Bushkill house rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bushkill House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 16

This is a Modern, huge, Streamfront property with 5 bedroom and 3 and half bath. 4000 sq ft. Located in the gated Saw Creek Estates community, filled with amenities: Picnic areas, walking trails for members and pets, Boats, Canoes, Kayaks for rent, lake and stream for fishing, 4 outdoor pools, Tiki bar, 2 indoor pools and hot tubs, 'Top of the World' restaurant, 8 outdoor and 2 indoor tennis courts, indoor racquetball court, outdoor volleyball court, ski slopes, baseball field, basketball courts, fully equipped fitness center and free-weight room. You will have full access to all amenities available within the community.You can find more info about community on Sawcreek.org. Walking distance to the pool and tennis courts. The house has just been renovated. With brand new modern furniture and new appliances, brand new kitchen. The second level has large living room with fireplace and 56' LCD TV, DVD Player, HD cable service, Wi-Fi, dining room with the table for 12 people, Master bedroom with Steam room and jacuzzi in the bathroom, and two other bedrooms. First floor has a game room with a pool table, ping pong and 42' LCD TV and 2 other bedrooms.

Attractions: Shawnee Mountain ski area is ten min away, Camelbeach water park and Camelback ski area 30 min. Outlet stores 25 min. Bushkill water falls 10 min.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 386765 in Bushkill, Pennsylvania

Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

Great weekend at modern house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My friends and I stayed at this house for a long weekend and we all loved it. 4,000 sq feet doesn't say enough, we had 9 people stay here and it felt like we didn't even run into each other once. The house worked out perfect for 4 couples because there are actual queen beds in all the room. The downstairs pool table and ping pong table worked out perfect for our group. We cooked two big dinners, one big breakfast, and there was plenty of room at the dinning room table. The house was clean, updated, and in a great secure area. The location is literally a couple miles from Shawnee ski area, a store, and easy to find. It has a huge deck. The owner was very quick with e-mail responses, and any questions I had. He also called me after to see how it went, along with returning the security deposit. If all goes well, we might be back next year. I recommend this house to anyone.
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

Good Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house was very spacious and immaculate. The bathrooms were spotless, I came with a nice group with my brothers and sisters from La Vina Church it was enough room for everyone the area was beautiful. We are definitely planning to rent the house again for the future!. It was a lovely house
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

Simply the best.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house is gorgeous, very clean and modern. Lots of activities in the community. The property manager very easy to work with.
Thank you, we will come back again.
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

Best home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Best home we ever rented !!!
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

Beautiful running brook in the yard!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
WOW - the whole family was impressed with the size of this beautiful home. Very spacious and clean. Plenty of room for the whole family. The ping pong table was a hit with the teenagers. We had a very relaxing time watching the running brook in the yard. The owner of the home was very quick to respond to all our needs. The family will be renting this home again! Thank you for making Thanksgiving week one the family will remember for a long time.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

An awesome place for family gathering!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The house is really a beautiful one to spend your vacation. We are very happy about it, it was a good decision of choosing this house. Really good.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

Perfect for a large family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We rented this house as a surprise for my dad's 60th birthday. Everyone was thrilled with the house and the property. My sister's family flew in from Colorado for the week long celebration and her young children could not get enough of the creek running through the rear of the property. We spent almost every night by the fire pit creating great family memories. The 5 bedrooms gave us plenty of room to spreadout and have privacy. Everyone's favorite room in the house was definitely the dining room. We would open the windows to listen to the creek while we played games late at night. The house is minutes from Bushkill falls, which was one of the highlights of our week. We also took a short drive to Lake Wallenpaupack to rent a pontoon boat for a day. We went canoeing on the river and were able to see several eagles! The kids loved to swimming pools, and the indoor pool was great on the one day it rained. We only checked out 2 weeks ago and my Dad is already talking about renting this house again...we will be back!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

What you see is definitely what you get!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was my first time renting a vacation home and I decided what better time to do it than for my 30th birthday. The home is exactly as you see in the pictures, it's very clean and very spacious. We had 17 people total and everyone slept comfortably. My friends loved the house and will be contacting Eugene soon to rent his home. Eugene was absolutely efficient and prompt in replying to emails and any questions you may have. This house is definitely legit, I can't see myself renting another house that would match or top this in Bushkill. Looking forward to renting again at the end of this year.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
New York, New York
5

What an awesome place for family gathering!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house is very spacious and very clean. We had a total of three families, including 7 children. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. All the rooms are spacious and my kid loved the bunk beds!! The kitchen had all the cooking utensils and pots. Best of all, there were so many things left there that made our families meals much easier to make! Salts, seasonings...coffee maker... Made this trip feel like a home away from home. The separate bathrooms were perfect for each families. Loved loved the great big dining room. Every night the children had their meals there while the adults chat and ate at the breakfast bar by the kitchen.
The ample of windows and the view to the stream was amazing. Loved listening to the water in the morning. We explored the stream even when it was snowing!

We had fun at the Sport Complex. Even though we only had 6 passes, they were nice enough to let all of us get into the pool, also the tennis court.

Nice drive through the community and daily sightings of deer were great !

Our first experience of vacation rental was a success and will definitely stay here again if we return to bushkill.

Definitely visit the Bushkill fall, only 10-15 mins away and worth every penny.
Sugar Mountain Stable was also 10-15 mins away, we all had a great time riding!

Thank you again Eugene!! We loved and enjoyed your house very much!!!
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Streamfront, Modern 4000 sf, Wi-Fi, A/C. By lake, pool, tennis courts,ski area .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386765
+ (718)730-4464
Bushkill Poconos
5

Beautiful Spacious Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This home had everything we needed plus more! If you need a large home for your family or group, look no further, this is it! The owner, Eugene was great to deal with, and we look forward to many more stays at this wonderful home. Highly recommend.
Helpful votes: 4/4