Encantada Resort townhome rental - Townhouse
Townhouse
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Encantada Resort Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2.5 BA - Sleeps 8

This privately owned Townhome is located less than 4 miles from Disney World. This location ensures the convenience of proximity to numerous attractions, combined with the comfort of a home away from home. This type of accommodation is the best way to take advantage of all of Florida's renowned activities.

Our vacation home represents tremendous value for the money. The space that you'll get will far exceed the cramped atmosphere of a hotel room, and when you add a private pool, a 9,000 sq ft Clubhouse with 2 Olympic sized Pools, Hot Tub, Game Room, and a Playground, all situated on a beautiful man made lake...It's easy to see why more and more people are choosing our Townhome to fulfill their vacation needs. Never stay at a Hotel again!

22 Reviews of Property 388132 in Encantada Resort, Florida

Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

What a wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo was great! It was absolutely immaculate, and very spacious with plenty of room for the 2 kids, and 3 adults. My kids loved having their own room and private pool (although it was a bit cold:). The kitchen was a nice size and the endless amenities in the condo made it hard to believe we were on vacation. There were times we needed the most random items, and the condo was equipped with just about everything one could imagine.

The location was right in the heart of everything. A few blocks from major shopping, grocery stores, and about 10 minutes away from Disney. The gated community gave me a great sense of security. I never made it over to the clubhouse, because the condo had absolutely everything we needed.

Ken was awesome! He did an amazing job communicating with me throughout the entire process. He promptly and thoroughly answered any questions I had while finalizing my reservation and throughout the stay. I sent him an email when I noticed a leak in the garbage disposal, and within minutes he called me at the condo. After speaking with Ken, maintenance immediately called and came right over to replace the disposal.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a stress-free, and relaxing vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

We were very pleased with the condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo was everything we expected, we would stay at it again. It is near Disney as well as several eating places and stores, excellent location..
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo was wonderful. It was clean and comfortable and had a very pleasing set up for our family of six. The back patio and pool area were very much enjoyed. Thanks for a great, stressfree family vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect! Immaculately Clean! Beautiful Decor!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
WOW! What a wonderful experience! From start to finish we were pleasantly surprised with every aspect. The communication with the property owner/manager was flawless and made us so comfortable as this was our first time staying at a rental rather than a hotel. Everything about this rental made us feel at home and so comfortable.

We were excited about the property when we saw the pictures and the price was unbelievable. We wondered if the property would live up to our expectations and it ABSOLUTELY exceeded them!

Upon our arrival the house was immaculately clean and organized. Every household item we could ever need was available and in a place that was easy to locate, there was even a closet full of board games and books!

In the kids room we found a playpen for our toddler to sleep in and to our pleasant surprise there was a towel in the shape of a swan to greet us in the master bedroom. Each of the rooms had an extra set of bedding and the bathrooms were well stocked with towels, washcloths and hand towels.

We only jumped in the pool once but having it there was awesome! We were a little bit worried that the access to the pool may be a problem because we have a 2 year old but it was actually hard for my 6'4" muscular and handy husband to access!! With 3 different locks and barriers just to enter and a mesh fence all the way around we felt completely safe and secure!

The kitchen and dining area were so perfect and there were enough plates, bowls and utensils for our family of four and then some, including plasticware for the baby to use and storage for leftovers. Again, we had all of the comforts of home. We had everything we could need and more and that made our stay so easy.

It was hard to leave and we hope that this rental is available for all of our trips to Orlando and we will be telling everyone we know what a wonderful experience we had. Kenneth was a dream to work with! Best communication and customer service ever.

Thanks for making our vacation PERFECTION!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Have been here several times. Very clean very accomadating. Close to parks. Easy access to everything. LOVE IT HERE
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

We'll be back soon!!!

We'll be back soon!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Dear Ken, it was our great pleasure do live in your condo during our visit to Disney World. Everything was absolutely as promised. Beautiful resort, comfortable and clean accommodations, great weather and nice, helpful people around! The resort is very quiet, clean and gorgeous! Common areas are well kept and comfy. Ken was a very nice and accommodating landlord. We'll be back soon! Thank you very much!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
4

Had a great time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The place was nice and clean. It was close to all attractions. We enjoyed it and Ken was very accomodating. The description was accurate and we did not get a chance to enjoy the lovely pools.
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

July 2012 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our vacation stay at this rental was exceptional. The rental process was simple and convenient. The unit was clean and well kept. The private pool was a tremendous asset for the kids on the 95+ degree days. The pools at the main clubhouse are clean and well maintained. The location is VERY close to all Disney attractions as well as numerous restaurants and a Super Target. No complaints at all and we will return again, hopefully soon. We highly recomend this rental to anyone considering a vacation in the Orlando area.

John & Denise D.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
From the beginning of booking my stay till to the very end, the owner Kenneth was extremely accommodating. I had only given him a few days to set up and have everything ready for my family and I to stay at the unit, and he did a tremendous job. Once I arrived at the unit, everything was just like the pictures shown and nothing less. It was clean and well equipped, the property was also well maintained. My kids (ages 7 and 3) loved the splash pool as it was perfect for them. We really didn't utilize anything else (clubhouse, arcade room, etc.) as we just enjoyed the unit itself and what it had to offer. Kenneth definitely had competitive prices and his attention to customer satisfaction was superb! On a scale of 1 - 10, I rate this stay an 11!
business
Upscale Townhome Minutes from Disney! Private Pool, ~LCD~ TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388132
+1 2032155660
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful 5 Star Townhouse!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Everything about this listing from the description to the pictures is absolutely accurate. It is exactly as beautiful, comfortable and clean as it looks. I stayed here with my two grown daughters, and we especially enjoyed having 2.5 bathrooms. It made getting ready in the morning much faster and easier! We spent most of our time in Universal Studios, which was maybe 20 minutes away. The pool out back was beautiful, and though it was too cold to go swimming when we were there, we liked to stick our feet in after walking through the theme parks all day. There is also a Publix and a Target very nearby, which are really handy for grabbing snacks to stock the kitchen, and the 7-11 on the corner is great for getting gas and coffee when you head out for the day. There are plenty of restaurants in the area as well (we especially loved Sweet Tomatoes in the Target shopping center!).

The entire resort is well-maintained, quiet and safe. Ken is very accommodating and accessible, and really wants to make sure you thoroughly enjoy your stay. And trust me, you will. I highly recommend that everyone take advantage of this beautiful property. It's great for adults, but also completely kid friendly- there's even a highchair and some board games and pool toys. We look forward to coming back!