversized couch, kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. And it was very clean. We would love to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Wonderful! :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful experience at the condo, everything was perfect! And Mimi is so kind and great to work with. Thank you so much for a perfect getaway in such a beautiful place! We will definitely be back as soon as possible. :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was wonderful. We had a great time. The place was very nicely decorated. It was very clean and inviting. We will definitely recommend this place to everyone we know that plans a trip to the area. The owners were great to work with. We do plan a return trip. The condo is very close to the swimming pool and had easy access to the lake. The area was quiet. And a highlight for our grand daughter was when the ice cream truck came through the neighborhood. Thanks for a wonderful mini vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
Tampa, FL
5

Perfect Rental!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great time with this rental! It fit our family of 5 comfortably. Easy to work with the owners. All around great experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
Houston
5

Great condo in the middle of the action on Lake Hamilton!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Perfect home base to enjoy Lake Hamilton by day and then watch Olympics/TV & relax by night (after kids went to bed)! We rented a pontoon boat (Kahuna Bay 3 min. away) and we were able to load/unload at the cove/dock at the bottom of the hill from the unit. Pirates' Cove mini golf was ~3 minutes away by car and we enjoyed both courses. Kids used the swimming pool at the complex everyday! Condo was within a quick drive to Walmart, grocery store & numerous restaurants (we liked the Blue Monkey!)... and only a slightly longer drive (~12min) to downtown Hot Springs (we recommend breakfast at The Pancake Shop and everyone should tour Bath House row)! Condo was clean, stocked with essentials and complex amenities were exactly as described... we immensely enjoyed our stay! Thank you for your hospitality and the extra touches!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Hamilton Condo, Great Location, 2BR/2BA. Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390254vbi
501-276-3333
Hot Springs Arkansas
Texas
5

bb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Had a wonderful stay here. could not ask for a better place to stay. We had two children ages 5 & 3, three adults. had plenty of room. The pool was great. First time I had not had to buy supplies for a rental
Mimi was great and so very truthful about property. Would like to go back and stay again. We dont have
anything negative to say about our stay. close enough to everthing but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway