Winter Park condo rental - Relax by the fire and enjoy the views, or host a card game w/ friends and family
Relax by the fire and enjoy the views, or host a card game w/ friends and family
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Winter Park Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Convertible Sofa, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

If you're going to spend some time skiing in Winter Park this season then we have the perfect condo for you. If you are already familiar with Winter Park then you know that Beaver Village offers the best location in order to make the most out of your stay. Offering the perfect balance of being surrounded by forest but within walking distance to town and minutes from the resort, along with the many on site amenities that Beaver Village provides. Our condo has just been beautifully remodeled and updated including new furniture, mattresses, and bedroom sets. Our condo is also conveniently located on the main level first floor, which is a big plus in Beaver Village. Although our condo is surrounded by forest and well away from the noise of highway 40, it is a very short walk to town. You can also take the free resort/town shuttle that will pick you up just steps outside of your front door,...also a big plus. You have beautiful wooded views off the private balcony and views of the continental divide and surrounding mountains throughout Beaver Village. The spacious master bedroom has a queen bed with a full bath and large double sink vanity. The second bedroom has two queen sleeping areas, also with its own full bath. For larger parties, the living room is equipped with a pullout sofa that will sleep two additional guests. We have a gas fireplace for those cold winter nights, and there are plenty of games and card sets as well as a brand new HDTV (w/DVD&VCR) in the living room. There is also a TV in the master bedroom. Free (WIFI) is provided and there is also an ipod player/charger provided. Our condo has a fully equipped kitchen with many modern amenities for the chef in your family, and a grocery service is also available upon request. The balcony has a gas grill and chairs to relax and enjoy the views, while attending to the barbeque. We have also provided a guide to many of our favorite restaurants and apr├Ęs ski destinations, most of which are a short walk to town. There are trail maps provided to access the many national forest hiking and snowshoeing trails directly out your front door and throughout Winter Park. Your hosts also love to get out and enjoy all that Winter Park has to offer and would be happy to answer any questions or point you in the right direction so that you can make the most of your trip here.

The Winter Park Ski Resort is a very short drive (1.5 miles), however we recommend taking the free shuttle bus, which comes about every 20 minutes and picks you up right outside your front door, and drops you off right at the Winter Park Resort Village. It is also a short walk to town but the free shuttle bus is also available to take you to the local restaurants and shops in the Town of Winter Park and Fraser, and usually runs until 10:00 p.m. or later.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION: Please No Pets and No Smoking. An $90 Cleaning Fee will be added to all rentals. A two night minimum stay is required on Weekends. A $250.00 damage/security deposit is required when reserving your dates and is payable by check or credit card. We accept Visa, M/C, Discover and eCheck, and the total rental is due upon reserving your dates. All Rates are subject to change unless confirmed. Local taxes and surcharges will be added at time of reservation. Please call or email us if you have any further questions: info@access-cre.com or (720) 282-5774.

Cancellation & Refund Policy: Refunds are available if you cancel 30 days prior to your arrival and a $100 cancellation fee will be charged. Sorry, but refunds will be given if you cancel after 30 days prior to your arrival and we are unable to rent the condo to another party.

Reserve your Winter Park Vacation Getaway today!

Keywords: 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Condo, Beaver Village, On resort shuttle route, minutes from Mary Jane and Winter Park ski areas, HDTV, Pool, Hot tub, Grill, Private balcony, Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowshoeing, Sleeps up to 8, Private, Views, Walking distance to town.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 389476 in Winter Park, Colorado

Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Austin, Texas
3

good location/ hard to cook

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The location was great and the unit was nicely decorated. We were disappointed that the oven did not heat properly and also two sides of the grill did not light. Needless to say dinner took a lot longer to cook each night.
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a very nice stay recently in this condo. The Winter Park shuttle to the ski lifts was a great perk for getting back and forth to the slopes at anytime throughout the day. The condo was nicely equipped and very clean. The top bunk bed was a bit of a challenge for our young adult daughter...would be better for younger children.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Boulder
5

Mother Daughter Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
A wonderful location right at the edge of Winter Park. Comfortable, cozy, perfect sized condo for our stay. All the amenities we wanted-- the electric fireplace was perfect for keeping us cozy w/out any work. Upscale, comfortable and mountain appropriate furniture made for a mountain getaway that was just right. Location is perfect for skiing at Mary Jane or Winter Park.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
OP KS
5

Great Condo for the money

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Great location, newly renovated, slept our family of 8 comfortably, bus picked us up at the front door.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Colorado Front Range
5

Great Location and amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We have been up to this condo a few times in the last couple of years and it has always been great! We love to relax next to the fireplace after a day on the slopes or head over to the hot tub. The short stroll to downtown is convenient and the owners keep the place in great shape.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Boulder
5

The perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I have been coming up to this condo for years because of the awesome location. 10 minute walk to town and restaurants and the ski bus picks up right in front of the condo. The owners have done a beautiful remodel which makes this place even better! Cozy fireplace and a great kitchen and dining area for dinners and hanging out. The beds are comfortable too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Illinois
5

FANTASTIC!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Been visiting Winter Park for 10+ years and this is the best condo we have ever rented! Close to everything and truly feels like home....My favorite is the ability to snowshoe in a National Forest from the front door!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Colorado, Front Range
5

Ski and Snowshoe Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This Condo was in a great location. We used the shuttle to get to Winter Park Resort. It picked us up just a few steps from the Condo! We were also able to snow shoe in the National Forest literally from the front door. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed to cook and it was very clean. We also walked to two restaurants (5 minute walk). This is a great place for a week or weekend stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful 2BD/2BA Condo - New Remodel - Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389476vbi
+1 720
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Boulder
5

Cozy, Comfy, Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The ski shuttle conveniently stops in front of this condo every 20-30 minutes. It even has a bench out front so you can comfortably wait for the shuttle...It's a 5 minute walk to downtown Winter Park and 5 minute bus ride to the ski mountain. The condo is furnished with all kind of amenities and is equipped with all kinds of kitchen tools so I was able to cook for my family and friends. It's clean, convenient and cozy...can't wait to stay there again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway