Reunion condo rental - Front of apartment
Front of apartment
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 9 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Thank you for taking the time to look at our beautiful 3 bed condo in the world class resort of Reunion. Below is a general desciption of our property but before you read on I would like to detail why rent ours over the others.

* Reunion is a very large resort, ours offers great views over the golf course but is genuinely steps away from the Swimming Pool. Many of the other condo's have walks or have to drive up to 500 yards.

* We offer a brand new 50' Smart plasma with sound system and Sony Playstation 3 to play blue ray and DVD's

* Access to Netflix through Smart TV

* Access to Sky TV in the UK - this is through smart player or own lap top.

* The apartment is being upgraded with new fridge freezer.

* Free Wifi

This three bedroom two bath 1,344 square foot condo is so well designed and is situated in one of the best places you could ever dream of.

The layout is fantastic with two bedrooms at the front with bright and sunny windows overlooking the grounds gives a light and airy feel to the tropical design of the furniture and furnishings. Two single beds in one room and a queen in the other. Both will share the bathroom that has a door between the toilet/tub and shower from the vanity. Closets line the hall to the end where the washer and dryer are in the third closet, then you turn and you are in the great room, starting with the kitchen and the granite counter tops that extend into the room to make the perfect breakfast bar. This opens up into the living room making this great room so open, especially when you open the double French doors to the balcony that overlooks the community pool and golf course beyond, being on the second floor has its advantages! The master bedroom suite is next to the living room and has a massive bathroom with a walk in shower designed for a wheel chair; this shower also has a fold down seat handle grips on the walls as well as the toilet. This master bedroom has a king bed double French doors to take you out to your private balcony to sit, relax and enjoy the privacy of the second floor!

Keywords: We have limited availability until mid of September. Call Now to secure this prestigious and popular apartment

Luxury Reunion Resort is located 10-15 minutes from Disney and all the main attractions.

This 5* Luxury furnished, 3 Bed apartment has great views of the Golf course and is just a few steps away from the Tropical style swimming pool and recreation area, enjoy cocktails by the pool while the children splash around, or relax from one of your two private balconies, Reunion has it all to offer, Location, Location, close to Mickey Mouse, watch the Disney Fire works from the Roof Top Pool and bar area, Located in the Grande Hotel, enjoy the communities 9 pools, or spend the day at The Seven Eagles 'Cove' Salt Water Pool and Pavilion,complete with heated spa's, out door 8 ball, table tennis, comuter center, childrens arcade, or enyoy a beer and lunch whilst watching the ball game.

Reunion Resort and Club also has it's very own Waterpark, Golf and a 6 court T

More Details
Hide Details

I own and run a cruise agency based in the UK and just love Orlando. I work to holiday and the Florida lifestyle and weather in our opinion cannot be beaten. We invariably mix our stays in Orlando with a cruise with Port Canaveral only 45 minutes away and Miami just over 3 hours.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

After looking at over 20 different communities and 60 properties we did not take this decision likely. Our realtor went grey over night but with out doubt we made the best decision.

After seeing the other communities we feel our property gives you the best of everything. Genuinely 10 minutes away from Disney you can escape the mouse if you want to. It has the pool literally metres away from the apartment and this is 10 times bigger than any private pools in houses.

The views are outstanding and the whole resort is 5*. The added benefit of water park, golf courses and 10 swimming pools made it a no brainer.

7 Reviews of Property 388158 in Reunion, Florida

5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388158vbi
321-214 0905
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Spring Like, NJ
5

Great condo in Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was our 3rd winter in Reunion. First, this is the best community in the Orlando area. The amenities are all first class- restaurants, pools, golf, water park. Secure and extremely well maintained.
This was our first stay in this condo ( we rented houses the past two years) which is on the second floor with a heated pool out the rear door. Comfortable beds and super living arrangements. The owner is a pleasure to deal with. He employs the best management company around. We will be back next winter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388158vbi
321-214 0905
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful stay in this second floor condo which is conveniently located a few feet from the pool and hot tub and overlooked hole #11 on the Watson (I think). The pool was a lovely warm temperature for swimming and the hot tub perfect on a cool evening. We had lovely sunsets from the balcony and were lucky enough to have hot air balloons fly overhead a few mornings. The condo had all amenities needed, and was very clean. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking to enjoy the beautiful Florida sunshine, excellent golfing, wonderful paths for walking, and relaxing at the community pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388158vbi
321-214 0905
Reunion Kissimmee Area
London
5

Pleasant Stay at Condo in Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I stayed in condo in Reunion Resort for 7 days booked through Ian at Adore Holidays. I was actually little worried about getting to condo from Orlando airport but find it really easy. It is approximately 30 minutes drive away straight on I4 towards Tampa

McDonalds, Papa John’s Pizza, Subway and Grocery store (Publix) they all nearby and never has problem for food.

The condo has 3 luxuries & spacious bedrooms. All the bedrooms are nicely décor and equipped with own TVs but there is a BIG 50 inch Smart TV in lounge with comfortable sofas.

Tip (If you are 2 or 3 couple go for the master bedroom which has a nice view over Gulf and it has bath tub too).

There is a terrace outside TV lounge with table and chairs and superb view over golf course perfect place for morning tea.

Kitchen is all up to date with Dish Washer, Fridge, Microwave Oven, Cooking Range, Coffee Maker and nice selection of cutlery & dinner set. They also provide us with tea bags, milk, sugar, shampoo, conditioner, lotion & soap.

I will definitely recommend this condo and stay again whenever in Orlando
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388158vbi
321-214 0905
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Warrington
5

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have just returned from a wonderful vacation in adore cruises 5* condo in Kissimmee Florida, there were 3 bedrooms one which had a spacious ensuite bathroom whilst the other 2 shared a well appointed bathroom, the accommodation consisted of 2 doubles and a twin bedroom all with plenty of drawer and wardrobe space and tv's with DVD players.

The ensuite bedroom overlooked a magnificent golf course and a lovely secluded swimming pool surrounded by palm trees and sun loungers, the area was fenced for the security of small children.

There were two balconies on this 1st floor apartment which were furnished with a table and comfy chairs, both balconies were at the rear of the property and reached from the lounge and ensuite bedroom.

The condo had every possible home from home appliance washer, dryer, microwave pots and pans , coffee maker gas cooker etc and also provided was a nice selection to get you started tea, coffee, milk, popcorn and a few toiletries.
Towels were provided for pool use too.

The lounge had a large tv and a DVD player, also comfortable furniture, a lovely aspect just added to the relaxed ambience of the place.
Lots of literature was available for you for things to do in and around Florida also a contact and practical advice file should you hit any problems or have any questions regarding the property.

All in all a fantastic week spent there and we would highly recommend it to anyone,

This was a community that was secure and had lots of different things to do in the complex, eateries and a water park for example.
Many thanks Ian,

Mr and Mrs Yates, Warrington.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388158vbi
321-214 0905
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Fayetteville, NY, USA
5

An Outstanding Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I don't have enough superlatives to properly express the utter delight we had staying in this beautiful condo. With 3 generous sized bedrooms and 2 wonderfully appointed bathrooms contained in a little less than 1,400 s.f. this was a perfect "home away from home" for the slightly over 3 weeks we stayed. The furnishings and appliances are all first class and tastefully done. Our second floor balcony overlooked the pool which was private, clean, secluded, and only a few steps from the back door of the condo. The owner was terrific to work with and the transaction process was smooth and effortless. The prospective renter should be aware there is no kitchen/dining room table to sit around however a very large countertop exists with chairs and seating for 6. This condo was everything advertised and more, we could not have been happier!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388158vbi
321-214 0905
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

accurate

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Spent the month of January 2013 . The condo was convenient to the pool . The rooftop pool on top of the grande is spectacular. Great golf course views, spectacular wildlife . Restaurants are great. If you have your own vehicle , your fine , if not , you need a rental car . It was hard for us to leave , we didn't want to .......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5* Condo,Amazing Pool & Golf View. May & June Special $99 PN
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388158vbi
321-214 0905
Reunion Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Amazing stay at beautiful apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
After staying at this beautiful property I cannot believe how nice the property was and its attention to detail. When I booked through VRBO I was a little nervous but the owner was very prompt in responding to my questions and explained the process very well.

He informed me about how Reunion works but also gave me some excellent information on how to make my vacation better. He also saved me lots of money on things to do see and do.

The kids loved the 3D TV and netflix helped when we had bad weather.. Thanks for a great time and we will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2