Key West house rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 27 - 28 nights
 

Key West House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 Bath, 1 Outdoor Shower and Pavillion, Tropical Garden (sleeps 4-6)

Open the gate and stroll through the lush gardens of this beautiful two bedroom, one bath home, built in 1953 and entirely renovated. In addition to the updated kitchen and bath, there's a screen porch, a covered outdoor pavilion with an entertainment center, a pool table and a bar, and a large storage shed with a washer and dryer. The bright sunny patio and the beautifully landscaped gardens surround a relaxing private pool. Escape into your own world in this very special tropical retreat.

5 Reviews of Property 388391 in Key West, Florida

Luxurious Garden Home Paradise with Pool in Midtown Key West
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxurious Garden Home Paradise with Pool in Midtown Key West
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388391
+1 305 2054558
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

A house better than advertised!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
When we arrived, we were greeted by Georgia, a very pleasant and helpful person. Her help in assisting us was above and beyond what we expected. The best feature of the property was the garden area. The plants were amazing in their appearance and design. Everything was well cared for and set up to make our stay pleasurable. We are looking forward to our next stay there.
business
Luxurious Garden Home Paradise with Pool in Midtown Key West
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388391
+1 305 2054558
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My wife and chose this house for our honeymoon. She was not to thrilled with the idea at first of renting a house. I assured her it was the right idea. I was right, this house from the time we got here and was greeted by Georgia we knew this was the spot for us. From the beautifully manicured landscaping to the gorgeous art work on the walls this perfectly renovated house in Key West was the best and only choice we will make when we return to Key West. Everything is here from the pool, game room, smart tv's with pandora in every room and outside by the pool. The back yard is very private with walls and trees blocking you in, if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing, and beautiful home to rent for your vacation this is the place to stay, except for when we want to come back down. Thanks for letting us make this our home for the week.
Nicholas and Jill Penna
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxurious Garden Home Paradise with Pool in Midtown Key West
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388391
+1 305 2054558
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

Best House on the Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Where to begin. The pictures do not even come close to doing this place justice. It is so amazing and beautiful and tranquil. The cushions on the chairs are so comfortable you can sleep there all night. There are plenty of toys and floats for the pool. There is an outdoor TV hanging above the pool table. The inside is decorated well. The beds are amazing, the best I have ever slept in. It was by far the best vacationing experience I have ever had, and I have been to a lot of places. The people who own the home and look after the home are extremely nice and accommodating. There was a gift basket waiting inside filled with Key West themed goodies. The entire experience was one like I have never had. I would stop looking because you will not find a better home and people to cater to you.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Luxurious Garden Home Paradise with Pool in Midtown Key West
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388391
+1 305 2054558
Key West Lower Florida Keys
Cincinnati, OH
5

BEST CHRISTMAS YET!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This home and property are absolutely amazing. We just spent our Christmas Holiday here and had a wonderful relaxing time. The pool was perfect for the kids to splash around in and they definitely took advantage of it. The house was immaculate, and very comfortable. The grounds were very well maintained and beautiful. The back yard is like tropical oasis, you wouldn't even know you had neighbors. Catherine, the owner was extremely helpful and informative and easy to get ahold of. I felt better knowing I had direct contact with the owner, rather than a rental service. The Televisions were amazing, and the security system really made us feel safe, although the home is located in a good neighborhood. We recommend this great vacation home to anyone looking for a private, relaxing vacation in the keys!! It is great for families, especially with the pool table and all of the pool toys. We will absolutely be looking to spend another vacation here.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxurious Garden Home Paradise with Pool in Midtown Key West
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388391
+1 305 2054558
Key West Lower Florida Keys
5

A True Paradise Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
As you enter the property the tropical foliage lures you on to what's next. Inside the home every attention to detail has been made. We relaxed in the AC with frequent trips to the pool. Entertaining a few guests, we made use of the outdoor amenities such as the pool table, TV/music, ice maker -- it was all there! It will be our pleasure to recommend that our friends and family come and experience the ambiance of this home when they vacation next in the Keys.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 18/18