Reunion house rental - Valhalla Exterior
Valhalla Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom -4 1/2 Baths -Sleeps 10-Pool & Spa-Pool Table -10 TVs- Wii-Internet !!

Valhalla is a truly spectacular and luxurious European style estate home professionally furnished by an interior designer with 5 bedrooms and 4 1/2 bathrooms making a grand total of 6000 sq ft of luxury, fun and privacy. Set in a beautiful private setting with a walled courtyard pool, spa and outdoor dining area, Valhalla has all the requirements for entertaining adults and children alike. Valhalla is guaranteed to leave you with very fond memories of quality time with your family and friends.

Accommodation:

Gourmet equipped kitchen designed for entertaining.

Large open-plan living spaces

3 Dining Areas

Games Room with 3 Flat Screen Tvs/Pool Table/Air Hockey Table/Table Tennis Table/Bar/Fully Air Conditioned

10 x flat screen Tvs Through Out

Surround-sound with oudoor speakers

4 terraces.

Den with Poker Table and Nintendo WII station.

Laundry room.

5 large bedrooms- 3 Upstairs and 2 Downstairs (4 with tiled en-suite bathrooms, walk in dressing rooms/closets).

Downstairs there are two master bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms (both overlooking the private pool).

Amenities:

Air-conditioned

Telephone

Wireless internet

10 x flat screen TVs (with 7 DVDs)

Surround sound (inside and out)

iPod docking station

Pool table

Poker table

Air hockey table

Table Tennis Table

Bar

Wii station

Work station

Gas-piped BBQ

Fully Air Conditioned Game Room

6 x sun loungers

Outdoor dining and outdoor dining service

All linens provided including pool towels

Safety pool fence for children

Safes for guests

BEDROOM CONFIGURATION & Who we are !!!: Master Down - Super King Bed - En suite

Guest Suite - Super King Bed - En suite

Bedroom 3 - Super King Bed

Bedroom 4 - Queen - En suite

Bedroom 5 - 2 x Full/Double Beds - En Suite

We specialize in Reunion Resort and as we are full time resident owners and members of Reunion Resort and Club we have exceptional knowledge of our product through living the experience and lifestyle on a daily basis.

Our goal is not to meet your expectations but to exceed them. It is this goal that has earned us the exceptional reputation that we proudly enjoy and a repeat clientele base from all corners of the world.

All of our spectacular homes are furnished to exceptional standards by a professional interior designer. Our level of extreme comfort and pristine cleanliness sets us apart and our attention to every detail leaves no doubt that your vacation rental experience will be flawless.

You can feel secure that we are right here on property.

LOCATION -VALHALLA AT REUNION RESORT: Our unparalleled luxurious five star vacation home is located in the prestigious Reunion Resort and Club of Orlando, Central Florida’s Premier Golf Destination and Luxurious Resort only 15 minutes from Disney World.

Reunion is just five miles from the Disney World Theme Park, Seaworld 15 minutes and Universal 20 minutes away making this location the prime high end vacation destination in Orlando……

Private Homes - A retreat unto themselves, our homes boast magnificent facilities and a warm welcome in the stunning setting of Reunion Resort. Choose from a range of Classically Elegant or Contemporary 5 Star Luxury homes offering exceptional value and discreet personal service.

Your vacation home will be fully equipped; we have included every luxury – and invented some of our own, ensuring you feel at home in your opulent vacation residence.

THE RESORT: REUNION RESORT AND CLUB is the Premier Orlando destination. Many domestic and international buyers have chosen this community as their second or third vacation home which boasts a 15 minute drive from the famous Disney Theme Parks, 20 minutes to Universal and The Fantastic Orlando Outlets and a 25 minute drive to Orlando International Airport.

This prestigious 2300 acre resort includes 3 Signature Golf Courses designed by such renowned golfing greats as Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer and Tom Watson and is recognized as one of Central Florida’s leading resorts. Whether you are a diehard golfer or just getting into the swing of the game, you are sure to appreciate three signature golf courses of such outstanding quality on your door step.

Reunion Resort offers an exceptional choice of bars and restaurants from the friendly informality of the Golf Club House where you can enjoy family style dining, to the cool and chic “Eleven Restaurant” with stunning views of Disney’s Fireworks.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 390233 in Reunion, Florida

REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Boston
5

Suberb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
READ OUR REVIEWS
Wonderful
We just returned from a week stay. The home is wonderful with a perfect layout for larger families. So many amenities at the house and resort neighborhood it is at times hard to convince the kids to actually leave the house to go to Disney. The owners are wonderfully attentive and generous while completely respecting the privacy of the guests. The weekly rental rate is outrageously low for what you are getting.

Thanks John!
Cullen and family
Owner's Response: Thank you for your favorable comments and we look forward to having you back to stay soon.

Best regards
John and Louise
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

The best ever.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I have travelled all over the world, and must say this property is the best I have ever rented. I t was immaculate, I will definitely be back.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review our home and we are so happy you enjoyed it and look forward to seeing you next year.

Best wishes
Louise and John
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

FAR EXCEEDS EXPECTATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were blown away when we arrived at our holiday home. It was much more than we were expecting. Everything was spotlessly clean and the beds were so inviting with the white linens. It was a holiday of a liftetime for us and the owner Louise and John were so helpful and could not have been nicer.
We went to most of the parks, but spent a lot of time at Valhalla in the pool and the games room.
The house was equipped with everything one would need to cook. The BBQ helped us to have great evenings and we did not frequent the local restaurants as much as we thought we would. I have told all my friends and family what a great place to come for a holiday. We will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!
Owner's Response: Eileen

So happy you enjoyed your stay at "Valhalla" and you got to use it to its fullest advantage. Thank you for taking the time to write such a pleasant review it is much appreciated and we certainly look forward to having such a wonderful family come back to stay with us.

Best Regards
Louise and John
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
1

BEYOND AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
THIS HOUSE HAS EVERYTHING IT WAS THE BEST EVER STAY.
DECOR IS STUNNING,
PRISTINE IN CLEANLINESS,
THE GAMES ROOM WAS SUCH FUN IN THE EVENINGS,
THE POOL IS SO PRIVATE
OWNERS BEYOND HELPFUL
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Loved Loved Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Super home just loved it, so clean, so perfect for us, fun in the evening after the parks and what a beautiful private setting. We will see you next year Louise and John and thank you so much for making the process so easy.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Still Fantastic second time round

  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
HI Guys;

House was great! As always you made everything easy.

See you next year!
Jeff
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful Villa in a tranquil, enjoyable setting

  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Dear Louise and John

Just a short note to thank you both for a lovely stay at Valhalla.

Your beautiful villa was everything we could have hoped for, and enabled us to escape the mayhem of the parks in such a tranquil and luxurious setting.

The children loved the pool and spa, and we enjoyed many evening games of pontoon at the card table.

Thanks once again and best regards
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Sarnia, Ontario
5

AMAZING HOME 5*****

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Amazing Home

Our family just returned back from staying at the Valhalla for 7 days and I cannot say enough about how wonderful it was! The home was far better than the pictures, it was very clean and well maintained with more than enough room for 3 families . The owners are very accomodating and when there was a small issue they were at the house within minutes. The resort is beautiful, very safe and quiet. The waterpark was a far better option than spending the day at Disneys waterparks. Our kids didnt want to leave! I am sure that we will be back! Thank You John and Louise for a flawless vacation we have alreay recommended your website to all of our friends, family and co-workers!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Lianne

Thank you for such a nice review we are so happy you and the family had such a great vacation in "Valhalla" and that you loved the home. It would be our pleasure to have you and your family and friends back anytime.
Take care and best regards
Louise and John
Helpful votes: 6/9
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Rotan, TX
5

Best of the Best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I was more than a bit nervous risking our Disney vacation on a private homeowner that I didn't know.

This place is amazing. John and Louise were there every step of the way. The house was spotless and the pictures don't do it justice.

We'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home "Valhalla"
it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Orlando.
Best Regards
Louise and John
Helpful votes: 7/9
business
REUNION RENTALS ORLANDO 5 BED ULTRA COOL EUROPEAN LUXURY- FUN & GAMES !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390233
+1 407 433-0620
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Winston Salem NC
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We just returned from a week stay. The home is wonderful with a perfect layout for larger families. So many amenities at the house and resort neighborhood it is at times hard to convince the kids to actually leave the house to go to Disney. The owners are wonderfully attentive and generous while completely respecting the privacy of the guests. The weekly rental rate is outrageously low for what you are getting.

Thanks John!
Cullen and family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: To The Cullen Family

Thank you for such a great review we are so happy that you loved "Valhalla" and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Orlando it was our pleasure to have such a nice family in our home.

Best Regards
John and Louise
Helpful votes: 3/4