Splash Resort condo rental - Children's waterpark area
Children's waterpark area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Ready for that family vacation on the ocean front? Looking for a spacious, family-friendly property on the white sandy gulf front. We care about our properties and we want you to have the most amazing stay possible. Our immaculate 2 bedroom with bunk room provides over 1400 sq. ft of living space in the desirable Splash Resort. Our condo easily accessible on the 2nd floor features a oceanside master suite, and queen bedroom, bunk room, two full baths, a queen sofa sleeper, a full kitchen with dishwasher, laundry in unit, and magnificent views from floor-to-ceiling windows and a private balcony.

Indulge in the ocean view from our Master Bedroom Suite including king bedroom set, large walk in closet and large master bath with separate shower and large soaking tub all of which are handicap accessible. The second bedroom is furnished with a queen-sized bed, flat screen television and large walk-in closet. The bunk room features a bunk with two twin beds located near the second bedroom and away from the living area. The fully furnished kitchen with modern appliances and cookware offers you all the amenities of home. Grilling options are located one floor down on the ground level near the pool deck.

What makes SPLASH RESORT different than other new condos on Panama City Beach? Our celebration of family fun, sun, sand and surf - the very things that bring people of all ages to Florida!

SPLASH RESORT features:

- 5 unique pool environments , including feature pool with giant tipping bucket, interactive water toys slides, water cannons, water jets, and climbing nets; lazy river pool; toddler splash pad with play toys and water jets; and two adult pools, one adjoining the popular hot tub!

-Kids can enjoy dive-in movie theatre while they swim during summer evenings.

-'Riptide' bar and grill with umbrella tables and friendly staff.

-Two barbecue grill areas; bring dinner back to the condo or eat poolside!

-Over 400 feet of sugar white sand beach; OUR UNIT FEATURES TWO FREE BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA EACH DAY OF YOUR VACATION!

-Jet ski, parasailing, and banana boat concession on-site.

-Video arcade and state-of-the art exercise room facing the Gulf of Mexico, complimentary towels!

-Covered, secure parking garage; enclosed walkover; on-site Alvin's Island and grocery.

-FREE WI-FI available in unit!

Built for family fun on the west end of Panama City Beach; come see why SPLASH is the most exciting new condominium along the Gulf Coast! The new Pier Park Shopping and Entertainment Area is only 10 minutes away. Shop for souvenirs at Ron Jon Surf Shop or one of 95 other stores. Have lunch at The Back Porch or dinner at Margaritaville. If it's raining, catch a movie at the modern new 16-screen cineplex.

Email now and reserve your dream vacation at our condo located at beautiful SPLASH on Panama City Beach, one of the world's truly great beach destinations!

This is a NO SMOKING, NO PETS condo. Must be 25 or older to rent.

Keywords: Our remodeled Beachcomber (203 West). Very well maintained. New carpet and paint. King master on gulf. Large kids bunk room with easy access to second bath. Second bedroom with queen bed. Large closets. Kitchen island w/ granite and tile floors in kitchen and living room. Large balcony.

Water park, slides, splash park, hot tub, multiple pools, lazy river and tons of activities for children. Low floor (2nd) unit for easy beach access.

Beach Chair Service included with this unit.

More Details
Hide Details

Family owed. Enjoy provided clean rentals for our vacationers.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

We love the white sand beach and beautiful sun sets.

Benefits of this property include family friendly, close golf, fishing, shopping and restaurants.

11 Reviews of Property 387829 in Splash Resort, Florida

SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family really enjoy their vacation!! Looking forward to returning next year!!! Thanks, The little family
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Good Morning Detra: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo.. Thank you so much for taking time to write us a very nice review..Karen
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

Great vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family stayed at this condo last summer and had a great experience! I noticed the prices have increased. The best part about this condo is that it is on the second floor. On the day we arrived there was a short period where BOTH elevators were out at the same time. Firefighters came and people were in chaos. Not us! We were just one flight of stairs from the condo. We used the stairs our entire stay. It was much faster and more sanitary, as the elevators were wet and muggy, and often filled to the max with sweaty beach bodies, which was a disturbing site for my 2 year old who is a little short of waist high. Also note, if you have a 2 year old or younger it is mandatory that they wear a swim diaper while playing in the kid splash area. This was inconvenient for us because she is potty trained, so we had to go to walmart and buy some before she could play. I am glad that precautions are taken though. It was nice to have beach chairs. I would chose chairs on the front row if at all possible. The beach area was packed! We thought we could leave our kids beach toys tucked between the beach chairs in the sand for the next day.... We came back the next day and they were gone! The condo was very clean and the second bedroom, bathroom, and bunk area are in a separate part than the master bedroom which provided great privacy from the kids. The kitchen had everything I needed, even a crockpot! We had a great view of the beach. I loved waking up to an ocean view. The bed and pillows were very comfortable! We travel a lot, and often times end up unfortunate in that area. There was plenty of space for all of our clothes, and the washer and dryer were nice. I would love to come back to this unit again, but I was sad to see the price went up. I must say it is worth the price for the quality and convenience. I would not stay on any other floor above the second at Splash due to the risk of a fire and elevators being out. This condo was very easy to book. I actually spoke to Karen's husband when I booked. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. An overall great family vacation with great memories!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Brittany: Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We truly appreciate it.. Hope we will hear from you again...Karen
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Waynesboro, TN
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed the condo, facilities and location. I would highly recommend dealing with the owners and the staff at Splash. Being on the second floor I was concerned about the view of the beach but the condo is about four stories high because of the water park, the view was fantastic! Thanks for letting us use your condo. Mike
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Good Morning Mike: Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a great review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you'll think of us when returning to the beach....Thanks again..Karen
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Birmingham, AL
3

Splash family vacation

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The room was wonderful. The owners have done a marvelous job of decorating the condo and stocking it for guests. The children's play are and lazy river were awesome! The problems we encountered were with the facility itself. There were major leaks in the lobby and check in area (it had to be closed), the crosswalk and near the elevators. The upkeep of the building was not to par. The owners were awesome. We did let them know of our concerns and they were wonderful. According to the owners the building owners are supposed to be beginning major renovations next year. We stayed 7 years ago and everything was pristine...hope the renovations bring it back to that state!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Wm. and Elizabeth: We are sorry that everything was not up to par..We are very happy that you enjoyed our unit, and hopefully you'll return for another vacation sometime soon....Thanks again..Karen
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Roswell, GA
5

This is now our annual vacation location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Amazing condo, resort and ambiance. Great location for families.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Brian: We appreciate your spending some of your time to write us a nice review...Hope you enjoyed your stay at our condo...and plan on returning another time....Thanks Karen
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Evansville, IN
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wonderful condo for a vacationing family with kids. Everyone enjoyed the view, the pools, the beach, and everything about our stay! It is really nice to be on a lower floor and have the ability to use the stairs and not wait on an elevator! Any questions or needs were taken care of right away by Stefanie at Splash.

Anyone who stays here will not be sorry-and the pictures do not do justice on how nice this place is.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Kelly for taking the time to write us such nice review. We appreciate your kindness. Thanks again ...Karen
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Warrior, AL
5

Very happy guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This property was wonderful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Lyndsay for taking the time to write us a review..So happy you were satisfied and hope you enjoyed your stay!!!!
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Michigan
5

Perfect oceanfront vacation property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I spent a long weekend here with friends and would love to return with the family! The condo was immaculately clean and well appointed. The layout was ideal for families, with 1 bedroom and the bunk area for kids in the back and the living area and master bedroom on the ocean side. The beautiful pool area included some shaded swimming areas and a great play area, with the sandy beach just a few steps away. Shopping, great restaurants, and fun activities are nearby. This might just be the perfect vacation spot!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Gail, for taking the time to write such a nice review. As owners, we are always glad when our guests enjoy their vacation! Karen...
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Saginaw, MI
5

Girls weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I went to the Splash for a girls weekend in late Oct and had the best time! I can't wait to go back with my family! There was so much for do for all ages! The condo was spacious and had an amazing view! We saw dolphins and sea life every day! Plenty of shopping, restaurants and entertainment near by, but if my kids were with me I wouldn't leave the condo because there is so much to do on the property - arcade, splash park, ocean front, fitness center, etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Kaly: So glad you enjoyed your stay at our Splash!! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to write us such a nice review. Thanks again, hope you will visit us again soon. Karen
business
SPL-5/25-6/4-AVAL-BOOK NOW-GULF FRONT TAX,CLN,BEACH CHR,INCL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387829vbi
989-798-8483
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Bay City, MI
5

Tons of fun at Splash!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Exceptionally clean and well-appointed condo. Perfect location, close to everything you may need. We loved watching dolphins from the balcony, absolutely stunning views. Splash has a beautiful beach and a fun water park/pool area for the kids. Nice workout facility, too. Would not hesitate to stay here again, in fact we hope to come again soon! We felt very "at home". The owners clearly take a lot of pride in this condo and were excellent with communication. Thanks for a perfect stay in PCB.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Sarah: Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write such a great review....We appreciate your kindness.. So happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return sometime soon...Karen