Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-7)

This 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo comfortably sleeps 6. Newly renovated, fully equipped kitchen and numerous beach accessories for your use.

Located across the street from one of the best stretches of white sand beaches on Maui, Kamaole Sands lll. You can enjoy laying in the sun, snorkelling, boogie boarding, paddle boarding or just relaxing and watching the sunset.

Local shopping, restaurants and equipment rentals are within walking distance. Bus stop is located at the entrance of the complex and is inexpensive and easy to use.

We provide internet, dvr cable on 2 flat screen TVs and Unlimited phone calls within North America.

Keywords: Maui Condo

We are from the west coast of British Columbia, Canada. We have a large family, and we all love Maui!! We've visited the Island on numerous occassions, and enjoy it more and more each time. Our hope is that more families can enjoy this fantastic tropical paradise!

Jewel purchased this condo in 2011

We love the town of Kihei for the continuously great weather, fabulous beaches & beach activities, and restaurants & shopping. Everything is within walking distance, and the Kihei Shores complex is off-set from the main road (S. Kihei Rd) just enough that you don't hear any road noise....but only a few minutes to walk from the condo to the beach!

Our unit is very private; no one has to go near or across our front doorway to access their unit, and the back lanai is ground level, and secluded. Our condo is fully equipped with brand new furnishings and appliances (as of December 2011), and lots of extras for your use.

6 Reviews of Property 389887 in Wailea, Hawaii

Choose 1 or 2 condos, same floor (2bed,2bath) sleep 6 or 12
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Choose 1 or 2 condos, same floor (2bed,2bath) sleep 6 or 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389887vbi
7785524507
Wailea Maui
California
5

Best Place in Kehei!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a beautiful and comfortable condo! All the comforts of home and more - I would recommend this property to all of my family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Choose 1 or 2 condos, same floor (2bed,2bath) sleep 6 or 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389887vbi
7785524507
Wailea Maui
Nutley, NJ USA
5

Derfworldwide surf and eco tours...Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I run eco/cultural tours and a surf/spearfishing school and travel to Maui multiple times a year showing people all aspects of the island. Kihei is a perfect town to do anything including shop, go diving, swimming, snorkel, surfing, spearfishing, fishing, go to eat, or hit a bar in walking distance. The condo is in close walking distance to the beach and is the unit on the bottom floor, so it is very quiet and cooler temperature. Great private Lanai and a community grill, pool, and hottub. Parking is right in front of the door and there is ample parking for guests. Grounds crew working for the condo are courteous and friendly. This is a great 2 bedroom condo with WiFi, TV (cable), fans, AC, fully stocked kitchen and house, great washer/dryer, and dishwasher. There are also boogie boards and snorkel gear at the house that was able to be used. I will continue to stay here when I come to Maui and highly recommend others do the same.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Choose 1 or 2 condos, same floor (2bed,2bath) sleep 6 or 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389887vbi
7785524507
Wailea Maui
5

Amazing Time!!! Would definitely stay again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had such a great time staying here. The condo was just as the pictures show it if not better. I was concerned before our stay because the price seemed too good to be true but once we arrived, all my concerns flew right out the window! I was wonderfully surprised by what was available for our use. There was a cooler we could use for the beach, plenty of beach towels, snorkeling gear, and boogie boards for the water. We stayed for 2 months and had family flying in and out to stay with us and never had any difficulties with the condo. There was always security roaming the parking lot, day and night, which made us feel incredibly safe. We bought bikes during our stay and lost the key to the chains. The neighbors and security were kind enough to help us cut the chain off and even asked us about our bikes later during our stay. The condo provided us with everything we needed-cooking supplies, towels, sheets, dvd player, internet; I could go on and on about the amenities. Even our family that flew in during our stay was surprised by how wonderful the condo was and all the amenities that were available. We didn't have a view of the beach or water, but it was just a short walk right across the road. We weren't right in the middle of the shopping, which was nice because it was quiet and we could get away from it if we wanted, but we were close enough to walk to stores and restaurants. Jewel checked in with us soon after we arrived to ensure we had everything we needed and to ask if we had any questions. She also emailed about half-way through our stay (we were there for 2 months) to make sure everything was alright and responded immediately when I called at the end of our stay for check-out procedures.

Would I recommend this property to a friend or relative? YES! YES! YES!!! We had such an amazing time and Jewel seemed to truly care about us enjoying our vacation. She even recommended some things to do and was very patient, and timely, with my mutliple emails and questions prior to our trip. Thank you again Jewel for allowing us to stay in your home. We had such a wonderful time and we will never forget the memories we made.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Choose 1 or 2 condos, same floor (2bed,2bath) sleep 6 or 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389887vbi
7785524507
Wailea Maui
Nanaimo, BC
5

Saunders family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The stay was great!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Choose 1 or 2 condos, same floor (2bed,2bath) sleep 6 or 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389887vbi
7785524507
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

It was truly awesome !

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We as a family had probably the best vacation ever at your place in Maui.
Both my husband, 4 kids (ages 11-16 twin girls and 2 boys) and myself had so much fun every day. What a great place!
Your condo was very comfortable, affordable, safe and close to all 3 beaches. We used your boogie boards, chairs, and all the gear in your condo.
All we had to do was walk across the street to the beach where we'd spend hours!.
The pool and hot tub was a great place to unwind at the end of our day.
Thanks we'll be back and we will recommend you to our friends.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Choose 1 or 2 condos, same floor (2bed,2bath) sleep 6 or 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389887vbi
7785524507
Wailea Maui
Honolulu, Hawaii
5

great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was a great place to stay at and the location was perfect. We are from Oahu but a weekend getaway is always needed. Jewel was very helpful and answered all my questions. Her place is clean and we found everything in great condition. I will definitely come back. Thank you Jewel!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway