Sun Valley condo rental - A beautiful entrance to welcome you to our home
A beautiful entrance to welcome you to our home
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Sun Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

Beautiful Brand Newly renovated Elkhorn 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation rental, completely renovated to include new carpet, paint, furniture in bedroom and living room, gourmet kitchen with all new kitchen appliances, cookware and utensils, new linens and towels, new flat screen televisions and wireless internet- everything you need for a perfect vacation.

The condo is located in the Ridge which is next to the heart of Elkhorn Village, where you will find outdoor pool in summer and hot tub year round. Truly a beautiful Sun Valley Condo Rental

2 Private decks- The upper deck has a beautiful view of Dollar Mountain, table and seating for 4, gas grill, and the other a great place to enjoy a cup of coffee and read the paper, surf the internet or just relax.

Keywords: Condo, Townhouse

We live in Utah and have been in love with Sun Valley since our first visit 8 years ago. We bought two other condos in Fairway Nine (VRBO 174873 and 272589) and one in the Ridge (VRBO 427427) a few years ago, and wanted to add the Ridge condo due to its great location and beautiful surroundings. We love Sun Valley and being part of the Sun Valley Condo Rental community

Ronald Essig purchased this condo in 2011

It is in a perfect location, with easy access to Elkhorn Village, Ketchum, Sun Valley, the ski resorts and we enjoyed completely renovating it for our guests. Elkhorn has everything you need for a great vacation any time of year

We love the outdoors, and our favorite is to enjoy a cookout on the deck with amazing views of Dollar Mountain and the surrounding area. We also love bike riding into town or along the Wood River Trail, cross country and downhill skiing, and enjoying the Elkhorn pool and hot tub

14 Reviews of Property 386878 in Sun Valley, Idaho

Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Wagon Days Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family had a wonderful stay over Labor Day weekend. The condo was clean and well-stocked with easy access to activities, restaurants, and recreation. The owner was very accommodating and helpful in arranging the reservation. We hope to return soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
5

Great visit to Elk Horn

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our second visit to the Sun Valley area. We love staying in Elk Horn because of the great pools and access to the activities (tennis, bike trails, golfing) with just a short drive (or bus ride) into Ketchum. This condo was spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Owner's were easy to communicate with and price was very reasonable. Thank you for a very pleasant stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Lehi, UT
5

Great location and very comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I enjoyed staying at this great Elkhorn property with my wife and two kids. We stayed for a week and really appreciated the comforts of this very clean and well appointed condo. The location was fantastic with easy access to the pool and shuttle service into Sun Valley and Ketchum for great restaurants and kicking around town. The condo was well supplied with all one would need for fixing great meals, including a nice gas BBQ on the deck. Speaking of the deck, I loved taking in the views over morning coffee or cocktails in the evening. The property owner was very responsive and helpful throughout, making the process VERY easy and comfortable. We look forward to staying again, and would recommend booking this property without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Seattle
5

Month of Sun and Fun in Sun Valley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband and I rented this condo for a month during the ski season this year. We really enjoyed our stay. It is a very comfortable condo, very well equipped and nicely furnished. The favorite part of our stay was enjoying the great views from the living room and the master bedroom. It was a delightful place to return to each day after skiing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
United States
5

GREAT CONDO & POOL & LOCATION

GREAT CONDO & POOL & LOCATION
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great condo - well maintained - nice rooms - great facilities.
And most importantly, the owner is a great communicator and made the whole transaction easy and fast and friendly. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family enjoyed this condo for Labor Day weekend. It is a short walk to pool/tennis courts in the Elkhorn Village and just a short drive to town. Paths lead to everything as well. The condo was clean and included everything the family needed. The owner was very accommodating and helpful in the process - Great Stay!
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Mercer Island, WA
5

Condo Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo is in an excellent location, close to pool, tennis and golf facilities and just a very short drive from the Sun Valley Lodge. The condo was in excellent and clean condition with up to date appliances and electronics.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Farmington, UT
5

will be back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We recently returned from another incredible stay in the Sun Valley area. Our stay in this condo helped make it all the more perfect. the location was great...quiet, clean, comfortable furnishings and easily accessible to all activities. hope this place is available on our next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Seattle
5

18 Ridge Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Awesome condo and location!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wonderful Vacation Condo-Fully Renovated
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386878vbi
+1 801-712-5677
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Seattle, WA
5

Sun Valley Rental thru VRBO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of four recently stayed at Ridge (Elkhorn Village). The location was excellent and the condo was very clean and comfortable. THe split level was good and the balconies were excellent for dinner and breakfast. The bus stop is very close and so is the swimming pool and tennis court. Ron was very easy to deal with and very helpful. I would recommend this to others.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1