Venice villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Venice Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beach Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

New magnificent Beach Villa in preferred Goldenbeach on Venice Island, best location, just one minute walking to beautiful private beach. Beautiful design with all new European furniture. New top kitchen, new bathrooms, and nice patio to relax. Absolute top location.

Comes with bikes, beach chairs etc.

Keywords: Beautiful high ceiling villa apartment, quiet,new furniture,immaculate, your own private beach across the street from Gulf of Mexico. Private garden patio to relax or read, new kitchen, new bath, new showers, new floors. Separate room for washing machine and dryer. Best location in Venice!!

I am an international economist, and my wife an anthropologist from Concord Mass. We love everything about Venice Island; its down-town charm, the fantastic beach, and many activities in and around Venice.

Owner/Property Manager purchased this villa in 2011

It is the most beautiful spot on Venice Island, very quiet and safe. And everyone is so friendly. Many folks live there all year around.

1 minute walk to the private beach, 5 minutes to Golf, Tennis, and the unique down-town area with nice shops and restaurants. It is simply a top location. Property has been totally renovated end of 2011.

6 Reviews of Property 387146 in Venice, Florida

Private Goldenbeach Gorgeous New 2 BR/Ba Beach Villas High Ceilings
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Private Goldenbeach Gorgeous New 2 BR/Ba Beach Villas High Ceilings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387146vbi
978-505-7567
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
northeast Ohio
5

nice quiet place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed here for 5 weeks this winter and found it to be quiet and in a great location. The owner was nice to work with, and we especially appreciated the use of his 2 bicycles. There are lots of places to bike around town, and many fun things to do here. We really enjoyed our time in Venice, and enjoyed the community feeling there. Next time we'll stay longer!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Private Goldenbeach Gorgeous New 2 BR/Ba Beach Villas High Ceilings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387146vbi
978-505-7567
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Utzenstorf BE, Schweiz
5

Familienferien mit 3 Generationen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Die beiden Bungalows eignen sich ausgezeichnet für Familien mit Kindern. Sie sind schön eingerichtet und bieten alles, was man in den Ferien benötigt. Im dazugehörigen Gartenhaus hat es sogar Spielsachen für die kleinen Gäste. Die Lage ist ruhig, umgeben von freundlichen Nachbarn, und in wenigen Minuten erreicht man den Strand. Wir verbrachten mit unseren Kindern und Enkeln eine sehr schöne und unvergessliche Zeit im Mai.
Die Sieber- family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Goldenbeach Gorgeous New 2 BR/Ba Beach Villas High Ceilings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387146vbi
978-505-7567
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Utzenstorf BE, Schweiz
5

Familienferien

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Die beiden Bungalows eignen sich ausgezeichnet für Familien mit Kindern. Sie sind schön eingerichtet und bieten alles, was man in den Ferien benötigt. Im dazugehörigen Gartenhaus hat es sogar Spielsachen für die kleinen Gäste. Die Lage ist ruhig, umgeben von freundlichen Nachbarn, und in wenigen Minuten erreicht man den Strand. Wir verbrachten mit unseren Kindern und Enkeln eine sehr schöne und unvergessliche Zeit im Mai.
Die Sieber- family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Goldenbeach Gorgeous New 2 BR/Ba Beach Villas High Ceilings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387146vbi
978-505-7567
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
edina,mn
5

Expectations exceeded!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at this property for two weeks in April. It was a last minute opportunity and the owners were very accomodating. The duplex was impeccably clean and the kitchen, bathrooms, laundry, etc. were new. The location was excellent and the neighborhood was quiet. We love visiting this unique island and are never disappointed with everything it has to offer. Finally, I want to mention that the owners, Beat and Ingrid , were charming, friendly and great to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Goldenbeach Gorgeous New 2 BR/Ba Beach Villas High Ceilings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387146vbi
978-505-7567
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Grantham, New Hampshire
5

Great Winter Hideout

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My father and I enjoyed December and January so much this year, thanks to our vacation here. I was able to walk to the farmer's market, as well as to shops in town, special events (the art festival), and the excellent library in Venice. Best of all, I was able to wake up and walk across the street to the beach, where I would walk barefoot for hours. The unit was clean and we had everything we needed. Nights were quiet. We particularly appreciated the care of the owner, who responded immediately to all our requests and made sure we were happy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Goldenbeach Gorgeous New 2 BR/Ba Beach Villas High Ceilings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p387146vbi
978-505-7567
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Pictures do not reflect the beautiful and spacious design. A fantastic place + one minute from beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The pictures understate the beautiful and spacious beach villa. Every thing is new and very tastefully decorated. This must be one of the most desirable apartments on the island. The patio offers great privacy and has a grill. Everything from bikes to beach chairs can be found in the shed. We love the private Goldenbeach. It's much less busy than the public beach. You can walk to Sharky's in your bathing suit, have lunch and return to your beach spot. This is heaven. We have already reserved our next vacation at this place. It does not get any better. The landlord is extremely helpful. He even lent me for free a labtop! The Goldenbeach neighborhood is great for walking and biking. It is very quiet, but less than 5 minutes by car from tennis, library, and down-town Venice with their great restaurants. This place is simply gorgeous!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing