Pocono Summit house rental - Living room with gas fireplace
Living room with gas fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps13
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pocono Summit House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 14.

This is a Lakefront property with 5 bedroom and 3 full bath. The house has just been renovated. With brand new modern furniture and new appliances. The second level has large living room with gas-fireplace and 42 inch plasma TV, DVD Player, HD cable service, Wi-Fi, dining room with the table for 12 people, Master bedroom with balcony and jacuzzi in the bathroom, and two other bedrooms. First floor has a family room with a pool table and 2 bedrooms. You will have full access to all amenities available within the community. The amenities include lakes, (swimming and fishing), swimming pool, basketball court. Walking distance to the pool and the beach at the lake. The house is within a 10 miles to major ski areas,CamelBack and Alpine Mountain!!! Mount Airy Casino, Desaki Japanese restaurant, outlet mall, within 6 miles!!! Golf courses: Pocono Manor-5 min, Stricklands Wissasset-10 min away!!!

9 Reviews of Property 386769 in Pocono Summit, Pennsylvania

Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house was great. Very clean and spacious. Amazing view of the lake, where we did some ice-fishing. Plenty of fish out there. Perfect location, minutes to camelback, casino, stores and restaurants. Definitely will be back during the summer.
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
5

A extravagant time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had gone up for Super bowl weekend and didn't expect not even care to what actually happened in that game. The house was very spacious, clean and had a real mountain house feeling almost a sense of it being your own. We were to ourselves and could be loud as you want cause no one can hear you. Close to everything such as the mountains, stores, markets etc. a complete great experience and look to book the same place twice next year. Once with friends and the other with family. Great location.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
5

All-In-One here for all ages

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just awesome.
We(5 families) had loads of fun, be it the bbq on the patio or the pool /TT table in the basement or jogs around the lake or just evenings walk around it or the boat ride on the lake, which is like right in the backyard of the house or even lazing around on the hammock Or even cooling off in the community swimming pool... Very kid friendly & lots of fun for all.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
5

All-In-One here for all age groups

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just awesome.
We(5 families) had loads of fun, be it the bbq on the patio or the pool /TT table in the basement or jogs around the lake or just evenings walk around it or the boat ride on the lake, which is like right in the backyard of the house or even lazing around on the hammock Or even cooling off in the community swimming pool... Very kid friendly & lots of fun for all.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
Philadelphia, PA
5

Better than the photos!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We went up for a snowboarding trip. It is a tiny bit farther north than the majority of the resorts but it's a fair, quick drive to most of them. The place was very clean and modern, looks like they did renovations recently and the hardwood floors are just amazingly nice to walk on and it feels crisp and not grimy. The main room is extremely spacious and there are two other full game rooms! One has a ping pong table and the other a pool table. Every room is well furnished and has lounging and chilling areas. Each room is temperature controlled so that people can choose their own temperature. We came up with twelve people, but this could have easily fit twenty in my opinion. The kitchen was clean, the gas grill was full, the directions were clear. Not much upkeep here for tenants. The kitchen was for the most part pretty well stocked with whatever types of pots or pans you need. We did not get to check out the lake in the back since we went up during a major storm. I'm sure the view and lake would have been awesome. The house is standalone so noise isn't an issue coming from the house or the other houses. The fireplace in the main room made it nice and toasty as well. This place is about fifteen minutes away from Camelback. Thanks Eugene!
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
Campbell
5

Amazing Lakehouse!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a girls' weekend here and it couldn't have been more perfect! Everything we needed was there and if it wasn't it was a short drive into town before returning to a clean, huge house with the perfect location on the lake. The waterfront in the backyard was the best on the entire lake with the added bonus of a paddleboat which was so fun! I would rent this again in a heartbeat! The owner is so easy to work with that this was a wonderful stress free vacation. Wonderful!
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
Campbell
5

Wonderful Lake House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We rented this wonderful lakehouse for a girls' weekend and it was perfect! The house is easy to find, clean, huge and has the best waterfront at the back to spend a day in the water. The paddleboat was an added bonus. We wish we could have stayed longer. The owner is easy to work with and answered all of my questions before I got there. Anything we needed was a quick drive away. I would rent this house again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
5

best one

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We have best time!!!! Everithing what you only need there!!!
Helpful votes: 1/7
business
Lakefront! Pool table, Ping Pong, Near Camelback & Casino! Wi-Fi. A/C.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386769
+1 7187304464
Pocono Summit Poconos
5

exelent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
What a wonderful vacation home. It was clean and well furnished. We loved it's location. Convenient to everything . We did our food shopping and were able to pick up some clothes . The kids were able to have so much fun even though the weather could have been warmer. We would certainly stay again.
Helpful votes: 5/5