Kissimmee condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description
This is a 3 bedroom condominium with 2 bathrooms. Sleeps six people.

The elegant surroundings at Tuscana Condominium Villa Resort will make you feel at home.

Tuscana Club House is available for guests use during the day or evening. The clubhouse features a large state of the art 25 seat movie theater exclusively for your entertainment. The cinema is a cool and comfortable place for the whole family to gather with friends and watch a movie. You can also drop the kids off at the cinema and we will play a Disney movie while you go relax by the pool and have a refreshing beverage. This room can also be reserved for a small meeting or conference.

Inside the club house is our large fully equipped fitness center. Work out on our state of the art fitness equipment while watching TV or listening to music. Everything you need to relax or rejuvenate.

Need to check your e-mail or print a document? Our club house Business Center is open daily. High speed internet access and a printer are available complementary for our guests.

Minnie's Fun Spot: Come stay in our beautifully decorated three bedroom condo. This condo is located on the top floor with a view over the main pool area. We offer free internet use, cable tv and a fully stocked kitchen. Our condo is located directly across from the clubhouse and pool. We have laundry in the condo. Televisions are featured in all bedrooms as well as a 42' flat screen in the main living area.

This condo has been renovated to feature hardwood flooring and ceramic floors throughout. View our virtual tour at: www.vr360.com/homes/1404td. Plenty of seating on the over sized balcony that overlooks the main pool area and clubhouse.

More Details
Hide Details

Brad and I have a young family and live in Canada. Brad is employed as a police officer and I work for the provincial government in the field of Youth Justice. Our children are 7 and 2 years old. They love to go to Florida and play in the pool and visit the parks when we can get a chance to go.

Michelle Shipley purchased this condo in 2011

Brad first visited Tuscana Resort without me. He raved to me about this fantastic spot he had found. Poolside cabanas! Flatscreen TVs in the poolside bar! Heated Spa and salt water pool! Granite countertops in the kitchen with gorgeous furnishings in the actual condo. The golf course spreads out from across the resort and was designed by Greg Norman. Just 4 miles from Disney!!! I visited soon after and was sold on this resort. We lucked out with the purchase of our condo as it has a fantastic view of the pool from our balcony.

6 Reviews of Property 389547 in Kissimmee, Florida

Gorgeous Condo in Prestigious Championsgate Golf Resort Community w View of Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Gorgeous Condo in Prestigious Championsgate Golf Resort Community w View of Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389547
+1 519 856-8269
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Miami
5

Great apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed in this lovely apartment from April 13-16. We found this apartment to be very spacious and well decorated. We had a great view from our balcony to the huge pool which was the reason why we wanted to stay in this resort in the first place. The location was awesome as well, we were minutes from the parks and restaurant not to mention that we had a Publix very close by and a Walgreens as well. We had a great time and the owner was very amicable and very easy to access. She answered all my questions and returned my deposit on time. I will definitively recommend this condo and I will for sure stay here again. We had an amazing time!!!! =)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gorgeous Condo in Prestigious Championsgate Golf Resort Community w View of Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389547
+1 519 856-8269
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed at Minnie's FunSpot in March 2012 for 1 week. What a beautiful place. The condo was extremely clean and bright. Completely upgraded with granite countertops, hardwood, and tile baths. Very spacious 3 bdrm with 2 full baths. 1 of only 3 units with a view of the pool from the patio, great to send the kids down for a swim while you rest with a cold one. A/C was ice cold and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud (liked them so much we may get one for home). All amenties available but like the ad says, there is only what you need to get started in the condo. Bring/buy your own soap, TP, dish/dishwasher soap, laundry soap, garbage bags, paper towels, salt & pepper, condiments, etc. These aren't supplied and nor should they be, it's a condo rental, not a hotel. It was great having our own laundry in room. TVs in every room. The location was excellent, close to the parks, shopping, and about 1 1/2 hours drive to the Gulf or the East coast for the beaches. The Tavern by the pool was so convenient, reasonable, and had such good food that we ate there 3 out of the 7 nights we stayed. I recommend the Classic burger, Rib eye, Fish and chips, Chicken Marseilles, and the nachos and cheese.
I would highly recommend this condo to all, as we did hear of some other guests who were not satisfied with their accommodations in the resort, but I can say nothing bad about this condo or the resort in general. We absolutely loved it and WILL stay there again, hopefully next year.
Gord Weflen, Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Gorgeous Condo in Prestigious Championsgate Golf Resort Community w View of Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389547
+1 519 856-8269
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Fabulous condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My daughter made a last minute decision to accompany me to Orlando with my sixteen-month old granddaughter while I attended a convention at the Omni Hotel right around the corner in Orlando. We found this condo and decided to rent it for a week and we are so glad we did! The pictures on-line do not do the place justice. Michelle spared no expense in upgrading and making the condo 'fabulous' inside. Granite countertops, crown moulding, and custom painting are just a few of the 'upgrades' that made this condo special! She also had a pack-n-play, stroller, and high chair in the condo available for those of us who need that sort of thing. We were thrilled since those items are difficult to take along on a road trip. I would highly recommend "Minnie's Fun Spot" to everyone who likes to stay at an extremely prestigious condo complex in Orlando at a reasonable and affordable price! Thanks, Michelle! Karen and Brittney Loisel (and Karli- grandbaby)!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Condo in Prestigious Championsgate Golf Resort Community w View of Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389547
+1 519 856-8269
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This was our first time using Homeaway so I was apprehensive. Michelle was great to work with and answered all my questions and provided some fantastic suggestions regarding travelling with children. The condo was just as it is pictured in the ad. It was VERY clean and the furnishings were beautiful. The mattresses were also quite comfortable. My daughter loved all the stuffies and having her own television in her room was a bonus. Tuscana Resort's pool is magnificent. I had to drag my kids and my husband out of the pool! We are already planning our next trip!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Condo in Prestigious Championsgate Golf Resort Community w View of Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389547
+1 519 856-8269
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Exactly what you see is what you get

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This place is fantastic. It is beautifully decorated, clean and a great bargain. My children loved the stuffed Mickeys and Minneys that were in the kids room, as well as the movies that provided in the room. Ive stayed in several properties in Orlando thru the years but none compare to this. It had a beautiful heated pool that we never got a chance to use. It was also easily accessible to I-4 and all the attractions. It had a Publix supermarket and drug store for necessities about 2 blocks away. I would definitely stay there again. You wont be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Condo in Prestigious Championsgate Golf Resort Community w View of Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389547
+1 519 856-8269
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Paradise of orlando!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
I don't think I could ask for anything more. The place is carefully decorated with the highest standard we were so excited by the place that we were even thinking about cancel one of our trip day to disney world and enjoy the condo and community. There is enough movies to keep the parents and older kids busy while the younger ones can play xbox. God it was my kids heaven. My 5 year old was crying after he realized that we only went there for vacation. He didn't even wanna leave and was keep telling me that he want that house. This place deserve 6 star instead of five.
Helpful votes: 1/1