Orange Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Alabama Coastal Properties

This gulf front condo features a master suite with spectacular Gulf of Mexico Views and a Private

Whirlpool Tub and separate shower. Two Additional Master suites with a king size bed.

Second Master Suite even has a Private Balcony with Beautiful Bay Views. Each of

the four bedrooms have their own Private Bathroom. The fourth bedroom has two twin

beds. There is a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. This condo sleeps up to

10 persons. The kitchen-dinning-living room combination has an open floor plan and

is great for entertaining. The wrap-around East Corner Balcony has Breathtaking

Views both east and west. There is a Sony flat screen TV great for watching

the ballgames. Professionally decorated furnishings throughout with dining inside and outside. Unit 601

is located on the 6th floor and affords views of our White Sandy Beach. Monthly

rates are available October through April with a 7 night minimum stay. See You At The Beach

7 Reviews of Property 389709 in Orange Beach, Alabama

SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389709
+1 2519744000
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Mississippi
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family has rented places up and down the beach in Perdido, Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, and Fort Morgan and this one ranks pretty high on our list. Without a doubt this place is already on our list for summer 2014. The condo was clean and the photos were accurate. Owners and mgt both met our needs and worked well with us. Definitely recommend this unit for large families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389709
+1 2519744000
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo was very nice. The large pool was fantastic and the indoor pool was great too. Unfortunately we had to cut our trip short due to a hurricane evacuation but luckily we purchased trip insurance. I would defiantly stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389709
+1 2519744000
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Shreveport, LA
5

Girl's Trip

Girl's Trip
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Beautifully decorated. Spacious and wonderful location. Disappointed there was no balcony table and only 6 chairs for outside seating since condo will sleep 10.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389709
+1 2519744000
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Shreveport, LA
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We do a "girl's beach trip" just about every summer and Orange Beach is one of our favorite vacation spots. While we have stayed in other condos at Admirals Quarters - this condo was one of the nicest - the decor was beautiful and the layout fit our needs perfectly. We were also able to check in a little early which was a nice surprise.
The property appeared to be well maintained and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
The only disappointment for us was there was no outside table on the balcony and not enough outside seating to accommodate 10 guests (it will sleep 10).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389709
+1 2519744000
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Smyrna, TN
5

Luxury!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Pictures do not do justice to this beautiful, spacious condo! My family (6 adults and 3 children 4 and under) stayed for a week. Everything we needed and more. Plenty of room to spread out without stepping on each others toes. Hope we can enjoy it again one day!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Admiral's Quarters! We look forward to you returning. We strive to make your vacation a wonderful experience and thank you for taking the time to let us know.
business
SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389709
+1 2519744000
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
One of the best condos I have stayed in over the past 30 years in the Orange Beach area. Great staff, wonderful acomodatons, close to lots o attractions and shopping. Have already reserved this unit for a month in 2012!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING SALE! 50% OFF 7 or more nights Now through May 10.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389709
+1 2519744000
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Relaxing getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family rented this condo for the month and I came down and stayed for 2 weeks and we had the best of time. It was very relaxing and the condo had everything and more that we needed. We will defintely be coming back again very soon.
Owner's Response: Happy to hear your stay was enjoyable and relaxing! We look forward to Seeing You At The Beach again soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2