Madeira Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Located on Madeira Beach enjoy swimming, sunbathing, outside dining, and spectacular sunsets on you own private 700 sq. ft. deck surrounded by protected sea oats. Relax overlooking a back yard of white sandy beaches just a few hundred feet from swimming in the Gulf of Mexico.

Wake up overlooking the beach from the master bedroom with it's king size bed. On cool or chilly nights, relax in the great room with it's firelace, wet bar, and T.V., or just sit outside, view the stars and listen to the waves.

Located less than 3 blocks from fish famous John's Pass Village, enjoy fishing, boating, parasailing, shopping, and fine dinning all within walking distance.

This cozy beach house on the Gulf of Mexico, with 3 bedroons and 3 baths, provides you with a rare look of what living on Florida beaches is all about.

Keywords: Private Home, Beach Front, Gulf of Mexico, Madeira Beach, Close to John's Pass, 30 minutes from Tampa

5 Reviews of Property 388022 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Directly on the BeachMadeira Beach, Private Home, Lg. Deck
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Directly on the BeachMadeira Beach, Private Home, Lg. Deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388022vbi
813-767-2889
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Location, Location, Location

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent the past two winter seasons (2013 and 2014) in this beach rental. The location is ideal. The deck is located behind sand dunes and blocks the wind but not the view of the Gulf or evening sunsets. When other families are huddling against a cool wind that may becoming off the Gulf we sat comfortably on our deck and enjoyed the sunshine in our shorts. Nothing could beat watching the sun set over the Gulf while enjoying cocktails from our private oasis. The beach goes on for miles and was ideal for our morning runs. The house is set back from the Madeira Beach traffic and high rise complexes and therefore very peaceful without noise and congestion. The owners respected out privacy and would always call asking if they might stop by to pick up any personal items from their garage. However, if we needed anything they responded immediately. They were excellent hosts. Unfortunately, because of family commitments we will not be able to rent the home, much to our disappointment, during the winter 2015 season.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Directly on the BeachMadeira Beach, Private Home, Lg. Deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388022vbi
813-767-2889
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Location, location, location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent the past two winter seasons (2013 and 2014) in this beach rental. The location is ideal. The deck is located behind sand dunes and blocks the wind but not the view of the Gulf or evening sunsets. When other families are huddling against a cool wind that may becoming off the Gulf we sat comfortably on our deck and enjoyed the sunshine in our shorts. Nothing could beat watching the sun set over the Gulf while enjoying cocktails from our private oasis. The beach goes on for miles and was ideal for our morning runs.
The house is set back from the Madeira Beach traffic and high rise complexes and therefore very peaceful without noise and congestion.
The owners respected out privacy and would always call asking if they might stop by to pick up any personal items from their garage. However, if we needed anything they responded immediately. They were excellent hosts.
Unfortunately, because of family commitments we will not be able to rent the home, much to our disappointment, during the winter 2015 season.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Bob and Joan, Thank You for your kind response. We will miss all of you next year. God bless all of you.
business
Directly on the BeachMadeira Beach, Private Home, Lg. Deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388022vbi
813-767-2889
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Phoenix, AZ
5

October Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed at this house in October of 2013 and had a great time. The house is exactly as advertised. Right on the beach and really close to John’s Pass and the activities. We rented a boat and fished and enjoyed getting to know the area. Very peaceful and relaxing trip. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Directly on the BeachMadeira Beach, Private Home, Lg. Deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388022vbi
813-767-2889
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Olive Hill, KY
5

Summer Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house was great; we loved the location and proximity to area attractions. The house was fully equiped with everything we needed for our stay. We hope to return again next year. The owners was very friendly and great to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the BeachMadeira Beach, Private Home, Lg. Deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388022vbi
813-767-2889
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
McDonough, GA
5

Incredible Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had the pleasure of staying the week at this wonderful beach home. The location is perfect and the views from the deck are beautiful. The home has everything you need for a wonderful stay. The owner is very nice and helpful. We will be back next year. Highly recommend this location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6