South Beach apartment rental - living details
living details
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4 1 block from ocean drive

Beautiful property walk away Collins Ave and his life. The apartment is very elegant, excellent details, Very quiet. TV, cable, free wifi, dishwasher, washer and dry machine. Big bedroom and sunny spacious living room. Best option south beach

form 1994 working in tourism . we are direct owner of the properties.

Our units are elegant and clean .

we are totally sure of our service . We believe that your holiday time is a pricelless moment for you and we offer exactly what we d like to receive in a luxury holiday time.

100% service and satisfaction . Beautiful and totally new unit .

5 Reviews of Property 387336 in South Beach, Florida

SOUTH BEACH BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT FREE WIFI SLEEP 4
average rating of 4.75 based on 5 reviews
business
SOUTH BEACH BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT FREE WIFI SLEEP 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387336
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Best apartment to stay in Miami Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I stayed in this apartment for a week and will certainly say this is the best place to stay when traveling to Miami or Miami Beach.

The apartment is beautifully decorated, very modern, very comfy. It has everything you need for a pleasant stay, the kitchen is fully equipped. It is super clean, the internet works very well. You will feel at home in Miami Beach.

The building is super centric, a couple of blocks away from Lincoln Rd. A couple of blocks away from Washington Av and the beach. There are decobikes everywhere that you can rent for a ride in Miami Beach.

I will recommend this property over any other stay, great value, great hosts, great everything!
Owner's Response: thank you very much , we are very happy you had a pleasant stasy , we hope to receive you in the future
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
SOUTH BEACH BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT FREE WIFI SLEEP 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387336
South Beach Miami Beach
Abetone, Toscana, Italia
5

fantastico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
bellissimo appartamento ben curato e pulito nel cuore di SOBE.... a un passo dal mare e dalla fantastica lincoln rd. Grazie Elena per la splendida vacanza, sicuramente ci tornerò presto e lo consiglierò ai miei amici, il massimo.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
SOUTH BEACH BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT FREE WIFI SLEEP 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387336
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

impecable

  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Helena como siempre mi estadía en miami en tu departamento fue impecable!! no me imagino miami sin este departamento, sus comodidades y su ubicación son geniales para pasar días hermosos en esa ciudad!! gracias gracias!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SOUTH BEACH BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT FREE WIFI SLEEP 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387336
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Miami Beach Apartmnet

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Apartment is well furnished, looks nice and is spacious. Bed and sofa were comfortable. We didn't find any pool as in the picture, only a small "pool" totally enclosed right to the edges with metal fence about the size of a hot tub. You are asked not to put toilet paper in toilet which is like being in a 3rd world country. Air conditioning unit is loud so it's hard to hear TV when it's on. Convenient location. Clean and well appointed and nice having a washer & dryer. No elevator and it's on 2nd floor. Man who met us there doesn't speak much English so difficult to get information other than what he showed us.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment
The note about toilet paper is something that all the property management in Miami Beach require to the apartment oowner becouse of the particular condition of Miami beach flow .. to reduce mayor problem......i am sorry about the inconvenient. i experienced the same use in many part of the world also for ecological reasons.
You are right the common swimming pool is very small and it is fenced for insurance reason
The check in and check out was done from our employee that do not speak fluently english but that is very trustable and polite , by the way regularly we attend personally this operations during the year. How you saw immediatly at your contact via e mail i answer you during your stay . Hope that you were confortable with my e mail presence. By the way we provided the apartment with a complete book information
The apartment is in a second floor how i inform you in a e mail , it is correct no elevator , the mayority of art deco building do not have
Hope that you have a placent stay
Regards
Elena
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
SOUTH BEACH BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT FREE WIFI SLEEP 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387336
South Beach Miami Beach
5

beautiful apartment, excellent position in MB!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Apartment is elegant, comfortable and well furnished, it has everything what you need! It's in art deco district, a quiet neighborhood, and it's near all point of interest: beaches, clubs, lincoln road, ocean drive...
Last very important thing: the owner is a very kind and helpful person!
Absolutely recommended!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you davide for your eautiful comments
I am at your order for yiur next trip and for yiour firnds and family holidays needs
Best regards elena
Helpful votes: 4/5