Rolling Hills villa rental - Luxurious 5 bedroom Villa in Rolling Hills Estates
Luxurious 5 bedroom Villa in Rolling Hills Estates
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Rolling Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bdrm, 3.5 baths, sleeps 10 - 2600+ sq ft.

This luxurious and well apppointed 5 bedroom villa features: On the main floor, 1 master bedroom with a King bed, a private sitting room with direct access to the pool; a second bedroom with two twin beds. The second floor consists of a second master with a Queen bed and ensuite; a second bedroom with a Queen bed and shared ensuite and 1 bedroom with Twin-Twin bed and ensuite. Every bedroom has a TV.

The screened in, private pool and spillover spa overlook a beautiful and serene south facing green space. Enjoy the spacious, covered lanai with many chaise loungers, table, chairs and outdoor fan. Preparing meals is easy in the fully equipped kitchen. Relax in the family room with the 55 inch plasma TV, PS3, DVD or the stereo. There is a kitchen nook for casual meals and a formal dining room for entertaining. The laundry room has a brand new, top of the line full size washer and dryer, iron/ironing board and utility sink. There is a fantastic new billiards/games room. Linens and towels are provided. Telephone (local and long distance), cable and wireless internet are included.

Nearby Attractions:: Walt Disney World Theme Parks: Animal Kingdom (5-6 minutes away with a shortcut I would send to you), Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach, Downtown Disney featuring Cirque Du Soleil within 5 miles

Universal Studios: Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Harry Potter, City Walk- 20 minutes away

Sea World Parks: Sea World, Aquatica, Discovery Cove -15 minutes away

Golf Courses: Mystic Dunes less than a mile away! (directly behind the villa past the green space)

Premium Outlet Mall -15 minutes away

Other amenities and Attractions: 24 Hours Grocery store, pharmacy, medical walk-in clinic, many new restaurants, shopping and mini golf all within 1-2 miles of this vacation home.

New Interior Upgrades: This beautiful home has undergone new professionally decorated upgrades. You will be treated to new mattresses, linens, bedding and new furniture in the master bedroom, family room and kitchen. The fun filled games room,with a fantastic billiards table, darts and games, will keep you occupied for hours. For your ultimate comfort, enjoy the new top grain leather sofas in the family room. The kitchen and bathrooms have been upgraded with new granite countertops, sinks, faucets and stainless steel appliances. Fill up your water bottles with cold filtered water from the fridge! All bathrooms also have new environmentally friendly dual-flush toilets. Recently, the second floor bathrooms have been completely renovated with natural stone and updated fixtures.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 388792 in Rolling Hills, Florida

Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
Georgia
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Property was better than the pictures indicated. Home was very comfortable and very clean. Kitchen well supplied. Pool very nice. Pool heat adequate although hot tub never heated as it should. Garbage disposal did not work but was a minor problem. We had such a good time I am almost embarrassed to mention the minor problems. Location is ideal for access to Disney and restaurants are nearby and plentiful. Owner is responsive and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely stay at this property again and would recommend this property to others. You cannot go wrong with this rental.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Richard, thank you for your review! It is so gratifying to hear that you and your family had such a wonderful time and that you found our home to be so comfortable and clean. Your concerns about the garbage disposal and spa heat, although minor, are much appreciated and important as they must be addressed. The garbage disposal was recently rendered inactive due to a foreign object being accidentally dropped into unit thus burning out the motor and as for the spa heat, the whole control system including the pool heater was replaced just before your arrival so I anticipate there is a minor glitch in the system. I will be there in about a week and will personally consult the appropriate professional tradespeople to rectify these issues. It was a pleasure getting to know you through our correspondence and look forward to accomodating you and your family the next time you visit Kissimmee. Take good care and thank you for your patronage. Kindest Regards, Joe.
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
About 250 miles north of Toronto Ontario
5

Family vacation in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just home from our family vacation April 23,2013. We cannot say enough about the Villa! Our son,daughter-in-law and their 7 yr. old & 5 month old daughter had a perfect vacation. The villa was all we could hope for and more. Even since our first inquiry many improvements were made, e.g. new gas BBQ, new fence and landscaping all very much appreciated. The location , just a few minutes from Disney World, shopping & restaurants and close enough to slip home for a dip in the pool was a special treat. The home was very well maintained and clean! Joe & Petra went above and beyond to provide any information we requested and answer all (many) questions to help us feel comfortable in our visit, providing helpful tips and directions and being available to help with any and all requests. As a family we liked the breakfast buffet at the Golden Coral just minutes from the villa. Sea world & the outlet shopping was also a hit. It was great to come "home" at the end of a busy day and feel safe and comfortable in our own lovely space!! We hope to have the opportunity before too long to return and will certainly be calling Joe & Petra to book!! An easy 5 stars, and we have already recommended this villa to many friends.

Deborah & Gary
Owner's Response: Hi Deborah and Gary, thank you for your time in submitting a review of your stay. Nothing makes us happier than hearing about the special times our guests experience in Kissimmee. We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be part of those memories in such a positive way and look forward to being a part of any future travel plans you may have for the Kissimmee area. You were both a pleasure to work with and we hope to hear from you and any of your friends soon!
Sincerely,
Joe and Petra
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great rental home and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This home and the owners were great. The villa was clean and a great option for our combined families to all stay under one roof so that we could cook and have a quiet yard and pool for down time. The beds were very comfortable. The location was perfect for disney (and the alternative directions provided from the owners) helped us avoid a lot of the crazy spring break road congestion. We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to friends.
Owner's Response: Dear Angela and Scott, we are pleased your family enjoyed their stay and that the villa was up to your standards. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to accomodate your family and thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you passing along our villa information to your friends.
Sincerely, Joe and Petra.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

magnolia manor JULY 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Well what can I say, this villa was all you could ask for,,we have previoulsy stayed at this villa and we were very impressed with changes that had been made to upgrading the property. Very spacious and clean, pool area was very private and great for all day sunshine. Location is ideal for all parks (10 mins from Disney,and 20 mins from universal). 2 minutes from highway 192 with dozens of shops and restaraunts to choose from.,,,,, So good we booked for next year before we left.

Walker Family, Scotland
Owner's Response: Dear Walker Family, we are thrilled that you enjoyed the villa! We look forward to accomodating you next summer as well when you will experience yet a few more enhancements to the villa making your stay even more relaxing and comfortable! Thank you, from Joe and Petra
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

March Break, three boys and a pool!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was perfect for us. Lots of space, great pool to keep our three boys endlessly amused, quiet neighbourhood but convenient to everything including attractions and amenities. The house was spotless and well equiped with all the necessities including a great kitchen. Beautiful master retreat and pool alarm for Mom's peace of mind. Made for a fun and relaxing vacation. Would choose this house again without hesitation and would recommend it for anyone looking for quiet and comfortable family vacation.
Jennifer and Stuart Walsh
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Super location close to all the parks and related amenities. The house is spacious and well-furnished, the pool and spa make for a great respite from the daily sightseeing and typical Disney excursions. Very child friendly. Excellent value relative to what similar accommodations would cost in a hotel setting. Would definitely stay here again.
Owner's Response: Hi Jen and Stewart, we are thrilled that you had such a positive experience at our villa. It appears all the enhancements that have been made to the property over the past year were well worth the effort. We look forward to accomodating your family and friends in the future. Best wishes from Joe and Petra.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
What a great house to vacation in. Very spacious, clean, comfortable and all the amenities. It has a great pool & hot tub, kids thoroughly enjoyed it. Super close to Disney, Sea World & Universal Studios as well as local restaurants & stores. Would definitely recommend this house to other families and would stay there again when we go back to Orlando.
Owner's Response: Tracy, thanks for your review and your comments. We appreciate you choosing our home, amongst the thousands available, for your family vacation. We are constantly upgrading the villa for your comfort so you can expect many improvements upon your next visit. Look forward to hearing from you soon!
Sincerely,
Joe and Petra
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious,spacious and charming Disney villa with private pool and spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388792
+1 4164072228
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

This house is absolutely amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This was our second time renting a vacation home in Orlando and we would definitely recommend this home. QUIET NEIGHBOURHOOD, VERY CLEAN & CONVENIENT TO ALL AMENITIES. The pictures that are on the website are great but when you actually see the home and what it offers - awesome! The home is nicely furnished and well taken care of. We loved the pool and enjoyed dining outside under the lanai. The home exceeded our expectation and truly made our family vacation to Orlando. Upon our next trip to Orlando we will definitely be booking this home.

Joe & Petra, THANK YOU for helping us make our trip a memorable one.

Your home is absolutely amazing...

Foresta Family, Ontario Canada
Helpful votes: 4/4