Rancho Mirage condo rental - View from Living Room, Master Bedroom, Dining Room and Patio
View from Living Room, Master Bedroom, Dining Room and Patio
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rancho Mirage Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Living room offers a conversation pit which incorporates a gas fireplace, a 46" state-of-the-art flat screen TV with media center and a wine cooler. Kitchen has new cabinets, granite counter-tops and appliances, including a gas rangetop for the chef at heart, .Master suite has a king size bed with a pillow-top mattress and a walk-in closet. Second bedroom has 2 queen beds. Both bathrooms have new cabinets, granite countertops, are tiled in travertine, have jet bathtubs and have rain drip showers. Den has a sofa sleeper. facing a 50' state-of-the art flat screen TV. Wood plantation shutters adorn the windows. Living room, dining room, master-bedroom, and secluded patio overlook the 12th Green on the Pete Dye course. Communial pool and hot tub are nearby. Condo is located near the world class tennis complex. This 2,000 sq ft unit is fully functional, including wireless Internet. Just bring your toothbrush.

Keywords: Over $80k in renovations and refurbishings completed in Dec 2011. New kitchen, bathrooms, travertine floors in living areas, carpet in sleeping areas, flat screen TVs, and Tommy Bahama furnishings. Overlooks 12th Green on Pete Dye Course.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 389344 in Rancho Mirage, California

Recently Renovated, Luxurious 2 Bed + Den on 12th Green
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Recently Renovated, Luxurious 2 Bed + Den on 12th Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389344vbi
+ 6198881835
Rancho Mirage California Desert
San Francisco - East Bay Area
5

All we hoped it would be . . .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
If you are looking for a place to stay in Palm Springs and this property is available, don’t hesitate - just book it. You will not be disappointed. Wonderful location and amenities. It is as advertised and while the photo’s are great, they actually don’t capture how spacious the property is. The golf course location and view is amazing. Quiet, clean, secure, peaceful and a comfortable bed. Everything we were looking for.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Recently Renovated, Luxurious 2 Bed + Den on 12th Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389344vbi
+ 6198881835
Rancho Mirage California Desert
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in this wonderful home during the holidays. It was so comfortable and welcoming. It was immaculate and had lovely furnishings. I highly recommend this home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Recently Renovated, Luxurious 2 Bed + Den on 12th Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389344vbi
+ 6198881835
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Vancouver BC
5

First Class in Rancho Mirage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our first visit to the Palm Springs area and because of this amazing condo, will not be our last.
Stepping through the front door we felt so calm and relaxed and pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness and openness of the floor plan. The unit was immaculately clean and extremely well furnished and appointed. The location (adjacent to the 12th green of the Pete Dye course) was more than perfect for this golf nut!! You could easily see that the owner had recently invested some serious money to make major renovations. The Tommy Bahama furniture and design theme throughout the house was ideal for the area and lifestyle.
The owner could not have been more accommodating in answering all of our questions and making himself available for assistance if required. The whole experience turned out better than we could have imagined and we are both so grateful for being guests in this first class condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Recently Renovated, Luxurious 2 Bed + Den on 12th Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389344vbi
+ 6198881835
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Northern California
5

Tennis Fans

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Walked in and immediately felt at home. Tastefully furnished and very spacious. Walking distance to tennis courts, croquet and gym. Homeowner is very helpful and accessible. Great condo! Definitely will return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Recently Renovated, Luxurious 2 Bed + Den on 12th Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389344vbi
+ 6198881835
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Northern California
5

Wonderful property, great location, far better than advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family and I spent a wonderful week at this Palm Springs area property this spring. Based on the reasonable price, we expected a decent place, but did not realize we'd be staying in a luxury home. When we arrived, we were blown away by how beautiful the place is. The place looked brand new, and considering the complete renovation late last year, it is! We loved waking up in the honeymoon-sized bed, opening the shutters, and seeing the beautiful green golf course outside our bedroom. The kitchen was gourmet in every way--large, well-appointed, great views, and bright. We cooked several wonderful meals there, and the kids loved sitting inside our outside on the patio while eating. We swam in multiple pools that are available to guests, and we played tennis on both grass and clay courts (something we cannot do in Northern CA where we live!). I loved jogging through the private, gated neighborhood, and the multi-million dollar homes that are right around the corner are amazing.

We see the calendar is rapidly filling up, and we understand why. We hope to get our aging parents down there--it will be perfect for them, as they can't do stairs anymore. And it's a perfect place for kids--we plan to return with our teen-agers this spring.

We can highly recommend this place. The pictures don't come close to reflecting how great this place is. You could have eaten off the floors. The owner was great--he actually lives a few minutes away. And the area is perfect--close to Palm Springs, around the corner from world-class dining in Rancho Mirage, and hiking in the mountains surrounding this desert oasis.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Recently Renovated, Luxurious 2 Bed + Den on 12th Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p389344vbi
+ 6198881835
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Salt Lake City
5

Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was the second time I stayed at the property. The place is well located within the Mission Hills complex. Close to the tennis facility and on the golf course. The furnishings are beautiful--high-end and well appointed. My husband enjoyed the multiple flat screen TVs. I loved the kitchen and outside BBQ for cooking. The landlord was quick to respond to any of our needs. We definitely plan to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2