Rehoboth Beach townhome rental - View of the back of the home
View of the back of the home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Rehoboth Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom 3.5 bath, 2 master suites (plus full size crib & pack play) Sleeps 10

Luxury town home in prestigious community of Canal Corkran can sleep, sit and serve 10 in style. Enjoy the large community pool and pond views from the covered patio or second floor deck. Utilize the propane grill and fully equipped kitchen to prepare meals and enjoy them in the large dinning room, porch or breakfast bar. There are two master suites w/ private bathrooms. A full size crib, pack & play, high chair & bunk beds for your littlest guests. There is a large living room with gas fireplace and pond view. Take a walk to Rehoboth ave, enjoy the community paths or bring your bike or kayak and explore the Lewes-Rehoboth trail and canal. You are less then 1 mile from the beach but if you don't feel like walking you can park close by using the Rehoboth Beach parking permit . Join us in the Fall and Spring for the many weekend festivals.

Weekly rentals only from May - September (sat-sat)

October - April is a 2 night minimum

No Pets, No Smoking

This home offers very spacious living areas with a separate dining room that seats 10 and an open family room with 10 ft ceilings and great views and sounds of the large pond with fountain. After a fun-filled day at the beach, or golfing, or shopping at the outlets, relax in the community pool that is just steps away or sipping a cold drink on the covered patio overlooking the pond. A full-size washer and dryer is also available.

WIFI Internet and cable TV services available.

Enjoy the fully equipped gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The kitchen is centrally located on the ground level which opens up to the living room and dining room. The open design has an integrated breakfast bar complete with bar stools for casual dining at the kitchen or a perfect conversation area for entertaining. The patio and its furnishings are under shade for most of the day and is an ideal location to cool off, have a cup of coffee, or enjoy a cook out.

Now is the time to reserve this beautiful premiere townhouse. It will be hard to find another vacation home that offers as much – the convenient location to the beach and Rehoboth Avenue, the comfortable and stylish living space for up to 10 people, the large community pool, the pond views, and the relaxing environment - come join us at Rehoboth Beach! No pets and no smoking, please.

More Details
Hide Details

We love Rehoboth Beach and enjoy every minute we get to spend together as a family. The location of our home is perfect for us. It gives us a place to land after a day at the beach, or a long bike ride on the trail, or a leisure swim at the community pool. So many options for shopping and eating is a plus too!

16 Reviews of Property 389469 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Hanover, MD
5

Fantastic vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The home was roomy, immaculate, well-equipped, and in a beautiful setting. The community pool and nearby playground, the bunk bed room, and the breakfast bar were wonderful for our 4 older grandchildren ages 3-6. We loved having the patio for outdoor meals from the grill, and the fountain and pond made it just delightful to be out there with an iced coffee in the afternoon or a cup of hot coffee in the morning.
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Hanover, MD
5

Kayzee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were 6 adults, 4 little kids,and a baby. The place could not have been more perfect unless it was a little closer to the beach. We had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Rochester, NY
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The home is immaculate and very spacious! We had 7 adults, a 3 year old, and 2 babies and there was plenty of room for us all to gather together or to get some space on our own. The fact that it included a crib, pack n play and high chair was huge for us and saved us some serious packing space in our vans! The patio and deck are very nice for relaxing with the sounds of the fountain and bullfrogs.

It was a great place to visit with so much to do between the affordable amusement park (FunLand), the boardwalk full of shops and restaurants, the 3 tax free outlet malls, and of course the beach and ocean! We walked to Grove Park (5-10 minutes) and my 3 year old loved all the slides and swings there. The location of this home was perfect - far enough away from the beach to be quiet but close enough to drive there in under 5 minutes! Then 5 minutes the other direction are go karts and outlet malls.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Thank you for sharing your home with us! The property is beautifully decorated and stocked with many extras. The weather was sunny and warm everyday and we got plenty of beach time (uncrowded). We love the family friendly town of Rehoboth and will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Great Family Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My very large family (8 adults and one child) stayed in this property for our annual family getaway, and we loved every minute of it. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. The best part of staying here was the proximity to the beach (less than 5 minute drive away or a 15 minute walk) and the access to a great community pool. We also loved that there were amenities for our one year old (high chair, crib, jogging and umbrella stroller, pack and play, etc.). We're definitely staying here again next year (and most likely the years after that!). Cheryl is great to work with! I highly recommend this property. It's most ideal for a large family or multiple families.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Wonderful accommodations for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My very large family (8 adults and one child) stayed in this property for our annual family getaway, and we loved every minute of it. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked. The best part of staying here was the proximity to the beach (less than 5 minute drive away or a 15 minute walk) and the access to a great community pool. We also loved that there were amenities for our one year old (high chair, crib, jogging and umbrella stroller, pack and play, etc.). We're definitely staying here again next year (and most likely the years after that!). Cheryl is great to work with! I highly recommend this property. It's most ideal for a large family or multiple families.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Hurlock, MD
5

Very Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We loved the condo and pool. Definitely a great place if you have young children. The condo is very clean and well equiped.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Westchester, NY
5

Just perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house is amazing. It is filled with everything you need for the week. We were so comfortable and we will be returning in the near future! Thank you for the memories in your beautiful home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Fabulous Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house is absolutely beautiful and enormous on the inside. You can't tell looking at the outside just how spacious it is. The surrounding neighborhood is great for bike riding or long walks. The pool is great and was never crowded. We enjoyed the closeness of the beach without the hectic aspect. Wonderful places to eat are within walking distance. The second story bedroom with balcony is an oasis. We would highly recommend this property to anyone. It was a perfect spot for seniors and children. We took the entire family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury TH, East of Route 1, Pool, Walk/Bike to Beach & Rehoboth Ave, Sleeps 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389469
+1 4433774581
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Bethesda, MD
5

Great location for a family break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our first visit to the area. The house is in a great location (unless you want to be right on the beach) as it's just so easy to walk to the restaurants on Rehoboth Avenue without being in amongst the noise and crowds. Proximity to a bike path (leading to the trail to Lewes) was a huge plus for us and we biked to Lewes and back several times.

It was really quiet the week we were there (until the last night when the owners of the adjacent houses came for the weekend) and I think there was only one other house occupied in the row and few others around the pond. As a result there was very little noise and activity and the pool was generally very quiet.

The house is perfect for vacation rentals. Clean, modern & tasteful furniture with neutral decor makes it feel more like your own home rather than staying in a place which someone has clearly made more personal. It was as we had seen advertised on here and we arrived with the house with it having just been cleaned....perfect! The kitchen is well stocked with utensils and equipment and being open plan to the living & dining areas makes it feel really spacious. Large comfy sofas and armchairs for relaxing in & a large table outside on the patio with what looked like new (or barely used) cushions to use. We didn't use the gas BBQ but it was there & clean.

Upstairs the bedrooms are as advertised. The 3rd floor suite (with queen bed and full size crib) is very spacious. The master suite on the 2nd floor is smaller but the (king) bed very comfortable and the walk out deck a nice addition again with plenty of cushions in the closet for use on the outdoor furniture. This suite has a large, carpeted walk in closet that you could easily set up a pack & play in. The 2nd queen bedroom is on the 2nd floor to the front of the property next door to the bunk room (2 sets of twin bunks. Both share a very clean family bathroom and each has plenty of storage meaning if you had a large group you wouldn't feel cramped. The washer/dryer are housed in the closet opposite the two front bedrooms. Fairly new, clean & worked perfectly.

We found the beach at Rehoboth too busy so mostly went to Lewes or Cape Henlopen beaches. We loved Lewes town. Really pretty. We took our toddler son to Funland and he loved it. I think it helped being there before schools finished as I can imagine it gets very busy. We cooked in most of the time due to having a child with food allergies but we had two good experience at the Dogfish Head.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1