Siesta Key condo rental - view from screened-in lanai
view from screened-in lanai
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

-Expansive, panoramic gulf view from every room of this 7th (top) floor condo.

-Crescent Arms is a quiet, beach front, high rise condominium building that is ideally located for maximum fun and relaxation.

-Right on the beach with lounge chairs & umbrella provided. As close as you can get to the Gulf without being in the water!

-Heated pool, covered parking. All the comforts of home.

-Beautifully appointed and immaculately clean.

-The living room has a full-size sleeper sofa and a swivel rocker.

-The unit has separate private bedroom suites, each with their own bath, flat-screen cable TV, ceiling fan, hair dryers, and Gulf view with sliding glass doors to the lanai.

-Laundry facilities are on-site just outside your door

-The unit also features a fully-equipped, modern kitchen and dining area.

-Free WiFi

-Plenty of opportunities for shopping, golf, boating, fishing and much more.

-Walking distance from shopping, restaurants, and stores.

-Nearby Sarasota has all the social and cultural attractions you could desire: Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Mote Marine Aquarium, and The Ringling Brothers Museum of Art are all minutes away.

-A few miles north is St. Armand's Circle with its trendy shopping.

-Only one hour from Busch Gardens in Tampa. Two hours from Islands of Adventure, Epcot, Disney, and Universal Studios.

-Computer is available in the clubhouse for guests to use during office hours. A printer is provided for airline boarding pass printing.

Keywords: siesta key, condo, crescent beach, sarasota

Also check out http://www.vrbo.com/572733 our other unit in the same building if this unit is not available for your dates!

More Details
Hide Details

We love this beach and try to come here as much as possible!

Pavan and Tracy Mediratta purchased this condo in 2011

We were married on this beach- great memories here

Waking up to the sound and sight of the Gulf of Mexico. walking distance to shops, restaurants, and nightlife.

20 Reviews of Property 387889 in Siesta Key, Florida

Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
average rating of 4.6875 based on 20 reviews
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

comfortable stay on Crescent Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very nice condo in excellent location. Beautiful view, comfortable furniture and bed. Lots of towels and sheets. Reliable WiFi. Nice to have carpeting instead of tile all over, especially when the weather is cold outside.

Suggest more, less heavy dishes as well as juice glasses. Bathrooms could be updated, but as long as everything works it's OK with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Perfect! From start to finish. We had everything we could ask for. The beach is amazing.
The condo is clean & very well cared for. Easy to find. We had a very relaxing vacation. If you decide to stay here, I would recommend Turtles restaurant. They have Sunday Brunch, that is only 8.99, and it included either orange juice, a mimosa, or a Bloody Mary. The food was excellent. We ate there during the evening menu as well. They had a roll back the price 27 years special, prime rib 15.99 & filet Mignon for 12.99.
The Ellenton Mall is close by as well, if you have a rainy day and want to do something.
I definitely would recommend this unit. We will go back. The owner answered any and all questions that we had prior to our arrival.
He even followed up after we returned home to see how things went.
HIGHLY recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Piece of Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
One of the best vacations ever. Condo was everything you see on the web plus more. We got to spend a whole week with our best friends and 2 grown daughters. Condo had plenty of room for 6 adults while still offering privacy for all. Owners had left notes on local attractions and restaurants which was quite helpful. We ate at several and not only was the food delicious but everyone we came in contact with were most hospitable. Did stay in a couple of evenings to enjoy the beautiful sunset. The kitchen in the condo was more than well equipped to accomodate our dinners. Not only is the condo itself beyond what you would expect, but the entire complex and beach were so clean and inviting. Beach chairs which were provided were a big plus. Again, awesome 5 star condo and complex, best friends, grown daughter and a whole week at Siesta Key. Our little bit of Heaven on Earth. Hope to get to do it again.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dayton OH
5

Just Like Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We loved this condo!!! The condo was so clean, very spacious, comfortable, and centrally located. If you are looking for a getaway to de-stress..this is the place. Unit had plenty of linens, kitchen items, comfy beds, and beach items. Crystal clear water and soft white sand....Siesta Key is paradise!

Perfect vaca from start to finish. The first evening we ate at City Pizza (walking distance). Excellent pizza and portions were huge. On Sunday, we went to the Sniki-Tiki to watch football....the beer was cold and the appetizers were awesome! Later that evening we watched the Drum Circle on the public beach....this event takes place an hour before sunset every Sunday. Definitely worth seeing at least once.

Throughout the week we ate breakfast at Dutch Valley, Island Café, and The Broken Egg...all were a short drive and a great way to start the day! We made lunch in the condo, found it easy and convenient with pretty much everything that you need supplied in the condo. We typically went out to eat for dinner, the guide the owners left was helpful. Multiple restaurants close by either within walking distance or a short drive. Be sure to check out Captain Curt's karaoke night Thursday, Friday, or Saturday nights (walking distance). Grocery and small shops within walking distance as well.

The owners were fantastic and were super helpful the whole time in planning our visit. Thanks for the great stay....we are already looking at the calendar to book for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dayton, OH
5

Fantastic, Well-Furnished Condo in Super Beachfront Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo exceeded our expectations. We were looking for a clean and comfortable value, which we got, but we found the unit to be well furnished, convenient, and in a great location. Everything was as-advertised, and the private high-speed WiFi in the unit was a great touch. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Woodsfield, Ohio
5

July Vacation in 703S

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
All 5 of us loved the condo. It is next to the laundry room which is a plus for me. The covered parking was tight but wonderful, a definite plus. The beach was as beautiful as promised and the chairs that are provided are a real bonus and They are also loungers! We had a minor glitch with a TV, and the repair was made pronto by a very nice guy. All the staff were polite and very helpful. One recommended eating spot is Phillipi Oyster and Raw Bar and Restaurant. GREAT SHRIMP!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Very Relaxing Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo is in excellent condition and a great location. It was very relaxing for all of us.
We were lucky enough to be there during 4th of July- what a great fireworks show on the beach.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Georgia
5

Wonderful getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our first trip to Siesta Key while staying in your condo. The view from the porch was beautiful. We enjoyed several meals sitting at the table on the porch!! The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed! The king bed in the master slept wonderfully!! There were 2 additional beach chairs in the closet along with a float and some pool noodles. However, you didn't need the chairs on the beach because the complex provided lounge chairs on the beach. We loved the Drum Circle on Sunday night on the beach. We had an amazing time and can't wait to return. We were there during a tropical storm but that didn't ruin our trip! The condo was nice, comfortable, and clean so we enjoyed a movie day as the storm passed through. The elevator and laundry room are both right outside the door! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful condo wih us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Frankfort KY
5

Mary Flickner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The Condo was very clean and had a beautiful view. Right on the beach - so the fun was just out the door. Everything was set up for us when we arrived (after hours) with keys, parking, etc., so very easy to settle in. The week was hassle free.....just how we like it.

We were pleasantly surprised that they left us with a beach umbrella and some "noodles" to use in the water. Very nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront Penthouse - Gulf View! 2 BR/BA, WiFi, #1 Beach in the U.S!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387889vb
+1 941-888-0033
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Danvers, MA (USA)
4

? (Don't know what this means.)

? (Don't know what this means.)
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We've stayed at this complex for three consecutive years, We were in another unit year before last, and this unit for a month last year and five weeks this year. We have renewed for next March. We love the view, and the furnishings are very comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and appliances fairly new. We do find the bathrooms "tired" and outdated, however, and the carpet should be replaced with tile, as it is very soiled (spotted). The only other complaint would be that the master bath air vent over the toilet needs a thorough cleaning. Management was very pleasant and helpful. We took full advantage of all the wonderful restaurants in the area. We would recommend this property to friends/relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback and we are looking forward to having you back again next year. We’ve planned some improvements during low-season this fall and I hope you continue to enjoy our property.
Helpful votes: 1/1