Stateline condo rental - Front entrance to resort
Front entrance to resort
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Stateline Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

At the base of a mountain named Heavenly, native stone and rustic timbers are fashioned into a luxurious fractional ownership resort—Marriott Grand Residence Club, Lake Tahoe. Within it, three grand fireplaces welcome you, complementing the spacious lobby with gracious warmth. The stone and timber of its bold façade lead to inviting textures inside, drawing you closer to the fire. This is home. Elegant luxury in a mountain retreat. A place where comfort reigns supreme and grandeur is softened with a friendly, casual style.

•Adjacent to the Heavenly® gondola

•Immediate access to the mountain

•An easy walk to the Lake Tahoe beaches, casino gaming and nightlife

•Owner’s lounge and library

•Secured underground valet parking

•Inspired landscaping enhanced by its natural setting

•Convenient pedestrian access to surrounding attractions

•Heated sidewalks and covered arcade

•Unique roof lines accented with aged copper

Keywords: This one bedroom + living room and full kitchen sleeps up to 6. Within a block from major casinos and just steps away from Gondola up to Heavenly Mountain. Skiing, watersports, fishing, hiking, and partying all available.

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I bought this fractional ownership in 2009 and enjoy visiting Lake Tahoe. We own 13 weeks and currently use 5-6 weeks and rent the remainder. We live in Roseville CA which is outside of Sacramento CA. We have lived in the area for nearly 10 years.

Dan Hink purchased this condo in 2008

LOCATION, LOCATION LOCATION. We enjoy relaxing in the summer time at the lake and skiing in the winter time. This location offers everything!

Skiing, water sports, casinos, shopping, relaxing, and enjoying the views

5 Reviews of Property 390180 in Stateline, California

Luxury Resort Next to Gondola up to Heavenly Mountain
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury Resort Next to Gondola up to Heavenly Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390180vbi
916-300-0485
Stateline South Lake Tahoe
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved this rental, and would recommend it to others. It had a great location in South Shore, right at Heavenly Village and down the street from stateline. It was clean and worked out great with the kitchenette. Had a wonderful time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort Next to Gondola up to Heavenly Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390180vbi
916-300-0485
Stateline South Lake Tahoe
Louisville, CO
5

My Heavenly experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Frist time I have been to South Lake Tahoe. I very much enjoyed my stay and cannot say enough good things about the staff and accommoadtions at the Marriott Grand Residence. Everything was as expected and was hassle free, I would definitly recommend the Marriott Grand Residence as a destination point for anyone considering visiting South Lake Tahoe.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort Next to Gondola up to Heavenly Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390180vbi
916-300-0485
Stateline South Lake Tahoe
Ormond Beach, FL
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Dan made the process of renting very easy. Great service from start to finish at the Marriott Grand Residence. Never had to wait for valet and they were always very pleasant. The condo was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable and quiet. Located close to everything. Pool and hot tubs very clean and nice and warm considering it was in the negative digits during our stay. We would absolutely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort Next to Gondola up to Heavenly Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390180vbi
916-300-0485
Stateline South Lake Tahoe
Traverse City, Michigan
5

Terrific!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
What a beautiful condo!! The listing details and photos gave a perfect overview of the Grand Residence complex. The unit was spacious and well equipped and the kitchen had everything we needed.
The condo was very clean and conveniently located to shopping and restaurants.
The pool and hot tub were great. We enjoyed both everyday. An added plus was the outdoor fire pit. Very relaxing.
We would highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to South Lake Tahoe.
Dan was easy to work with and he made our check in very easy.
Thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Resort Next to Gondola up to Heavenly Mountain
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390180vbi
916-300-0485
Stateline South Lake Tahoe
Santa Maria, CA
5

Perfect weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo is beautiful. We took our 2 kids, 6 and 9 for a 3 day mini vacation to Tahoe. The Marriott Grand was awesome. The location was perfect. Plenty of shopping and activities around. We walked to most everything, including the private beach, grocery store, restaurants and shops.
I knew the condo only had one bed, but I didn't realize it was a separate private room with a door and private patio. We loved having the privacy. The kids loved sleeping on the Murphy bed and the sofa bed and had their own TV and fireplace. We will definately be back for winter activities.
Helpful votes: 2/2