Sanibel Island condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Sanibel Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Views - Views - and more Views! Enter this lovely 2 bedroom, 2 bath, top floor condo with a majestic screened lanai and enjoy the unobstructed and panoramic views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico.

This luxurious and spacious beach front home is beautifully remodeled. It is decorated in classic Tommy Bahama style furnishings. There are Tuscan floor tiles, crown moldings, plantation shutters, designer doors, and a modern and completely updated kitchen and baths that include granite tops. Sundial O407 comfortably sleeps 6. There is a king bed in the master bedroom, 2 double beds in the guest bedroom and a sleep/sofa in the den.

For your enjoyment, there is high speed wireless internet, 3 TV's, a DVD/VCR player and a video library. For your convenience there is reserved covered parking. There is also a ground floor storage closet with beach chairs and umbrella and many assorted beach toys for the children.

Sundial O407 is very tranquil. It offers a very private location that has no attached condos above or on either side.

Sanibel is the perfect setting for your dream vacation. You will be captivated by its beauty. We invite you to come to Sanibel, be our guests, and experience paradise.

For additional information, including a virtual tour, please visit our website by clicking on "Links to more information" that is listed below..

Keywords: Condo, 2 Bedrooms with Den, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 387680 in Sanibel Island, Florida

Direct Beachfront - Luxurious and Private
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Direct Beachfront - Luxurious and Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387680vb
+1 8458559999
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kenosha, Wisconsin USA
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband I spent 8 wonderful days in Sanibel and were very happy with the condo we rented. The view is amazing and condo is very spacious and beautiful. The owners are so nice and accomodating. We would recommend this condo and destination to everyone!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Beachfront - Luxurious and Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387680vb
+1 8458559999
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Slice of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This vacation delivered so much more than we ever could have hoped for. The condo, in particular, overdelivered. It is nestled close enough to the beach to offer easy water access and stunning views of the Gulf (better views than when standing at eye level), yet removed enough to offer a private, quiet and tranquil retreat. Each evening, we'd retire to the lanai with cocktail in hand to watch the sky turn ablaze at sunset. On two occasions we even saw a school of dolphins swim past. When we turned in for the night, we just lay in bed listening to the water gently lappig the shoreline. We could not have been happier with the location and privacy of this impeccable unit. During the day, we shelled for miles upon miles along the shell-strewn beach, ate mouthwatering fresh seafood, biked to every nook and cranny on the island, embarked on a peacful kayaking day trip, bird-watched (more accurately, bird-gawked) at Ding Darling, and even took in the local library to peruse their bird book selections. All in all, this trip fulfilled our long sought-after slice of heaven. We never wanted to leave. And we will always dream of returning. Thank you, Gerrie and Glenn (owners of Unit 0407) for making our stay perfect and effortless from start to finish.

e & j
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Beachfront - Luxurious and Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387680vb
+1 8458559999
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bethesda, MD
5

Oceanfront Bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just returned from a wonderful week on Sanibel and this condo was a perfect home away from home. The views transported us away from our everyday life and the layout was great for myself, my husband and our 4 and 6 year olds. I liked that the main living area was tiled, as it made it easy to sweep up any stray sand that came back with us from the beach. The owners were a pleasure to deal with and responsive to every question. The Sundial itself is a very nice place. The ocean is shallow and calm, making it perfect for kids. Also, the rental comes with a parking spot and a first floor storage area loaded with beach toys and furniture. Only complaint? We didn't figure out that there was an elevator on the opposite end of the building until after we'd hauled our luggage up the 3 flights of stairs. Oh well, good exercise!
business
Direct Beachfront - Luxurious and Private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387680vb
+1 8458559999
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lexington Ky
4

Sanibel Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family and I recently stayed here and had a great vacation. The location is very nice, perfectly positioned for beach, bike, and all the local fun. We had a boat ride from Pine Island to Cabbage Key and Caya Costa park, great day. Joined the local rec center which was very nice and were able to play tennis there most days. Had dinner at the Island Cow and the Bubble Room. Both are great places for families with children. The unit was very clean and well maintained, be sure to take your beach towel for a great day of shelling at the beach.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children