Mesa house rental - Relax outdoors in your Private Pool with Desert Landscape View
Relax outdoors in your Private Pool with Desert Landscape View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Mesa House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Loft, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Enjoy this beautiful spacious (1730 sq ft.) 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath home with private pool (not heated), private desert landscape, and 2 car garage. Located near many area attractions, minutes away from golf, local dining, entertainment, shopping and easy access to two major freeways (202 and 60).

Home features all new furnishings, luxurious bedding in all rooms, King room has en-suite soaker tub, separate shower and walk in closet, Queen-size guest-room, 3rd room has double bunks. Main floor half bathroom, 2 full bathrooms on second level. Also, a bonus loft for your entertaining needs. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need for your stay and dining for 8+. Family room next to kitchen is perfect for relaxing or entertaining, has a large flat screen TV and DVD, additional TV's in the Master suite and loft. Stereo and wireless internet also provided. Enjoy your own private desert view from your poolside patio seating and BBQ!

Local Activities: Family activities within 15-20 min Golfland/Sunsplash water park, Salt River tubing, Spring Training Baseball, Phoenix Zoo, Superstition Nature Centre, plus movie theatres and many restaurants to choose from!

Make it an active day with plenty of Golf to choose from, enjoy a quick day hike on one of the desert mountain trails or a Jeep adventure tour! You will have plenty of fun shopping at the Mesa Market Swap Meet, or at the new San Tan Village Outdoor Centre. Travel further East to the Lost Dutchman State Park, or travel North for an over night trip to picturesque Sedona also know as Red Rock Country.

Perfect for a couples relaxing retreat away, girls and boys getaways and family time!

Please view calendar for availability.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 386682 in Mesa, Arizona

Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 14 reviews
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
3

Great place for families

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Had a wonderful vacation with family from Quebec. They were absolutely amazed by the beauty of the desert. Close to everything and well appointed.
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
Houston
5

Graduation weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our stay was wonderful! The house was just as described and well furnished.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time for an extended holiday!
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
Ely, NV
5

Family LOVED this house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We went to Mesa recently for a family Wedding. While there we also participated in a Triathalon. This home was exactly as listed. Everything clean, and ready. Kids loved the pool right in their own back yard.Arrival and access to home was so easy! The location of this place is great. In a very quiet neighborhood, but close to freeways to get anywhere quickly! Bike trails and golf close by. An Anytime fitness almost next door! Good experience. Refund given no problem. Would recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
5

Awesome Home and Great Owner's

Awesome Home and Great Owner's
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We immediately fell in love with the location and condition of the home. The home was everything advertised and more. The convenience and privacy of the pool in the back yard was exceptionally nice and inviting. The amenities provided by the owners made it seem as though it were your own home. Everything from reservations to actual time of arrival was effortless on our part and was thoughtfully and well planned out by the owners. This home is amazingly comfortable and clean. The location with access to the 202 and the 60 makes driving anywhere in Phoenix quick and easy. We would most definitely stay in this home again the next time we go to Arizona. Kyla we thank you for making our stay so easy and pleasant and will definitely recommend your home to all of our southbound friends..
Terry and Ann
Glenwood,Iowa
Owner's Response: Terry and Ann, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We really do appreciate it! We would be happy to have you come back anytime!
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
Haskins, Ohio
5

Excellent Home, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Loved the house! Very close to restaurants and 2 grocery stores. 202 freeway ramp is minutes away, but it is a nice quiet location. The pool was refreshing on those hot summer afternoons. The house was clean and well kept. We'll stay there again next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Had a nice stay and the kids loved the pool. Master bedroom is nice and you will get a great night sleep.The house is very warm and inviting make you feel like you're at home. The owner is very easy to deal with; and the deposit was refunded in a timely manner. Great experience.
Thanks.
Owner's Response: Great to hear you had a nice time! Thank you for the wonderful comments and we invite you to return anytime!
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
Wilsonville, Oregon
3

Mesa vacation home

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a very pleasant stay at the Mesa home. The pool was well maintained
but was too cold for me but not for my grandson. He loved swimming on the bottom. Our daughter and her friend stayed for 10 days so the bedroom plan was perfect.
The house is in a neighborhood near the freeways so that shopping, golf, and movie theaters are just a short drive away.
Owner's Response: We are happy you and your family enjoyed the house. I would definitely agree! The pool is always a hit with the kids.
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Thanks so much for providing such a wonderful home away from home. This was by far one of the best rental homes I have stayed in. It was so clean and very well stocked. There was nothing that we needed that the home did not have, it was great. All the furniture and beds were top quality and very comfortable.
Owner's Response: We very much appreciate your kind words about our property. We would be happy to have you back to visit anytime! Thank you.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
New York, NY, U.S.
5

Fantastic place for special occasion in Mesa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I held my mother's surprise 70th birthday party here and it was perfect! I flew my daughter in from Oregon and my son in from Minneapolis and we stayed for 8 days. Even though we had dust storms to contend with (which is normal for July), the owners were fantastic about having the pool cleaned and accommodating our group. My Mother was so happy and it was such a highlight of her life that I couldn't be more pleased. Everything was perfect. We cooked many meals in the kitchen and everything we needed was supplied. As a matter of fact, there was nothing the entire stay that we needed that wasn't readily available. Plus the owners were completely wonderful and very easy going. I would definitely rent here again and highly recommend it to anyone visiting AZ.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments. Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide a wonderful vacation experience for all of our guests.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy Your Own Private Pool & Desert View - Spacious and Accessable
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386682
+1 780 459-1827
Mesa Arizona
5

A Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a great time in Arizona. Your home had everything we needed, and was very comfortable.

We enjoyed the mornings on the patio the most! We would love to stay again in the future when schedules allow. Thank you again, so much.

Dan and Janet
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway