Paso Robles house rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Paso Robles House Rental Photos and Description
Newly refurbished home, tastefully decorated for comfort and charm. Westside location close to downtown combined with spacious living, large bedrooms, elegantly appointed bathrooms. Stay in to cook in the well-equipped kitchen, or easily walk downtown!

Located in Paso Robles in the California Central Coast, we are a short eight minute walk to downtown from 17th and Chestnut streets, offering a convenient rental for Paso Robles adventure seekers. Don't miss this easy access to shops, restaurants, and wine-tasting rooms, as well as festivals and events in the central park. This newly remodeled home feels fresh and comfortable, with great attention to detail in decor and design. It features vaulted ceilings and an easy, open floor plan for relaxation and convenience. Master bedroom with private entrance to yard has a large, beautifully finished private bath. Two other sizeable bedrooms share the second, elegant bathroom. This lovely home sleeps six and has all the conveniences for a perfect stay: AC, Dishwasher, Microwave, Stove, Oven. - Spacious Granite topped kitchen with sit-up counter/bar - Vaulted ceilings in living area, Ten foot ceilings in bedrooms with Ceiling fans - Beautiful Tumbled Travertine showers with granite topped large vanities - Bay windows - Private extra long garage with private house access - Full Laundry Facilities - Quality Mattresses and Linens

30 Reviews of Property 388977 in Paso Robles, California

Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
average rating of 4.9 based on 30 reviews
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
5

Great House Walking Distance to Downtown

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had two couples stay for two nights and had a great time. The place is like new, with two large bedrooms, and a third normal bedroom. The bathrooms were giant and amazing. This is 9 blocks -15 minutes- walking from downtown. This is a great deal with 2/3 couples or a family.
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Uster, ZH
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A great, clean, spacious, friendly rental with all one could wish for!
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Mission Viejo, CA
5

Annual ladies weekend in Paso.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The vacation rental process was a breeze. Upon our arrival we were greeted by the owner Steve. Not only did we love the house, but Steve had a bottle of wine waiting for us, pamphlets, maps and wonderful suggestions on food/markets. We had a great dinner at the Odyssey restaurant. A big thank you to the owners Steve and Dawn for sharing their beautiful home with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Gastona, NC
5

good times in paso

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place, love the deers roaming around
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Cypress, CA
5

two thumbs up!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
house was great - spacious and clean. We had a great time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Long Beach, CA
4

Beautiful House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property owner personally met us at the house. He gave us some treat tips on what wineries to visit on our visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

Great accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I are regular visitors to B&B's in Paso, but this time we went with a couple extra family members in tow. This 3BR property was a perfect fit to our needs: plenty of space, bright & clean, well-stocked with amenities, and nice comfortable beds. We also appreciated that the owner was very nice and accommodated our particular need. Our family is looking forward to staying here again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Fresno, CA
5

Quiet Residential Bungalow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this beautiful home with our grown children for my husband's 60th birthday. The property was perfect! We enjoyed the backyard seating as well as the living room space and kitchen. We were able to walk into town for evening meals. The rental company was friendly and very flexible regarding our check in time. I will use them again!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Menlo Park, CA
4

Very nice house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean, well-appointed and very convenient.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charm on Chestnut--Great Westside Location Close to Downtown!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388977vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Eagle, ID
5

Relax and enjoy Paso.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoy the laid back life style in Paso and of course the many great wines/wineries in the area. Steve is a great landlord and very responsive. I would highly recommend any of his rentals for a great experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1