North Beach villa rental - Pool and backyard
Pool and backyard
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

North Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, pool, waterfront

This house is located in one of the nicest areas of Miami, next to Bal Harbour on a guarded private island. This location has it all, plenty of restaurants, grocery, shopping, beach, fitness center, tennis, golf, boating and more.

This modern, lofty waterfront home, features 6 bedrooms and 4 baths and accommodates up to 14 people. When entering the front entrance, guests will be impressed with the lofty feeling of the villa; the unusual 14 feet high ceiling and exceptional luminosity in the living room makes the large property seem even larger.

The living room is equipped with a sofa, comfortable leather chairs, and a plasma TV. The large gourmet wooden kitchen is fully equipped and includes a dining table comfortable to seat up to 10 people. In the left wing of the villa, you will find 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The Master bedroom is spacious with a queen size bed and a nice view of the garden and the canal, its bathroom features a large shower with 2 shower heads and a bath tub.

The 2nd master bedroom features high ceilings with a queen size bed and full bath. Bedroom 3 and 4 are equipped with 2 twin beds. Bedroom 4 offers a great view of the pool.

On the right wing of the villa, we have two bedrooms with two queen sized beds, and a shared bathroom which contains a nice spacious tub. There is a Plasma TV in each bedroom.

A computer, local phone calls as well as a cellular phone are provided as part of this rental. *Wifi available for $ 15 a day, fee will be waived if guests fill up a survey*.

We are the largest legal vacation rental agency in Miami we offer only legal rentals that are fully licensed. Our extensive property management team will assist you in case of any needs. Absolutely no parties, no motorcycles.

Rates and minimum stay are subject to changes depending on the season and events. These rental rates are indicative only; our prices are changing on a daily basis to offer the best possible deals to our guests.

This property ranges from:

$443/night to $670/night

$3,100/wk. to $4,690/wk.

Premium week rates: $7,620

Nightly minimum stay is also subject to change.

* Taxes of 13% not included in prices.

* Cleaning fee of $200 is not included.

* Reservation deposit is required to book

* A mandatory $100 protection-damage fee will be added to your rental amount

Please contact us for quotes and to take advantage of last minute promotions.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 390025 in North Beach, Florida

Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Awesome! Very big house well located and great service looking forward to coming again
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for sharing this nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed the great location and the service!! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Bets regards,
Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Fantastic

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Fantastic experience...would certainly come back again! Can't wait to come back
Owner's Response: Thank you for this quick feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!!

Best regards,

Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
5

La familia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Muito boa a estadia!!! Passsamos bem!!!
Owner's Response: Muito obrigada pela sua mensagem.


Abra├žos

Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Christmas 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Excellent. Better than photos. No problems at all. Hope to repeat next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you for this quick feedback. Great to know that our properties are better than the pictures!!. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Best regards,


Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was just like the add we saw the service was great and the very beautiful we will come back
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing this review. We are glad that you found out that the house is just like the picture shows....and that the service was great!! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
Caracas
5

Buenisimo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Casa perfecta para vacationer UNOs Dias en Miami se lo recomiendo a cualquiera
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gracias Rafael por su testimonio acerca de su ultima visita a Miami, su comentario positivo ayuda a futuros turistas a escogernos. Esperamos volver a hospedarlo pronto!!!!

Cordialmente
Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Fun in miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Mike and his assistant David have been more than professional and accommodating. Any questions or concerns we have, they have been addressed. We love the house and are looking foward to coming back soon
Owner's Response: Thank you for your candid review. Glad to hear that you found Mike and David courteous and helpful assisting your needs. Great to know that you loved the house and would love to come back. We looking forward to welcoming you soon!!

Best regards,
Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
l.a
5

they engagement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Completely satisfied with the service. Good response and friendly welcome. Would surely recommend my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Mohammed, thank you so much for sharing this review. We are honored that you rated your experience with us as a 5 out 5. It is wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed the courtesy of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!!

Best regards,
Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
new Orleans
5

time with the fellas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The property was very well managed and extremely well decorated. All of the amenities made the stay so much more enjoyable. We would definitely recommend the property to anyone needing a nice classy place to unplug.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Larry, thank you for taking the time to share your review.We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and were able to enjoy the house amenities... We also appreciate your feedback regarding the house decor, as we continuously look for ways to improve for our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back next time you are in Miami!!

Best regards,
Julieta Rodriguez
Customer Service Department
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Beach, Waterfront Home, private Island, Pool, April19-25$2655/wk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p390025
+1 3056733958
North Beach Miami Beach
N.Carolina
4

Tropical Bliss

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I was in town for my wedding and was accompanied by a large group of family & friends. The house was so well kept and the classy decor made it feel so Miami!! Great pool area with views of the waterfront at the edge of the backyard.
I would encourage anyone to explore Miami Habitat as alternative to hotel stays or less comfortable accomodations. The property manager was young, energetic always willing and wanting to provide great service. I will look to come back very soon to enjoy myself like this again!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words about us. We were honored to accommodate you for your wedding. We hope we will have an opportunity to host you again soon. Warm regards.
Julieta Rodriguez.
Customer Service Department.
Helpful votes: 3/3