Kihei condo rental - View from the 2nd floor lanai of #208 WBH
View from the 2nd floor lanai of #208 WBH
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Newly remodeled, 1 bed/1bath, partial ocean view, King+queen sleeper sofa accommodates 4. WiFi/TV/DVD, AC in bedroom, beach amenities, linens, hair dryer, pool, parking & BBQ area. No reservation fees/perfume free products. http://youtu.be/GJdDEa2HB70

Aloha, welcome to Waiohuli Beach Hale #208 with beautiful ocean view. Maui has been voted the most beautiful island in the world 17 years running. Kihei, on the sunny South Shore of Maui is centrally located and offers easy accessibility via walks, car or bus.

Waiohuli Beach Hale is a low key, affordable and charming location to vacation for solo travelers/couples/families. Our beautiful condo has been professionally and completely remodeled: new cabinetry, textured walls, tiled floors, granite countertops, dishwasher, loaded kitchen for your cooking pleasure, Hawaiian style furniture, 37.5” wall mounted flat screen TV/Blue Ray/DVD, desk, radio/iPod docking station, surge protectors and secure dedicated high-speed internet specific to #208.

There is a new glass/tile walk-in shower, hot water on demand system, towels and linens. Laundry facility on property. Enjoy the Cal-King bed with Premium quality mattress; air conditioning in the bedroom and Queen sleeper/sofa; baby Pack & Play is available. And the big plus is we use non-scented cleaning products for a perfume free environment.

WBH features a beautiful courtyard and flower gardens complete with gated 60’ solar heated pool, gas/electric BBQ and shuffleboard for socializing. WBH is a Maui jewel and has the most beautiful sunsets in the world, gorgeous beach walks, quiet beach spots for reading or relaxing, windsurfing, whale watching, as well as birds and flowers that are found nowhere else in the world. http://youtu.be/GJdDEa2HB70

Hawaii Tax ID# W30650430-01

$90 clean fee

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 386947 in Kihei, Hawaii

Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
LANGLY, BC
4

Maui's little secret ...

Maui's little secret ...
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Waiohuli Beach Hale offers a complete get away from the holiday madness that has become Maui. The 54-unit property is located within a residential area thus the beaches are relatively uninhabited and strikingly clean and safe. The lovely swimming pool offers a clean and relaxing alternative to the surf. A welcome addition is the upgrade to Weber barbeques offering the opportunity to meet new friends. You will not be disappointed!
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
Alberta
5

GreatCondo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well appointed condo -Great location-Beautiful grounds and pool-Well managed. Everything you need for beach and pool is there for you.
Would appreciate an upgrade to the beach chairs for next year as we have already booked for 2014.
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
Santa Rosa, CA
5

Wonderful experience at an awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This complex, although appearing to be dated from the street, is quite a surprise once you enter the property! It is very well maintained and beautifully landscaped. The unit was clean, completely supplied with all the basics and so nicely decorated, right down to the plumerias artfully placed about! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there!
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
Bay Area, CA
5

Beautiful & quiet condo right on the beach

Beautiful & quiet condo right on the beach
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I stayed here for five days and loved every minute of it. The condo and property pictures are accurate and the whole place was very clean and well maintained. Although the beach is small, it was never over crowded. The condo is extremely well stocked! I will definitely be back for another stay in the future. Thank you to Martha & the cleaning staff for making my vacation so smooth and worry-free.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for choosing #208 WBH for your stay. We look forward to your return and many thanks for taking the time to let other travelers know about our ittle slice of paradise.
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
CALGARY AB. CANADA
5

Waiohuli Beach Hale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My wife and I stayed in 208 for the first 3 weeks in Nov.2012
I can't say enough good things about this unit.It is quiet, cool, beauitfully appointed,well stocked with
everything you need, has great access to the pool and BBQ., has an amazing view of the grounds,pool area and the ocean
We have already booked for 2013 at the same time and hope to be back for years to come

Re- On Site Manager-It's great to have Henry around keeping everything under control.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
Calgary Alberta Canada
5

A Great Stay at the Waiohuli Beach Hale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This 2nd floor condo was well designed, tastefully decorated, and very clean & comfortable. The listing description did not disappoint. The property manager was great - easy-going and really easy to communicate with whether by phone or email. My main criteria for a place to stay was a reasonably priced condo with kitchen that is right on the beach where I could have my morning cuppa java sitting in the sand and watching the waves roll in. I didn't have to walk across a street - it's right there across the lawn, just past the pool and the BBQ area. There are better swimming beaches, but this one is great to watch the sunset and a bunch of cool little crabs digging their holes on the beach. Great price too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your great review. We love living up to guest's expectations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
Renton Wa
5

Home Comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed at unit 208 for just two nights but we felt very comfortable and at home there. You could sense how the owners wanted it to feel like home. The unit was very clean, easy to get to and nicely remodeled. The kitchen was stocked with extra's and the granite countertops provided a large workspace. The bathroom shower was a treat. We had a nice breeze or used the AC when needed. The owners had prepared a notebook that had all the information needed including nearby restaurants. We stayed in and used the BBQ and enjoyed the balcony and view. We even got a chance to play shuffleboard once. The large pool was warm and clean. It was a very relaxing stay and Martha was very easy to work with. We would recommend it to anyone who wants to relax in Kihei.
Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
United States
5

The time of our Life

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We lucked into this place, Martha was there to greet us with a warm aloha, and we fell in love with the decor at first sight. Nice job on the remodel, we cannot wait to see you again soon, but not soon enough.
We hope to become a regular permenent guest as we fell instantly in love with the facilities and the enchanting views capture our romatic vacation dreams. We look forward to seeing you again Martha, and thanks for handling our new reservations again. Mahalo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
business
Beachfront Property, Full Remodel, POV, #208 WBH great value
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386947vbi
+1 808 283-2231
Kihei Maui
5

Paradise on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We rented this property from listing posted on VRBO site ,the description and photos were very promising, we took the plunge. From the first moment we arrived ,we fell in love with this place. Martha, the manager, was warm, charming and helpful. Everything that you might need for your vacation is available, you just have to think it and it will be there.This place is truly fully equipped. The unit is in pristine condition, new, spotless,beautifully decorated and feels like home the moment you walk in. The property grounds are magnificent, the ocean view and sunsets are astonishing and everyone in the complex is friendly and respectful. Everything is within walking distance, you don't need a car to get anywhere and you have the choice to go out to eat or walk across the street to Times market and cook yourself a feast. We already have many friends and family members asking about renting the condo for their vacation, as for us we are already planing our next visit and will certainly contact Martha when we decide to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: "What you have described is what we wanted to achieve. Thank you very much for your
beautiful comments. It warms our heart."
Helpful votes: 1/1